WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Corralejo" Reposado, 0.75 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Tequila golden straw color.

Taste

Gentle and, at the same time, tangy taste of tequila filled with notes of citrus (lemon, lime), mint and subtle spicy undertones. Aftertaste - harmonious, long, with a slight nuance pepper.

Aroma

The aroma of tequila are dominant harmonious wood tones, against which reveal the subtle nuances of vanilla, cinnamon and agave, honey, allspice and sea notes.

Gastronomy

Manufacturer recommends to use this tequila in its purest form.

Interesting Facts

"Corralejo" Reposado - Tequila with a strong character, which is made ​​from collected manually and baked in a special oven agave by double distillation in copper kettles. The uniqueness of the production of tequila is the unusual way of exposure. After distillation, the tequila 4 months "resting" in the barrels of the three types of wood - old barrels of French and American oak barrels and the local white oak Encino. Such an approach to extract gives a unique flavor to the dominant woody and distinctive spicy flavor.

Tequila "Corralejo" Reposado poured into hand-blown bottles original blue, each of which is individually numbered and registered to ensure authenticity. Tequila has a collection of many awards, including - three gold medals in prestigious international tasting competitions and double gold medal of the competition "World Spirit Competition", obtained in 2006 and 2007, in San Francisco. In 1997, "blind" tasting, held in Mexico tequila among the best manufacturers from 21 countries, "Corralejo" Reposado prizana was the best and won the "Grand Award".

Corralejo farm was founded in 1755 by Miguel Hidalgo, which today is called the father of Mexican independence and a pioneer in the application of methods of distillation of the agave. His farm was the first commercial producer of tequila in Mexico. It Hidalgo became used to create tequila copper stills from Spain, wood-burning stove for baking agave and French oak barrels for aging. Today, more than 200 years later, and based on the same principles Corralejo tequila continues to manufacture excellent thanks to the efforts of Don Leonardo Rodriguez Moreno, who in 1994 revived the name of Corralejo, is built on the original site of the plant Miguel Hidalgo new production.
The company produces tequila Correlejo only core blue agave baked in a traditional wood-fired oven Adobe. No chemical additives and dyes are applied. After fermenting tequila is usually double distillation with a slow second distillation preserving delicate aroma and taste of agave. In 2000 Corralejo created a furor in the market, starting production of tequila triple distillation.

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5
In our store you can buy tequila "Corralejo" Reposado, 0.75 L, price "Corralejo" Reposado, 0.75 L — 1 139 rub.. Producer tequila Corralejo. Delivery "Corralejo" Reposado, 0.75 L.

Текила "Corralejo" Reposado, 750 мл

в32479"Корральехо" Репосадо
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Текила золотисто-соломенного цвета.

Вкус

Нежный и, одновременно, островатый вкус текилы наполнен нотами цитрусовых (лимона, лайма), мяты, тонкими пряными оттенками. Послевкусие — гармоничное, недолгое, с легким нюансом перца.

Аромат

В аромате текилы доминирующими являются гармоничные древесные тона, на фоне которых раскрываются тонкие нюансы ванили, корицы и агавы, меда, душистого перца и морские нотки.

Гастрономические сочетания

Производитель рекомендует употреблять эту текилу в чистом виде.

Интересные факты

"Corralejo" Reposado — текила с сильным характером, которая производится из собранной вручную и запеченной в специальной печи голубой агавы путем двойной дистилляции в медных котлах. Уникальность изготовления этой текилы заключается в необычном способе выдержки. После дистилляции текила 4 месяца "отдыхает" в бочках из трех видов древесины — старых бочках из французского и американского дуба и бочках из местного белого дуба Энсино. Такой подход к выдержке дает напитку уникальный аромат с доминирующими древесными оттенками и характерный пряный вкус.

Текила "Корральехо" Репосадо разливается в выдутые вручную оригинальные бутылки голубого цвета, каждая из которых индивидуально пронумерована и зарегистрирована для обеспечения подлинности. Текила имеет в своей коллекции множество наград, в том числе — три золотые медали престижных международных дегустационных конкурсов и Двойные золотые медали конкурса "World Spirit Competition", полученные в 2006 и 2007 годах в Сан-Франциско. В 1997 году на "слепой" дегустации, проводившейся в Мехико среди текилы лучших производителей из 21 страны, "Корральехо" Репосадо была призана лучшей и завоевала "Grand Award".

Хозяйство Корральехо было основано в 1755 году Мигелем Идальго, которого сегодня называют отцом мексиканской независимости и пионером в применении методов дистилляции агавы. Его хозяйство стало первым коммерческим производителем текилы в Мексике. Именно Идальго стал использовать для создания текилы медные перегонные кубы из Испании, дровяную печь для запекания агавы и французские дубовые бочки для выдержки. Сегодня, более чем 200 лет спустя и на основе тех же принципов Корральехо продолжает изготовление великолепной текилы благодаря стараниям Дона Леонардо Родригеса Морено, который в 1994 году возродил имя Корральехо, построив на первоначальном месте завода Мигеля Идальго новое производство.
Компания Correlejo изготавливает текилу только из сердцевины голубой агавы, запеченной в традиционной дровяной печи Adobe. Никакие химические добавки и красители не применяются. После ферментирования текила обычно двойную дистилляцию с медленной второй перегонкой, сохраняющей тонкий аромат и вкус агавы. В 2000-м году Корральехо произвела фурор на рынке, начав выпуск текилы тройной дистилляции.

Характеристики

Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить текила "Корральехо" Репосадо, 750 мл, цена "Corralejo" Reposado, 750 мл — 1 184 руб.. Производитель текилы Корральехо.