Tequila "Corralejo" Triple Destilado, 0.75 L

SKU:w32495
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Corralejo" Triple Destilado, 0.75 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Tequila light straw color.

Taste

Smooth taste of tequila and noble. Tones of citrus (lemon and lime) are combined in a bouquet with notes of cooked pear, pepper and vanilla. The finish is silky, slightly spicy, with hints of oak, vanilla and honey.

Aroma

Tequila aroma combines shades of wood, vanilla, pepper, cooked pears.

Gastronomy

Manufacturer recommends to use this tequila in its purest form.

Interesting Facts

All high-quality tequila produced by double distillation. "Corralejo" Triple Destilado - innovative tequila from blue agave, is unique in that it is distilled three times: first through the copper pot, then the method of distillation column, and finally again in a copper pot. Because of this, tequila has a mild, noble taste and exquisite aroma. After distillation, the tequila is aged 6 months in American oak barrels. Each bottle for "Corralejo" triple Destilado created by hand and numbered.
Tequila "Corralejo" triple Destilado was awarded a silver medal at the competition "World Spirits Competition, 2005" in San Francisco.

Corralejo farm was founded in 1755 by Miguel Hidalgo, which today is called the father of Mexican independence and a pioneer in the application of methods of distillation of the agave. His farm was the first commercial producer of tequila in Mexico. It Hidalgo became used to create tequila copper stills from Spain, wood-burning stove for baking agave and French oak barrels for aging. Today, more than 200 years later, and based on the same principles Corralejo tequila continues to manufacture excellent thanks to the efforts of Don Leonardo Rodriguez Moreno, who in 1994 revived the name of Corralejo, is built on the original site of the plant Miguel Hidalgo new production.
The company produces tequila Correlejo only core blue agave baked in a traditional wood-fired oven Adobe. No chemical additives and dyes are applied. After fermenting tequila is usually double distillation with a slow second distillation preserving delicate aroma and taste of agave. In 2000 Corralejo created a furor in the market, starting production of tequila triple distillation.

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy tequila "Corralejo" Triple Destilado, 0.75 L, price "Corralejo" Triple Destilado, 0.75 L — 1 296 rub.. Producer tequila Corralejo. Delivery "Corralejo" Triple Destilado, 0.75 L.

Текила "Corralejo" Triple Destilado, 750 мл

в32495"Корральехо" Трипле Дестиладо
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Текила светло-соломенного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус текилы гладкий и благородный. Тона цитрусовых (лимона и лайма) сочетаются в букете с нотами приготовленной груши, перца и ванили. Послевкусие шелковистое, слегка пряное, с нюансами дуба, ванили и меда.

Аромат

Аромат текилы сочетает в себе оттенки древесины, ванили, перца, приготовленной груши.

Гастрономические сочетания

Производитель рекомендует употреблять эту текилу в чистом виде.

Интересные факты

Все высококачественные текилы производятся методом двойной дистилляции. "Corralejo" Triple Destilado — инновационная текила из голубой агавы, уникальная тем, что ее перегоняют три раза: сначала через медный котел, затем методом ректификационной колонны и, наконец, еще раз через медный котел. Благодаря этому, текила обладает мягким, благородным вкусом и изысканным ароматом. После дистилляции текила выдерживается 6 месяцев в бочках из американского дуба. Каждая бутылка для "Корральехо" Трипле Дестиладо создается вручную и нумеруется.
Текила "Корральехо" Трипле Дестиладо была награждена серебряной медалью на конкурсе "World Spirits Competition, 2005" в Сан-Франциско.

Хозяйство Корральехо было основано в 1755 году Мигелем Идальго, которого сегодня называют отцом мексиканской независимости и пионером в применении методов дистилляции агавы. Его хозяйство стало первым коммерческим производителем текилы в Мексике. Именно Идальго стал использовать для создания текилы медные перегонные кубы из Испании, дровяную печь для запекания агавы и французские дубовые бочки для выдержки. Сегодня, более чем 200 лет спустя и на основе тех же принципов Корральехо продолжает изготовление великолепной текилы благодаря стараниям Дона Леонардо Родригеса Морено, который в 1994 году возродил имя Корральехо, построив на первоначальном месте завода Мигеля Идальго новое производство.
Компания Correlejo изготавливает текилу только из сердцевины голубой агавы, запеченной в традиционной дровяной печи Adobe. Никакие химические добавки и красители не применяются. После ферментирования текила обычно двойную дистилляцию с медленной второй перегонкой, сохраняющей тонкий аромат и вкус агавы. В 2000-м году Корральехо произвела фурор на рынке, начав выпуск текилы тройной дистилляции.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить текила "Корральехо" Трипле Дестиладо, 750 мл, цена "Corralejo" Triple Destilado, 750 мл — 1 331 руб.. Производитель текилы Корральехо.