WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Corte Giara, Valpolicella DOC, 2012

SKU:w27903
798 rub.
Available
3 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Corte Giara, Valpolicella DOC, 2012

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine rich ruby ​​color.

Taste

The wine has a distinctive and refined taste with ripe tannins and a nice tart finish.

Aroma

The wine has a bitter scent of blossoming almond and bright notes of red fruits.

Gastronomy

Wine perfectly combines with Mediterranean cuisine, served to snacks and pork.

Interesting Facts

Valpolicella wine has enjoyed a deserved success among the ancient Romans, as evidenced by numerous historical documents. Vineyards, which are cultivated varieties Rondinella and Corvina for this wine are located on the high hills of the valley Fumane Valpolicella Classico zone, at an altitude of 180-280 meters above sea level. The soils are mainly of volcanic origin, and with the inclusion of clay and chalk.

Grapes for wine Valpolicella is assembled by hand. Maceration lasts for 9 days. Fermentation takes place in stainless steel tanks at controlled temperatures 25-31 ° C, followed by malolactic fermentation is carried out. Extract of wine is carried out in stainless steel tanks and lasts about 5 months. The result is a light fruity wine that can be drunk already young. Before serving wine is recommended to decant. Storage capacity - 2-3 years.

Court Jar - joint innovation projects at home Allegrini wine and a select group of winegrowers in the famous wine region of Valpolicella, launched in 1989. The main idea of ​​the project - the production of high quality wines for everyday use. These wines should be stylish and modern, but at the same time remain faithful to tradition. Allegrini set out to prove that you can achieve great success without sacrificing the established traditions of winemaking for centuries, and they succeeded. Grapes for wine brand Corte Giara is grown in the vineyards located on the highest and steep slopes. Allegrini carefully monitor the quality of grapes and award special awards to the best growers. White wines Corte Jar universal and fit even the most exotic dishes.

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°С
  • Website: http://www.cortegiara.com/
  • Aging potential: 2-3 years
Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Corte Giara, Valpolicella DOC, 2012, price Corte Giara, Valpolicella DOC, 2012 — 798 rub.. Producer wine Corte Giara. Delivery Corte Giara, Valpolicella DOC, 2012.

Вино Corte Giara, Valpolicella DOC, 2012

в27903Корте Джара, Вальполичелла DOC, 2012
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 798 руб. в наличии
2 Рейтинга за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Corte-Giara-Valpolicella-DOC-2015.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Вино имеет выразительный и изысканный вкус со зрелыми танинами и приятным терпким финалом.

Аромат

Вино обладает горьковатым ароматом цветущего миндаля и яркими нотами красных фруктов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино великолепно сочетается с блюдами средиземноморской кухни, подается к закускам и свинине.

Интересные факты

Вино Valpolicella пользовалось заслуженным успехом еще у древних римлян, что подтверждается многочисленными историческими документами. Виноградники, на которых выращиваются сорта Рондинелла и Корвина для этого вина, располагаются на высоких холмах долины Фумане в зоне Вальполичелла Классико, на высоте 180-280 метров над уровнем моря. Почвы здесь в основном вулканического происхождения с включением и глинистых, и меловых пород.

Виноград для вина Вальполичелла собирается вручную. Мацерация длится 9 дней. Ферментация проходит в емкостях из нержавеющей стали при контролируемых температурах 25-31°С, затем проводится малолактическая ферментация. Выдержка вина осуществляется в емкостях из нержавеющей стали и длится около 5 месяцев. В результате получается легкое фруктовое вино, которое можно пить уже молодым. Перед подачей вино не рекомендуют декантировать. Потенциал хранения — 2-3 года.

Корте Джара — совместный инновационный проект винодельческого дома Аллегрини и группы избранных виноградарей в известном винодельческом регионе Вальполичелла, запущенный в 1989 году. Главная идея проекта – производство высококлассных вин для ежедневного употребления. Эти вина должны быть стильными и современными, однако при этом оставаться верными традиции. Аллегрини поставили себе целью доказать, что добиться большого успеха можно не жертвуя сложившимися веками традициями виноделия, и это им удалось. Виноград для вин марки Corte Giara выращивается на виноградниках, расположенных на самых высоких и крутых склонах. Аллегрини тщательно следят за качеством винограда и присуждают специальные награды лучшим виноградарям. Белые вина Корте Джара универсальны и подходят даже к самым экзотическим блюдам.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Корте Джара, Вальполичелла DOC, 2012, цена Corte Giara, Valpolicella DOC, 2012 — 798 руб.. Производитель вина Корте Джара.