Brandy "Cortel" Napoleon, in gift box, 700 ml

w3244
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Brandy saturated color dark caramel.

Taste

Brandy has a rich, full flavor with hints of vanilla.

Aroma

Seductive aroma of brandy filled with floral notes.

Gastronomy

Cortel Napoleon - a wonderful digestif, an excellent base for cocktails.

Interesting Facts

The venerable brandy Cortel Napoleon created according to old recipes Pascal Cambo. In the manufacture of beverage used rare varieties of grapes grown outside the Cognac region, as well as special technology distillation and aging, which provided brandy unique taste and aroma. Basis Kortel Napoleon make grape spirits aged for at least 5 years in oak barrels.

Cortel - one of the most famous French brand, which first appeared on the French market in 1838, thanks to Pascal Cambo - the founder of the eponymous company Pascal Combeau. Drink immediately liked the consumer, and the demand for it is growing. Since the advent of brandy Kortel is a leader in sales in France, and in Russia it began to be delivered in 1998. In 1972, the company bought Pascal Combeau concern Gemaco (Gautier) - an old family company specializing in the production of French brandy.

Concern Gemaco appeared in 1920 through the merger of cognac houses in the Cognac region of France. Zhemako located in the commune of EGR - in the heart of the Charente vineyards. Concern has inherited a unique experience in the production of French brandy: cognac, armagnac, calvados and Poire Williams. The most famous brands of the company Gemaco - Cortel, Caton, Robillot, Tanier and Louis XV. Currently, the products of concern are sold in over 50 countries. In 1995 Gemaco (Berger SA Group) joined the company Marie Brizard Et Roger International, a subsidiary of the French group Belvedere.

Features

In our store you can buy brandy "Cortel" Napoleon, in gift box, 700 ml, price "Cortel" Napoleon, in gift box, 700 ml — 816 rub.. Producer brandy Gemaco. Delivery "Cortel" Napoleon, in gift box, 700 ml.

Бренди "Cortel" Napoleon, in gift box, 700 мл

в3244"Кортель" Наполеон, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Бренди насыщенного цвета темной карамели.

Вкус

Бренди обладает богатым, полным вкусом с нотами ванили.

Аромат

Чарующий аромат бренди наполнен цветочными нотами.

Гастрономические сочетания

Cortel Napoleon — прекрасный дижестив, отличная основа для коктейлей.

Интересные факты

Почтенный бренди Cortel Napoleon создан по старинным рецептам Паскаля Камбо. При изготовлении напитка использовались редкие сорта винограда, выращенные за пределами провинции Коньяк, а также особая технология перегонки и выдержки, которые обеспечили бренди уникальный вкус и аромат. Основу Кортель Наполеон составляют виноградные спирты, выдержанные не менее 5 лет в дубовых бочонках.

Cortel — один из самых известных французских бренди, который впервые появился на французском рынке в 1838 году, благодаря Паскалю Камбо — основателю одноименной компании Pascal Combeau. Напиток сразу же понравился потребителю, и спрос на него постоянно увеличивался. С момента появления бренди Кортель занимает лидирующие позиции по продажам во Франции, а в Россию он начал поставляться с 1998 года. В 1972 году компанию Pascal Combeau выкупил концерн Gemaco (Gautier) — старинная фамильная компания, специализирующаяся на производстве французского бренди.

Концерн Gemaco появился в 1920 году в результате объединения коньячных домов провинции Коньяк во Франции. Жемако расположен в коммуне Эгр — в самом сердце виноградников Шаранты. Концерн унаследовал уникальный опыт в производстве французского бренди: коньяка, арманьяка, кальвадоса и Пуаре Вильяме. Наиболее известные бренды компании Gemaco — Cortel, Caton, Robillot, Tanier и Louis XV. В настоящее время продукция концерна продается более чем в 50 странах мира. В 1995 году Gemaco (Berger SA Group) вошел в состав компании Marie Brizard Et Roger International, являющейся филиалом французского концерна Belvedere.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бренди "Кортель" Наполеон, в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена "Cortel" Napoleon, in gift box, 700 мл — 816 руб.. Производитель бренди Жемако.