ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Cossart Gordon, Sercial, 1960

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine has a nice straw color.

Taste

Madera has a fruity taste with notes of grapefruit, lemon peel and toffee.

Aroma

Intense aroma of wine combines tone colors, shades of mint, dried fruits and nuts.

Gastronomy

Madera is an excellent aperitif.

Interesting Facts

Cossart Gordon, Sersial, 1960 - wonderful seasoned vintage Madeira from grapes Sersial. The historical homeland of the grapes is Portugal, as it is common in Italy. Sersial unpretentious and very hardy. In 1960 he was an outstanding crop of grapes, and it was from him experts "Cossart Gordon" created a beautiful, high-quality dry white Madeira. Madera - a strong wine, which is home to the island of Madeira. A common feature of all Mader is that their production takes place at very high temperatures (30 to 45 ° C), followed by a very long and careful aging in barrels. Vintage 1960 passed the procedure of aging for 36 years in oak barrels. This superb example of classic vintage Madeira will please you with a nice straw color, floral aroma with notes of mint, dried fruits and nuts, and fruit flavors with hints of grapefruit, lemon peel and toffee. Experts say that there is nothing better than a glass of Madeira Sersial as an aperitif!

Producer's description

Madeira Wine Company is a leader in the manufacture and export of premium wines from Madeira. The company was established in 1913. Its main goal to this day is to promote the wines of Madeira in the international markets, increasing the efficiency and quality of production. In 1925, to the "Madeira Wine Company" joined the family company "Blandy" and "Leacock", and a little later and families of "Miles", "Cossart Gordon" and others. Thus was formed the largest company in the production and export of Madeira wine.

In the late 70s, after the Madeira Wine Company (MWC) has become very well-known and influential, the number of partners decreased. For a short time the family Blandy took place at the helm of the Board. It was during this period, they realized the need to find a partner that would develop and ensure international distribution network and thereby increase the level of commercial company and its wines. Thus, the Madeira Wine Company worked closely with Symington Family Estate - famous, recognized manufacturer of port for more than 100 years old, with whom they formed a partnership in order to increase sales.
Arising from the consequences of this union have been crucial to the development of MWC. The company has a wide network of Symington distribution of products, deep knowledge of the commercial market, which certainly contributed to the wine-making activities of Madeira Wine Company. In 1989 he formed a partnership with the Symington family Blandy, and since then a lot of time and effort was put into improving methods of production and to the strengthening of the sales network recognized brands MWC: "Blandy", "Kossart Gordon", "Leacock" and "Miles" .

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Cossart Gordon, Sercial, 1960, price Cossart Gordon, Sercial, 1960 — 19 559 rub.. Producer wine Madeira Wine Company. Delivery Cossart Gordon, Sercial, 1960.

Вино Cossart Gordon, Sercial, 1960

в35586Коссарт Гордон, Серсиаль, 1960
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

У вина приятный соломенный цвет.

Вкус

Мадера обладает фруктовым вкусом с тонами грейпфрута, лимонной цедры и ириса.

Аромат

Интенсивный аромат вина сочетает тона цветов, оттенки мяты, сухофруктов и ореха.

Гастрономические сочетания

Мадера является отличным аперитивом.

Интересные факты

Cossart Gordon, Sercial, 1960 — замечательная выдержанная винтажная мадера из винограда сорта Серсиаль. Исторической родиной этого винограда является Португалия, также он распространен в Италии. Серсиаль весьма неприхотлив и вынослив. В 1960 году был выдающийся урожай этого винограда, и именно из него специалисты "Cossart Gordon" создали прекрасную, высококачественную сухую белую мадеру. Мадера — это крепкое вино, родиной которого является остров Мадейра. Общей чертой все мадер является то, что их изготовление происходит при весьма высоких температурах (от 30 до 45°C), после чего следует весьма длительная и тщательная выдержка в бочках. Винтаж 1960 года проходил процедуру старения на протяжении 36 лет в дубовых бочках. Этот превосходный образец классической винтажной мадеры порадует Вас приятным соломенным цветом, цветочным ароматом с нотками мяты, сухофруктов и орехов, а также фруктовым вкусом с тонами грейпфрута, лимонной цедры и ириса. Специалисты утверждают, что нет ничего лучше, чем бокальчик мадеры Серсиаль в качестве аперитива!

О производителе

Madeira Wine Company является лидером в области производства и экспорта вин премиум-класса с Мадейры. Компания была создана в 1913 году. Основной ее целью и по сей день является продвижение вин Мадейры на международных рынках, повышение эффективности и качества производства. В 1925 году к "Мадейра Вайн Компани" присоединились семейные компании "Blandy" и "Leacock", а немного позже и компании семей "Miles", "Cossart Gordon" и другие. Таким образом, была сформирована крупнейшая компания по производству и экспорту вина Мадейры.

В конце 70-х годов, после того, как Madeira Wine Company (MWC) стала весьма известной и влиятельной, число партнеров компании сократилось. На короткое время семье Блэнди заняла место у руля правления компанией. Именно в этот период они осознали необходимость найти партнера, который позволил бы развивать и гарантировать международную дистрибьюторскую сеть и тем самым коммерчески повысить уровень компании и ее вин. Таким образом, Мадейра Вайн Компани стала тесно сотрудничать с Симингтон Фэмили Истейт — знаменитым, признанным производителем портвейна уже более 100 лет, с которыми они сформировали партнерство с целью увеличения продаж.
Вытекающие из этого союза последствия имели решающее значение для развития MWC. У компании Симингтон была широкая сеть распределения продукции, глубокие коммерческие знания рынка сбыта, что, безусловно, внесло свой вклад в винодельческую деятельность Мадейра Вайн Компани. В 1989 году Симингтон сформировали партнерство с семьей Blandy, и с тех пор много времени и усилий было вложено в совершенствование методов производства продукции и в укрепление сбытовой сети признанных брендов MWC: "Блэнди", "Коссарт Гордон", "Ликок" и "Майлз".

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Коссарт Гордон, Серсиаль, 1960, цена Cossart Gordon, Sercial, 1960 — 19 559 руб.. Производитель вина Мадейра Вайн Компани.