WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Costers del Siurana, Dolc de L'Obac, Priorat DOC, 2003, 0.5 L

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is dark purple.

Taste

The wine has an elegant, fresh, well-balanced taste with notes of blackberry and raspberry, and a long silky finish.

Aroma

Fragrant bouquet of the wine is filled with tones of black chokeberry and other wild fruits, interwoven with delicate notes of raspberry.

Gastronomy

The wine is perfect to accompany desserts, combined with fruit or as a standalone drink. Decanting is recommended for at least half an hour.

Interesting Facts

Red sweet wine Dolc de L'Obac 2003 created winemakers economy "Kosters del Siurana" from hand-picked grapes of late harvest. In a blend of wine includes three varieties - Garnacha Tinta, Syrah, Cabernet Sauvignon. Due to the special system of winemaking, where the fermentation and aging for 12 months, was carried out in new oak barrels, stabilization of wines takes place in cool and ventilated cellars winter and products bottled unfiltered, "Dolc de L'Obac 2003" to get a fresh and delicate balanced flavor, is honest wines of Priorat.
Dolc de L'Obac - one of the rarest wines in the world, its annual production is less than 9 barrels in the best year, and 5-6 - in normal years. Wine storage capacity is at least 25 years.

Winery Costers del Siurana (Kosters del Siurana) was established in 1979 in the mountainous region of Catalonia married couple - Carlos Pastrana and Mariano Jorge. The purpose of the business founders saw the preservation and improvement of the existing winemaking traditions of the Spanish region of Priorat, which began with the Order of the Carthusian monks of Scala Dei (Catalonia). Winery owners have done a lot to restore the old vineyards with autochthonous varieties Tempranillo, Garnacha and Karin, are in the ruins, and planted new, with an emphasis on European grape varieties - Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot and Syrah, and reconstructed cellar, setting them modern equipment . Now the company owns 119 acres of well kept vineyards with very low yields.

Wine under the brand name "Kosters del Siurana" immediately won international recognition. Thanks used in winemaking techniques soft-pressed wort, manual breast pump, Slow wine in oak barrels and the refusal of filtration, the wine of the economy characterized by individual style, depth, elegance and complexity.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Costers del Siurana, Dolc de L'Obac, Priorat DOC, 2003, 0.5 L, price Costers del Siurana, Dolc de L'Obac, Priorat DOC, 2003, 0.5 L — 5 776 rub.. Producer wine Costers del Siurana. Delivery Costers del Siurana, Dolc de L'Obac, Priorat DOC, 2003, 0.5 L.

Вино Costers del Siurana, Dolc de L'Obac, Priorat DOC, 2003, 500 мл

в11030Дольс де Л'Обак, 2003
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино темно-фиолетового цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает элегантным, свежим, хорошо сбалансированным вкусом с нотами ежевики и малины и длительным бархатным послевкусием.

Аромат

Ароматный букет вина наполнен тонами черноплодной рябины и других дикорастущих плодов, переплетенных с нежными нотами малины.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино великолепно подходит для сопровождения десертов, в сочетании с фруктами, либо как самостоятельный напиток. Рекомендуется декантация не менее получаса.

Интересные факты

Красное сладкое вино Dolc de L'Obac 2003 создавалось виноделами хозяйства "Костерс дель Сиурана" из собранного вручную винограда позднего урожая. В купаж вина вошли три сорта — Гарнача Тинта, Сира, Каберне Совиньон. За счет особой системы виноделия, где ферментация и выдержка в течение 12 месяцев осуществлялась в новых дубовых бочках, стабилизация вин происходит в прохладных и проветриваемых зимних погребах, а продукция бутилируется нефильтрованной, "Dolc de L'Obac 2003" получило свежий и деликатный сбалансированный вкус, отличающий подлинные вина Приората.
Dolc de L'Obac — одно из самых редких вин на планете, его годовое производство не превышает 9 бочек в лучший год, и 5-6 — в обычные годы. Потенциал хранения вина составляет как минимум 25 лет.

Винное хозяйство Costers del Siurana (Костерс дель Сиурана) было создано в 1979 году в горной части Каталонии семейной парой — Карлосом Пастрана и Марианной Хорхе. Целью своего дела основатели видели сохранение и улучшение существующих традиций виноделия испанского региона Приорат, начало которому положил орден картезианских монахов из монастыря Скала Деи (Каталония). Владельцы винодельни сделали очень много для восстановления старинных виноградников с автохтонными сортами Темпранильо, Гарнача и Кариньена, пребывавших в запустении, а также посадили новые, сделав упор на европейские сорта винограда — Каберне Совиньон, Мерло и Сира, и реконструировали погреба, установив в них современное оборудование. Сейчас компании принадлежит 119 гектаров великолепных ухоженных виноградников с крайне низкой урожайностью.

Вина под маркой "Костерс дель Сиурана" сразу завоевали международное признание. Благодаря применяемым в виноделии методам мягкого отжима сусла, ручного сцеживания, длительной выдержке вина в дубовых бочках и отказе от фильтрации, вина этого хозяйства отличаются индивидуальным стилем, глубиной, элегантностью и комплексностью.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Дольс де Л'Обак, 2003, 500 мл, цена Costers del Siurana, Dolc de L'Obac, Priorat DOC, 2003, 500 мл — 5 776 руб.. Производитель вина Костерс дель Сиурана.