Cognac Courvoisier VS, 50 ml

w22996
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac brown.

Taste

Cognac has a very soft, fruity, delicate taste with a bouquet filled with tones of ripe fruit, spring flowers and oak.

Aroma

Cognac has a light, clean fragrance - a rich, fresh and harmonious, with notes of spring flowers, ripe fruit and oak, literally screaming about the energy of a young cognac.

Gastronomy

Cognac is perfect in its pure form, but is also ideal for making cocktails. "Courvoisier VS" is recommended to use at room temperature, but can be served very chilled in ice-cold bottle - then brandy will flow like nectar.

Interesting Facts

Cognac Courvoisier VS - a passing acquaintance with the world of luxury! This is an excellent choice for those who are just beginning their acquaintance with the noble spirits. Blend "Courvoisier VS" consists of cognac area Fins Bois and Petite Champagne, aged up to eight years, which is much greater than required for VS class standards. Spirits of the Fins Bois give it complex fruit notes, and alcohols from Petite Champagne - depth and richness, which like no one available on the market cognac category VS.

Courvoisier VS Cognac won a double gold medal at the "San Francisco World Spirits Competition, 2009", a gold medal at the same competition in 2011, a gold medal and the title of "Best in Class" in the "International Wine and Spirit Competition, 2007".

History Courvoisier brand dates back to the beginning of the XIX century, when Emmanuel Courvoisier and his partner Louis Gallois organized trading company and warehouses with alcoholic beverages. It is them, according to legend, Napoleon visited and purchased a few barrels of cognac for his army. In 1828 the sons of the founders - Felix Courvoisier and Jules Gallois - decide to move away from trade and take only the production of high-quality brandy. Their project was crowned with great success, and the creators have won glory manufacturers of exquisite cognac. In 1909, the company acquires an English family Simon, who saw great potential of the brand "Courvoisier". It is thanks to Simon appeared famous logo with a silhouette of Napoleon, and the brandy became famous far beyond the borders of France. In 1964 the brand acquires Canadian company Hiram Walker and significantly expands the market has increased significantly worldwide sales. Today the brand is owned Courvoisier Beam Inc, and production is based in the town of Jarnac in the Charente department. For more than two centuries of master blenders company skillfully combines ancient tradition and innovation to create exclusive cognac, known and appreciated throughout the world today.

Features

In our store you can buy cognac Courvoisier VS, 50 ml, price Courvoisier VS, 50 ml — 224 rub.. Producer cognac Courvoisier. Delivery Courvoisier VS, 50 ml.

Коньяк Courvoisier VS, 50 мл

в22996Курвуазье ВС
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Рейтинги и награды:
RCTS 15
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк золотистого цвета.

Вкус

Коньяк имеет очень мягкий, фруктовый, тонкий вкус с букетом, наполненным тонами зрелых фруктов, весенних цветов и дуба.

Аромат

Коньяк обладает легким, чистым ароматом — богатым, свежим и гармоничным, с примечаниями весенних цветов, спелых фруктов и дуба, буквально кричащими об энергии молодого коньяка.

Гастрономические сочетания

Коньяк прекрасен в чистом виде, а также отлично подходит для приготовления коктейлей. "Курвуазье VS" рекомендуется употреблять при комнатной температуре, но можно подавать и очень охлажденным в ледяной бутылке — тогда коньяк будет разливаться как нектар.

Интересные факты

Коньяк Курвуазье VS — мимолетное знакомство с миром роскоши! Это превосходный выбор для тех, кто только начинает свое знакомство с благородными крепкими напитками. Купаж "Курвуазье VS" состоит из коньячных спиртов из областей Фэн Буа и Пти Шампань, выдержанных до восьми лет, что значительно превосходит положенные для класса VS нормы. Спирты из Фэн Буа придают ему комплексные фруктовые нотки, а спирты из Пти Шампань — глубину и насыщенность, с которыми не сравнится ни один из имеющихся на рынке коньяков категории VS.

Коньяк Courvoisier VS завоевал двойную золотую медаль на "San Francisco World Spirits Competition, 2009", золотую медаль на том же конкурсе в 2011 году, золотую медаль и титул "Лучший в своем классе" на "International Wine and Spirit Competition, 2007".

История бренда Курвуазье восходит к началу XIX века, когда Эммануэль Курвуазье и его партнер Луи Галлуа организовали торговую компанию и склады с алкогольной продукцией. Именно их, по преданию, посетил Наполеон и закупил несколько бочек коньяка для своей армии. В 1828 году сыновья основателей — Феликс Курвуазье и Жюль Галлуа — принимают решение отойти от торговли и заняться только производством высококачественного коньяка. Их проект увенчался колоссальным успехом, а создатели снискали славу производителей самого изысканного коньяка. В 1909 году компанию приобретает английская семья Саймон, которая увидела большой потенциал бренда "Курвуазье". Именно благодаря Саймонам появился знаменитый логотип с силуэтом Наполеона, а сам коньяк стал знаменит далеко за пределами Франции. В 1964 году бренд приобретает канадская компания Hiram Walker и значительно расширяет рынок, увеличив в разы международные продажи. Сегодня марка Курвуазье принадлежит Beam Inc, а производство базируется в городе Jarnac в департаменте Шарант. Уже более двух веков мастера-блендеры компании умело сочетают древние традиции и инновации для создания эксклюзивного коньяка, известного и ценимого сегодня во всем мире.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Курвуазье ВС, 50 мл, цена Courvoisier VS, 50 мл — 224 руб.. Производитель коньяка Курвуазье.