Cognac Courvoisier VSOP, gift box with 2 glasses, 700 ml

w29582
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac amber color with a hint of mahogany and golden reflections.

Taste

Cognac has a sophisticated smooth taste with an excellent balance between the tones of colors, oak and exotic fruits.

Aroma

Cognac has a delicate and harmonious fragrance with silky vanilla, dried fruit, flowers and roasted almonds.

Gastronomy

Cognac is perfect in its pure form, but is also ideal for making cocktails.

Interesting Facts

Courvoisier VSOP - Cognac excellent level of quality! As part of this elegant and sensual blend - Cognacs from the two best areas of the Cognac region: Grande Champagne (minimum 50%) and Petit Champagne, aged on average 10 years. According to legend it was cognac Courvoisier Napoleon took with him, going to the island of St. Helena, so Courvoisier is also known as the "Cognac of Napoleon."
Cognac Courvoisier VSOP zaveval gold and silver medals at the "San Francisco World Spirits Competition" in 2009 and 2011, gold medal at the "International Wine & Spirits Competition, 2009".

History Courvoisier brand dates back to the beginning of the XIX century, when Emmanuel Courvoisier and his partner Louis Gallois organized trading company and warehouses with alcoholic beverages. It is them, according to legend, Napoleon visited and purchased a few barrels of cognac for his army. In 1828 the sons of the founders - Felix Courvoisier and Jules Gallois - decide to move away from trade and take only the production of high-quality brandy. Their project was crowned with great success, and the creators have won glory manufacturers of exquisite cognac. In 1909, the company acquires an English family Simon, who saw great potential of the brand "Courvoisier". It is thanks to Simon appeared famous logo with a silhouette of Napoleon, and the brandy became famous far beyond the borders of France. In 1964 the brand acquires Canadian company Hiram Walker and significantly expands the market has increased significantly worldwide sales. Today the brand is owned Courvoisier Beam Inc, and production is based in the town of Jarnac in the Charente department. For more than two centuries of master blenders company skillfully combines ancient tradition and innovation to create exclusive cognac, known and appreciated throughout the world today.

Features

In our store you can buy cognac Courvoisier VSOP, gift box with 2 glasses, 700 ml, price Courvoisier VSOP, gift box with 2 glasses, 700 ml — 4 439 rub.. Producer cognac Courvoisier. Delivery Courvoisier VSOP, gift box with 2 glasses, 700 ml.

Коньяк Courvoisier VSOP, gift box with 2 glasses, 700 мл

в29582Курвуазье ВСОП, в подарочной коробке с двумя бокалами
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк янтарного цвета с оттенком красного дерева и золотистыми отблесками.

Вкус

Коньяк имеет утонченный мягкий вкус с превосходным балансом между тонами цветов, дуба и экзотических фруктов.

Аромат

Коньяк обладает тонким и гармоничным ароматом с шелковистыми оттенками ванили, тонами сухофруктов, цветов и обжаренного миндаля.

Гастрономические сочетания

Коньяк прекрасен в чистом виде, а также отлично подходит для приготовления коктейлей.

Интересные факты

Курвуазье VSOP — коньяк превосходного уровня качества! В составе этого элегантного и чувственного купажа — коньячные спирты из двух лучших областей провинции Коньяк: Гранд Шампань (как минимум 50%) и Пти Шампань, выдержанных в среднем 10 лет. Согласно легенде именно коньяк Курвуазье брал с собой Наполеон, отправляясь на остров Св.Елены, поэтому Курвуазье также известен как "Коньяк Наполеона".
Коньяк Courvoisier VSOP завевал золотую и серебряную медали на "San Francisco World Spirits Competition" в 2009 и 2011 годах, золотую медаль на "International Wine & Spirits Competition, 2009".

История бренда Курвуазье восходит к началу XIX века, когда Эммануэль Курвуазье и его партнер Луи Галлуа организовали торговую компанию и склады с алкогольной продукцией. Именно их, по преданию, посетил Наполеон и закупил несколько бочек коньяка для своей армии. В 1828 году сыновья основателей — Феликс Курвуазье и Жюль Галлуа — принимают решение отойти от торговли и заняться только производством высококачественного коньяка. Их проект увенчался колоссальным успехом, а создатели снискали славу производителей самого изысканного коньяка. В 1909 году компанию приобретает английская семья Саймон, которая увидела большой потенциал бренда "Курвуазье". Именно благодаря Саймонам появился знаменитый логотип с силуэтом Наполеона, а сам коньяк стал знаменит далеко за пределами Франции. В 1964 году бренд приобретает канадская компания Hiram Walker и значительно расширяет рынок, увеличив в разы международные продажи. Сегодня марка Курвуазье принадлежит Beam Inc, а производство базируется в городе Jarnac в департаменте Шарант. Уже более двух веков мастера-блендеры компании умело сочетают древние традиции и инновации для создания эксклюзивного коньяка, известного и ценимого сегодня во всем мире.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Курвуазье ВСОП, в подарочной коробке с двумя бокалами, 700 мл, цена Courvoisier VSOP, gift box with 2 glasses, 700 мл — 4 439 руб.. Производитель коньяка Курвуазье.