Whisky Cragganmore 12 Years Old, 200 ml

SKU:w27774
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Cragganmore 12 Years Old, 200 ml

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey amber-golden color.

Taste

Rounded, complex, rich flavor of the whiskey is filled with notes of fruit, flowers, honey, flavored cake and caramel malt bright colors and shades of sweet wood smoke and sandalwood. The finish is long, malty, with a touch of smoke and a hint of sweetness.

Aroma

The aroma of the whiskey is complex, with sweet floral notes, hints of peat, coastal grasses and flowers, honey and vanilla nuances.

Gastronomy

Whiskey blends well with a cigar, coffee, fruit.

Interesting Facts

Cragganmore 12 Years Old - Classic Scottish single malt whiskey with a complex, noble, bright and dynamic flavor with a rich fruity flavor and a long clean finish. Despite the fullness and richness of the bouquet style whiskey quite delicate and feminine. Master blenders Kraganmo sought to create the most complex of malt whiskeys: sweet, fruity, with notes of honey and butter toffee. "Cragganmore - this is one of the great whiskey Speyside. The elegant and austere. Slowly, almost reluctantly reveals itself. Taste with tones of flowers and fruit , long lingering aftertaste. Aroma - among the most complex malt whiskey "- described the whiskey Michael Jackson, writer and expert on whiskey.

Cragganmore Distillery was founded in 1869 by John Smith, who is known as the most experienced distiller of his day. John worked at the distillery Macallan, Glenlivet and Wishaw, rented Glenfarclas Distillery and eventually built a plant in Ballindalloch, near the train station Strathspey. It was the first plant, intentionally located near the railroad tracks and enjoy it. John Smith himself was a great lover of the railways, but since he weighed 140 pounds and was too wide to get into the car, he was forced to move in a special car for protection. Distillery Smith got its name from the nearby hill Craggan Mor. This location was chosen by John because of the quality of water nearby river Kragan. John Smith, the greatest producer of whiskey, came up with an unusual stills, the upper part of which was T-shaped when ordinary cubes have a curved shape, such a project was created to give the drink an aristocratic character.

John died in 1886, leaving the business to his son Gordon, who largely reconstructed the plant in 1901, although two pairs of flat cubes designed by John Smith were saved. Despite further changes of ownership and two world wars, Cragganmore continues to produce complex, highly prized malt whiskey, which is very revered blenders leading companies and used it to create the famous blends Speyside.
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy whisky Cragganmore 12 Years Old, 200 ml, price Cragganmore 12 Years Old, 200 ml — 3 057 rub.. Producer whisky Cragganmore . Delivery Cragganmore 12 Years Old, 200 ml.

Виски Cragganmore 12 Years Old, 200 мл

в27774Краганмо 12-летний
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски янтарно-золотистого цвета.

Вкус

Округлый, сложный, богатый вкус виски наполнен нотами фруктов, цветов, меда, ароматного кекса и карамели, яркими тонами солода и оттенками сладкого древесного дыма и сандала. Послевкусие длинное, солодовое, с легким дымком и намеками на сладости.

Аромат

Аромат виски комплексный, со сладкими цветочными нотами, оттенками торфа, прибрежных трав и цветов, нюансами меда и ванили.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски хорошо сочетается с сигарой, кофе, фруктами.

Интересные факты

Cragganmore 12 Years Old — классический шотландский односолодовый виски, обладающий сложным, аристократическим, ярким и динамичным вкусом с богатыми фруктовыми тонами и долгим чистым послевкусием. Несмотря на полноту и насыщенность букета, стиль виски достаточно нежный и женственный. Мастера-блендеры Краганмо стремились создать самый сложный из солодовых виски: сладкий, фруктовый, с нотами меда и сливочного ириса. "Cragganmore — это один из великих виски Спейсайда. Элегантный и строгий. Постепенно, почти неохотно раскрывает себя. Вкус с тонами цветов и фруктов, длительным затяжным послевкусием. Аромат — самый сложный среди солодовых виски", — так описал виски Майкл Джексон, писатель и эксперт по виски.

Винокурня Cragganmore была основана в 1869 году Джоном Смитом, которого называют самым опытным дистиллятор своего времени. Джон проработал на винокурнях Macallan, Glenlivet и Wishaw, арендовал Glenfarclas Distillery и в конце концов построил завод в Ballindalloch, рядом с железнодорожной станцией Strathspey. Это был первый завод, преднамеренно расположенный у железной дороги и пользовавшийся ее путями. Сам Джон Смит был большой любитель железных дорог, но, поскольку он весил 140 кг и был слишком широк, чтобы войти в вагон, он вынужден был перемещаться в специализированном вагоне для охраны. Дистиллерия Смита получила своё название от находящегося неподалеку холма Craggan Mor. Это место было выбрано Джоном из-за качества воды близлежащей речки Краган. Джон Смит, величайший производитель виски, придумал необычные перегонные кубы, верхняя часть которых была Т-образной формы, когда обычные кубы имели изогнутую форму, такой проект создавался с целью придания напитку аристократического характера.

Джон умер в 1886 году, оставив бизнес своему сыну Гордону, который в значительной степени реконструировал завод в 1901 году, хотя две пары плоских кубов по проекту Джона Смита были сохранены. Несмотря на дальнейшие изменения форм собственности и две мировые войны, Cragganmore продолжает производить сложный, высоко ценимый односолодовый виски, которые очень чтут блендеры ведущих компаний и применяют его для создания знаменитых блендов Спейсайда.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Краганмо 12-летний, 200 мл, цена Cragganmore 12 Years Old, 200 мл — 3 057 руб.. Производитель виски Краганмо.