ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Craggy Range, Chardonnay, Kidnappers Single Vineyard

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of pale straw color with young green stripes.

Taste

The wine has intense but delicate, balanced, juicy, spicy, silky taste with a soulful, harmonious acidity and freshness. The finish is long, delicate, with hints of citrus.

Aroma

Tempting aroma of the wine combines tones of lemon zest, toasted almonds, flint and chalk, orange flowers, green mango and grapefruit.

Gastronomy

The wine is perfect as an aperitif, goes well with seafood, salads and delicate fish dishes.

Interesting Facts

Temperate climate Hawke's Bay provides ideal conditions for growing Chardonnay. Cool thanks to the sea breeze, the sun among the vineyards "Te Awanga", located near Cape Kidnappers, and warm loamy soils contribute to the development of intense, fresh fruit flavors of Chardonnay, which resulted in very elegant wine that expresses the modern style.
"Kidnappers Vineyard" Chardonnay is created using traditional winemaking techniques similar to those used in Chablis, France. The grapes are harvested by hand. 75% of the harvest is sent to a fermentation whole, and only 25% - destebliruetsya. Fermentation is carried out in steel tanks and oak barrels using a mixture of wild yeast and vaccinated, then vintage 2010 godv aged on its lees in French oak barrels, of which 8% - new, within 5 months. Wine storage capacity is at least 7 years.

Craggy Range - one of the famous wineries in New Zealand, producing perhaps the best wine in the country. Terry Peabody and his family for a long time looked for the area to carry out their dreams - the best of New Zealand's wine production. It is the desire to create something really worthwhile led Terry Peabody and his friend Steve Smith in 1997, the idea of ​​creating Creggy Range. Instead, they took the decision to buy the best vineyards, chose a place for their houses, cellars and restaurants. Their main goal was to produce a wine that it fully reflects the characteristics of the terroir of the vineyard, and was just the best. They have made enormous efforts to achieve this ambitious goal.
At present, the family-owned company continues to pursue this goal. At the head of the winery stands Terry Peabody, which plays a major role in the promotion and development of the company and its products. Mary Peabody engaged in restaurants, hotels and organization of various events. Steve Smith became the winemaker - Decanter recently awarded him the title of one of the most influential figures in the wine world.

Creggy Range owns several industries. Particularly impressive winery "Giants" at the foot of the peak Te Mata, where there are three cellars, each of which is designed for a particular grape variety. Winery "State Highway 50" production process is completely closed cycle - from vintage to bottling and storage.
Respect for tradition is the basis of the best wines, but the use of modern methods and technologies not only does not prevent, but rather helps to preserve quality. That's right, combining innovation and tradition, old and new, art and technology, produces wine Craggy Range.

Features

  • Color depth: pale
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 10-12°С
  • Website: http://www.craggyrange.com/
  • Aging potential: 7 years
Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Craggy Range, Chardonnay, Kidnappers Single Vineyard, price Craggy Range, Chardonnay, Kidnappers Single Vineyard — 1 710 rub.. Producer wine Craggy Range. Delivery Craggy Range, Chardonnay, Kidnappers Single Vineyard.

Вино Craggy Range, Chardonnay, Kidnappers Single Vineyard, 2010

в27608"Киднэпперс Виньярд" Шардонне, 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 1 628 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 88
RP 89
22 Рейтинга за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

Винтажи:
2010 1 628 руб
2 Оценки
2011 3 454 руб
5 Оценок
2013 3 454 руб
4 Оценки
2008 2 844 руб
1 Оценка
2012 2 844 руб
5 Оценок
Остальные винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Craggy-Range-Chardonnay-Kidnappers-Single-Vineyard-2011.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино бледно-соломенного цвета с молодыми зелеными прожилками.

Вкус

Вино обладает напряженным, но тонким, сбалансированным, сочным, пикантным, шелковистым вкусом с проникновенной, гармоничной кислотностью и свежестью. Послевкусие длительное, деликатное, с нотками цитрусовых.

Аромат

Заманчивый аромат вина объединяет тона лимонной цедры, поджаренного миндаля, кремня и мела, оранжевых цветов, зеленого манго и грейпфрута.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино идеально в качестве аперитива, хорошо сочетается с морепродуктами, салатами и тонкими рыбными блюдами.

Интересные факты

Умеренный климат Хокс-Бей создает идеальные условия для выращивания Шардонне. Прохладная благодаря морскому бризу, солнечная среда виноградника "Te Awanga", расположенного возле мыса Kidnappers, и теплые суглинистые почвы способствуют развитию интенсивного, свежего фруктового вкуса Шардонне, из которого получается очень элегантное вино, выражающее современный стиль.
"Kidnappers Vineyard" Chardonnay создается с помощью традиционных методов виноделия, аналогичных применяемым в Шабли во Франции. Виноград собирается вручную. 75% урожая отправляется на ферментацию целиком, и лишь 25% — дестеблируется. Ферментация осуществляется в стальных резервуарах и дубовых бочках с применением смеси из диких и привитых дрожжей, после чего винтаж 2010 годв выдерживался на осадке в бочках из французского дуба, из которых 8% — новые, в течение 5 месяцев. Потенциал хранения вина составляет как минимум 7 лет.

Craggy Range — одна из известных виноделен Новой Зеландии, производящих, пожалуй, лучшее вино в стране. Терри Пибоди и его семья долгое время подыскивали местность для осуществления их мечты — производства лучшего новозеландского вина. Именно желание создавать что-то действительно стоящее привело Терри Пибоди и его друга Стива Смита в 1997 году к идее создания Крегги Рейндж. Вместо они принимали решение о покупке лучших виноградников, выбирали место для своих домов, погребов и ресторана. Их главной целью было производить такое вино, чтобы оно полностью отражало особенности терруара виноградника, и просто было лучшим. Они прилагали огромные усилия, чтобы достичь этой амбициозной цели.
В настоящее время семейное предприятие продолжает следовать поставленной цели. Во главе винодельни стоит Терри Пибоди, который играет главную роль в продвижении и развитии предприятия и его продукции. Мэри Пибоди занимается рестораном, гостиницей и организацией различных ивентов. Стив Смит стал виноделом — недавно Decanter присвоил ему звание одного из самых влиятельных персон винного мира.

Крегги Рейндж владеет несколькими производствами. Особенно впечатляет винодельня "Giants" у подножия пика Te Mata, где расположены три погреба, каждый из которых спроектирован для определенного сорта винограда. На винодельне "State Highway 50" процесс производства полностью закрытого цикла — от сбора винограда до розлива в бутылки и складирования.
Уважение к традициям лежит в основе самых лучших вин, однако использование современных методов и технологий не только не мешает, а, наоборот, способствует сохранению качества. Именно так, соединяя инновации и традиции, старое и новое, искусство и технологии, производится вино Craggy Range.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Киднэпперс Виньярд" Шардонне, 2010, цена Craggy Range, Chardonnay, Kidnappers Single Vineyard, 2010 — 1 628 руб.. Производитель вина Крегги Рейндж.