ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Craggy Range, Sophia, 2005

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of deep garnet color with ruby ​​highlights.

Taste

Taste wine powerful, intense but smooth, notes, repeating fragrance framed bright acidity and tannins that support a dense texture.

Aroma

In a fragrant bouquet of wine tones of black cherry, black currant and plum mixed with notes of cedar, sandalwood and tobacco.

Gastronomy

Great wine with meat dishes, especially beef.

Interesting Facts

Wine "Sophia" refers to the range of "Prestige Collection", which consists of exceptional wines produced in very limited quantities. Each wine collection is named to reflect its heritage - the soil, climate, culture and history "Craggy Range".

"Sophia" means "wisdom". It is the collective wisdom of those who make wine at the moment, left a legacy of previous generations. The wine is made ​​from the best grapes of Merlot and Cabernet Franc with a small addition of Cabernet Sauvignon, grown exclusively in the vineyard Gimblett Gravels, located on the right bank of the river Ngaruroro. "Sophia" - special, always stylish wine with rich textures, evocative of the past.
After hand-picking, the grapes cleaned from the crests and fermented in oak barrels sealed with neutral inoculated yeast. Duration - 19 months - aging wine is also produced in French oak barrels, of which 80% - new. Storage capacity of wine is great, it is up to 15-20 years.

Features

  • Color depth: dark
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 17-18°С
  • Website: http://www.craggyrange.com/
  • Aging potential: 15-20 years
Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Craggy Range, Sophia, 2005, price Craggy Range, Sophia, 2005 — 4 996 rub.. Producer wine Craggy Range. Delivery Craggy Range, Sophia, 2005.

Вино Craggy Range, Sophia, 2005

в11577Крегги Рейндж София, 2005
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино глубокого гранатового цвета с рубиновыми оттенками.

Вкус

Вкус вина мощный, интенсивный, но плавный, ноты, повторяющие аромат, обрамлены яркой кислотностью и танинами, поддерживающими плотную текстуру.

Аромат

В ароматном букете вина тона черной вишни, черной смородины и сливы смешиваются с нотами кедра, сандалового дерева и табака.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино великолепно сочетается с мясными блюдами, особенно из говядины.

Интересные факты

Вино "Sophia" относится к линейке "Prestige Collection", которая состоит из исключительных вин, выпускаемых в очень ограниченном количестве. Каждое вино коллекции носит имя, отражающее его наследие — почву, климат, культуру и историю "Craggy Range".

"София" означает "мудрость". Это коллективная мудрость тех, кто создает вино в настоящее время, оставленная в наследство предыдущими поколениями. Вино производится из лучших ягод Мерло и Каберне Фран с небольшим добавлением Каберне Совиньон, выращенных исключительно на винограднике Gimblett Gravels, расположенном на правом берегу реки Нгаруроро. "Sophia" — особенное, всегда стильное вино с богатой текстурой, вызывающее воспоминания о прошлом.
После ручного сбора, виноград очищается от гребней и ферментируется в закрытых дубовых бочках с использованием нейтральных привитых дрожжей. Длительная — в течение 19 месяцев — выдержка вина производится также во французских дубовых бочках, из которых 80% — новые. Потенциал хранения вина великолепен, он составляет до 15-20 лет.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Крегги Рейндж София, 2005, цена Craggy Range, Sophia, 2005 — 4 996 руб.. Производитель вина Крегги Рейндж.