Whisky "Craigellachie Galore" 10 Years Old , 1999, Speyside, gift tube, 700 ml

w21372
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey Color Light gold.

Taste

Buttery flavor of whiskey filled notes of menthol and haze, flowing into a sweet, enveloping aftertaste stunning length.

Aroma

Flavor of the whiskey is woven from the nuances of chocolate, licorice and citrus tones.

Gastronomy

Whiskey blends perfectly with the cigar and is the perfect digestif.

Interesting Facts

Craigellachie Galor, 1999 - this is an excellent single malt Scotch whiskey with buttery taste and chocolate and liquorice nuances in flavor. Ten-year aging in oak barrels and bottling without filtration prior cold give this whiskey softness and elegance. Collection of whiskey "Galore" - the latest generation of single malt whiskey from Scotland "premium" class. All the spirits of this line are bottled without pre-filtering and coloring. Whiskey "Galore" has become even better known thanks to the famous incident sluchivshimusya in 1941, when the ship is fully laden with bottles of this excellent drink, sank off the west coast of Scotland. The surprise and delight of local islanders knew no bounds when washed ashore to a huge amount of free, "contraband" whiskey. Today the company Duncan Taylor offers the widest selection of single malt whiskeys, providing a huge range of each of the regions, known thanks to the production of whiskey in Scotland.
Single malt whiskey - a traditional strong alcoholic drink Scotch, which is used when creating malt previously fumigated peat smoke. In the technology of the drink is a mandatory process double distillation. Culture creation of single malt whiskeys are available in other countries, although in each of the corners of the world production technology of this drink are somewhat different. The Irish, for example, dried malt in special closed ovens, and distillation process is carried out three times. The most famous and won worldwide popularity of whiskey with the Scottish island of Islay, the secret is in the unique impacts of marine climate that brings a soft drink and finesse.

Craigellachie Galor - distillery, which lie close to the town Daftaun, on a hill on the right bank of the river Spey. It was built in 1891 by order of the company "Craigellachie Distillery", the head of which at the time was Peter Mackey - the creator of the famous brands of White Horse. To date, the distillery lion's share of its products sells for blending. Single malt whiskey under this brand - a rarity.
Duncan Taylor (Duncan Taylor) - one of the leading companies in the production of single malt whiskey. Earlier, the "heart" of the company was in Glasgow and they are mainly engaged in the production brokerage shotladsky whiskey. Not so long ago, the company moved to Speyside - closer to known regions, famous for the creation of strong drink, and they decided skontsentrirovatsya on creating and marketing their own brands. To date, "Duncan Taylor" carefully controls the entire process of creating a whiskey - from the time of collection of malt to bottling and packaging design, leaving the quality of their own products to their top priority.

Features

In our store you can buy whisky "Craigellachie Galore" 10 Years Old , 1999, Speyside, gift tube, 700 ml, price "Craigellachie Galore" 10 Years Old , 1999, Speyside, gift tube, 700 ml — 3 989 rub.. Producer whisky Duncan Taylor and Co. Delivery "Craigellachie Galore" 10 Years Old , 1999, Speyside, gift tube, 700 ml.

Виски "Craigellachie Galore" 10 Years Old , 1999, Speyside, gift tube, 700 мл

в21372"Крейгелэхе Галор" 10-летний, 1999, Спейсайд, в подарочной тубе
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски цвета светлого-золота.

Вкус

Маслянистый вкус виски наполнен нотами ментола и дымка, перетекающих в сладкое, обволакивающее послевкусие потрясающей длительности.

Аромат

Аромат этого виски соткан из нюансов шоколада, лакрицы и цитрусовых тонов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски отменно сочетается с сигарой и станет превосходным дижестивом.

Интересные факты

Craigellachie Galor 1999 года — это превосходный односолодовый шотландский виски с маслянистым вкусом и шоколадно-лакричными нюансами в аромате. Десятилетняя выдержка в дубовых бочках и разлив без предварительной холодной фильтрации придают этому виски мягкость и элегантность. Коллекция виски "Галор" — новейшее поколение односолодового виски из Шотландии класса "премиум". Все крепкие напитки этой линии разливаются без предварительной фильтрации и подкрашивания. Виски "Galore" стал еще более известен благодаря знаменитому инциденту, случившимуся в 1941 году, когда судно, полностью груженое бутылками с этим отменным напитком, затонуло у западного побережья Шотландии. Удивлению и радости местных островитян не было предела, когда к берегу прибило огромное количество свободного, "контрабандного" виски. На сегодняшний день компания Дункан Тейлор предлагает широчайший выбор односолодового виски, обеспечивая огромный ассортимент от каждого из регионов, известных благодаря производству виски в Шотландии.
Односолодовый виски — это традиционный крепкий алкогольный напиток шотландцев, при создании которого используется солод, ранее окуренный торфяным дымом. В технологию производства напитка входит обязательный процесс двойной дистиляции. Культура создания односолодового виски есть и в других странах, хотя в каждом из уголков мира технологии производства этого напитка несколько отличаются. Ирландцы, например, просушивают солод в специальных закрытых печках, а процесс дистиляции проводят целых три раза. Наибольшую известность и мировую популярность завоевал виски с  шотландского острова Айла, секрет уникальности которого в воздействии морского климата, привносящем в напиток мягкость и утонченность.

Craigellachie Galor — винокурня, раскинувшаяся неподалеку от города Дафтаун, на возвышении правобережья реки Спей. Она была построена в 1891 году по заказу фирмы "Craigellachie Distillery", главой которой на тот момент был Петер Макки — создатель известнейшей марки White Horse. На сегодняшний день винокурня львиную долю своей продукции сбывает на купажирование. Односолодовый виски под этой маркой — большая редкость. 
Duncan Taylor (Дункан Тейлор) — одна из ведущих компаний по производству односолодового виски. Ранее "сердце" компании находилось в Глазго и они, главным образом, занимались брокерством в сфере производства шотладского виски. Не так давно, компания переместилась в Спейсайд — ближе к известнейшим регионам, славящимся созданием этого крепкого напитка, и ими было принято решение сконцентрироватся на создании и сбыте своих собственных брендов. На сегодняшний день "Duncan Taylor" тщательно контролирует весь процесс создания виски — от момента сбора солода, до разлива и дизайна упаковки, оставляя качество собственной продукции своим главным приоритетом.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски "Крейгелэхе Галор" 10-летний, 1999, Спейсайд, в подарочной тубе, 700 мл, цена "Craigellachie Galore" 10 Years Old , 1999, Speyside, gift tube, 700 мл — 3 989 руб.. Производитель виски Данкан Тейлор.