WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine "Cupra Ramato", Venezia Giulia IGT, 2010

SKU:w14769
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Cupra Ramato", Venezia Giulia IGT, 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine light copper color.

Taste

The wine has an elegant, rounded taste with pure mineral and caramel tart flavor and long aftertaste.

Aroma

Complex floral-fruity aroma of wine is revealed gradually: in the notes of ripe strawberries and wild cherries followed by delicate floral shades and nuances of fresh almonds.

Gastronomy

The wine will be an excellent tandem with fish dishes and snacks. Also perfectly suited as an aperitif.

Interesting Facts

"Cupra Ramat" from Attems - pink moist mineral wine with light tannins and intense fruit flavor. It draws its unusual pink-gold color scheme and a lovely caramel and fruity taste. "Cupra Ramato" - traditional Venetian term that describes an exceptional copper color, which has a wine. Such a "copper" effect is achieved through the skin Pinot Grigio, which has pinkish-gold color. Vineyards with Pinot Grigio is located at an altitude of 50 to 130 meters above sea level. Exposure: south, south-east. Soil type - sandstone, formed by the rise of the seabed 50 million years ago in the area of ​​Collio. Stocking density of vines up to 6250 plants per hectare. Age of vineyards - an average of 15 years.

The history of wine-making family Attems began several centuries ago, when in 1106 the Bishop of Salzburg granted land Corrado Attemsu. Family files, which are stored in the family residence in Lutsiniko show that even in those ancient times, the family began to take an interest in wine, and materials from 1764 include lists of wines made from varieties Refosco and Ribolla.

In 2000, the family Attems started cooperation with the Marchesi de Frescobaldi - one of the most influential Italian wine dynasties. Attems family and Frescobaldi, which bring together the love of winemaking and the centuries-old tradition, believe that the unique character of the wine and its quality is directly dependent not only on the terroir, but also on feelings that winemakers produce wine. At present, the real estate sector covers 79 hectares Attems terraced slopes west of Gorizia. The climate of this region is ideal for growing grapes. At the end of the XIX century, the region was one of the leaders in the field of wine on the introduction of new technologies and development.

Features

  • Color depth: bright
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 12-14°C
  • Website: http://www.attems.it/
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine "Cupra Ramato", Venezia Giulia IGT, 2010, price "Cupra Ramato", Venezia Giulia IGT, 2010 — 2 216 rub.. Producer wine Attems. Delivery "Cupra Ramato", Venezia Giulia IGT, 2010.

Вино "Cupra Ramato", Venezia Giulia IGT, 2010

в14769"Купра Рамато", 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино светло-медного цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает элегантным, округлым вкусом с чистыми минеральными и карамельными тонами и продолжительным терпким послевкусием.

Аромат

Сложный цветочно-фруктовый аромат вина раскрывается постепенно: за нотками спелой клубники и дикой вишни следуют тонкие цветочные оттенки и нюансы свежего миндаля.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино составит прекрасный тандем с рыбными блюдами и легкими закусками. Также отменно подойдет в качестве аперитива.

Интересные факты

"Купра Рамато" от Аттемс — розовое полусухое минеральное вино с легкими танинами и интенсивным фруктовым ароматом. Оно увлекает своей необычной розово-золотой цветовой гаммой и прекрасным карамельно-фруктовым вкусом. "Cupra Ramato" — традиционный венецианский термин, который характеризует исключительный медный цвет, которым обладает вино. Такой "медный" эффект достигается за счет кожицы винограда сорта Пино Гриджио, имеющей розовато-золотой цвет. Виноградники с Пино Гриджио расположены на высоте от 50 до 130 метров над уровнем моря. Экспозиция: южная, юго-восточная. Тип почвы — песчаники, образованные при подъеме морского дна 50 миллионов лет назад в районе Коллио. Плотность посадки лоз составляет до 6250 растений на гектар. Возраст виноградников — в среднем 15 лет.

История винодельческой семьи Аттемс началась несколько веков назад, когда в 1106 году епископ Зальцбургский пожаловал участки земли Коррадо Аттемсу. Семейные архивы, которые хранятся в семейной резиденции в Луцинико, показывают, что уже в те давнейшие времена семья начала интересоваться виноделием, а материалы от 1764 года включают в себя списки вин, изготовленных из сортов Рефоско и Риболла.

В 2000 году семья Аттемс начала сотрудничество с Маркези де Фрескобальди — одной из самых влиятельных итальянских винных династий. Семейства Аттемс и Фрескобальди, которых сближают любовь к виноделию и многовековые традиции, уверены в том, что неповторимый характер вина и его качество напрямую зависят не только от терруара, но и от чувств, с которыми виноделы производят вина. В настоящее время недвижимость хозяйства Attems охватывает 79 гектаров террасированных склонов к западу от Гориции. Климат этой области прекрасно подходит для выращивания винограда. В конце XIX века этот регион был одним из ведущих в сфере виноделия по внедрению новых технологий и развитию.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Купра Рамато", 2010, цена "Cupra Ramato", Venezia Giulia IGT, 2010 — 2 216 руб.. Производитель вина Аттемс.