WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine "Cupra Ramato", Venezia Giulia IGT, 2011

SKU:w23594
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Cupra Ramato", Venezia Giulia IGT, 2011

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine beautiful copper color.

Taste

Taste wine seductive, delicate, layered, with an impressive balance and very long fresh finish, ending with a pleasant almond note.

Aroma

Wine with rich floral and fruity bouquet with notes of cherry, strawberry, apricot and a hint of minerals.

Gastronomy

The wine is excellent as an aperitif. Will be a combination of excellent Italian cuisine, poultry and seafood.

Interesting Facts

"Cupra Ramato", 2011 - seductive, delicate wine with impressive balance and rich floral and fruity bouquet, with excellent long-lasting aftertaste. Wine produced from Pinot Grigio. Due to the fact that the juice is left in contact with the skins for 36 hours, the wine takes on a beautiful copper color. Most of the wort is fermented and aged in stainless steel vats, and 15% is aged 4 months in barriques and 2 months in steel tanks. After bottling, the wine is refined in bottle 1 month.

The history of wine-making family Attems began several centuries ago, when in 1106 the Bishop of Salzburg granted land Corrado Attemsu. Family files, which are stored in the family residence in Lutsiniko show that even in those ancient times, the family began to take an interest in wine, and materials from 1764 include lists of wines made from varieties Refosco and Ribolla.

In 2000, the family Attems started cooperation with the Marchesi de Frescobaldi - one of the most influential Italian wine dynasties. Attems family and Frescobaldi, which bring together the love of winemaking and the centuries-old tradition, believe that the unique character of the wine and its quality is directly dependent not only on the terroir, but also on feelings that winemakers produce wine. At present, the real estate sector covers 79 hectares Attems terraced slopes west of Gorizia. The climate of this region is ideal for growing grapes. At the end of the XIX century, the region was one of the leaders in the field of wine on the introduction of new technologies and development.

Features

  • Color depth: moderate
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 10-12°C
  • Website: http://www.attems.it/
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine "Cupra Ramato", Venezia Giulia IGT, 2011, price "Cupra Ramato", Venezia Giulia IGT, 2011 — 1 675 rub.. Producer wine Attems. Delivery "Cupra Ramato", Venezia Giulia IGT, 2011.

Вино "Cupra Ramato", Venezia Giulia IGT, 2011

в23594"Купра Рамато", 2011
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино красивого медного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина соблазнительный, нежный, слоистый, с впечатляющим балансом и очень длительным свежим послевкусием, заканчивающимся на приятной миндальной ноте.

Аромат

Вино с богатым цветочно-фруктовым букетом с нотами вишни, клубники, абрикоса и намеком на минералы.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отлично в качестве аперитива. Составит отменное сочетание с итальянской кухней, птицей и морепродуктами.

Интересные факты

"Cupra Ramato", 2011 — соблазнительное, нежное вино с впечатляющим балансом и богатым цветочно-фруктовым букетом, с отличным длительным послевкусием. Вино производят из винограда сорта Пино Гриджио. Благодаря тому, что сок остается в контакте с кожицей в течение 36 часов, вино приобретает красивый медный цвет. Большая часть сусла ферментируется и выдерживается в чанах из нержавеющей стали, а 15% выдерживается 4 месяца в барриках и 2 месяца в стальных резервуарах. После бутилирования вино уточняется 1 месяц в бутылке.

История винодельческой семьи Аттемс началась несколько веков назад, когда в 1106 году епископ Зальцбургский пожаловал участки земли Коррадо Аттемсу. Семейные архивы, которые хранятся в семейной резиденции в Луцинико, показывают, что уже в те давнейшие времена семья начала интересоваться виноделием, а материалы от 1764 года включают в себя списки вин, изготовленных из сортов Рефоско и Риболла.

В 2000 году семья Аттемс начала сотрудничество с Маркези де Фрескобальди — одной из самых влиятельных итальянских винных династий. Семейства Аттемс и Фрескобальди, которых сближают любовь к виноделию и многовековые традиции, уверены в том, что неповторимый характер вина и его качество напрямую зависят не только от терруара, но и от чувств, с которыми виноделы производят вина. В настоящее время недвижимость хозяйства Attems охватывает 79 гектаров террасированных склонов к западу от Гориции. Климат этой области прекрасно подходит для выращивания винограда. В конце XIX века этот регион был одним из ведущих в сфере виноделия по внедрению новых технологий и развитию.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Купра Рамато", 2011, цена "Cupra Ramato", Venezia Giulia IGT, 2011 — 1 446 руб.. Производитель вина Аттемс.