WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Cuvee "Alberic Bouvet", Crozes Hermitage AOC, 2010

SKU:w18137
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Cuvee "Alberic Bouvet", Crozes Hermitage AOC, 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of intense garnet color with purple hues.

Taste

The wine has a full, silky taste with rounded tannins and notes of licorice and smoke.

Aroma

The aroma of wine shades of black currant, blackberry complemented by notes of leather, black olives, smoke and licorice.

Gastronomy

The wine is perfectly suitable for hot dishes of lamb, venison and duck, cheeses and pates.

Interesting Facts

"Alberic Bouvet" Crozes Hermitage - a real ode Syrah grapes. Delicious red wine, well balanced, with clean and bright fruitiness. Wine is made from fruit from old vines economy, maturing in three areas: Monico, Rochas and Terres Rouges. Ten years ago, wines from the Rhone Valley, has long been in the shadow of Bordeaux and Burgundy, was a revelation, is still interest in them has not abated. Today there is no expert sommelier or restaurateur, which bypasses the wines of the Rhone side.

Gilles Robin - Hereditary winemaker, which Figaro Magazine in 2008, wrote: "For ten years, he rose to the level of the best manufacturers and deservedly received worldwide recognition." Year of creation winery Domain Gilles Robin (Domaine Gilles Robin) actually can be considered in 1920, when his great-grandfather - Louis Pasquion - bought a small (1.27 ha) picturesque land and began producing wine for personal consumption. Great-grandfather was not wrong in choosing Hermitage terroir - wine to obtain decent and beautiful. Alberic grandfather put a lot of effort in the development work Syrah. Father Gilles - Michelle - in 1965 expanded the family ownership, acquiring another 3 hectares of land, and began a great job transplant development of vineyards and terroir, based on the research of new lands. In 1996, when he passed the baton Gilles, vineyards already reached 10 hectares.

Today, the vineyards grow vines with an average age of 40 years, but there are "young" areas. They introduced organic methods work using compost, organic fertilizers and reasonable treatment. Nothing has changed in the traditional methods used by previous generations, and most importantly, how many years ago, work is being done with great respect for the land and the environment. Gilles continues the family tradition, based on the disclosure of the nature and complexity of Syrah and Marsanne varieties - two great varieties of the Rhone Valley.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Cuvee "Alberic Bouvet", Crozes Hermitage AOC, 2010, price Cuvee "Alberic Bouvet", Crozes Hermitage AOC, 2010 — 4 288 rub.. Producer wine Domaine Gilles Robin. Delivery Cuvee "Alberic Bouvet", Crozes Hermitage AOC, 2010.

Вино Cuvee "Alberic Bouvet", Crozes Hermitage AOC, 2010

в18137"Альберик Буве", Кроз Эрмитаж, 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 4 288 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 92
DEC-5 5
37 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Cuvee-Alberic-Bouvet-Crozes-Hermitage-AOC-2014.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино интенсивного гранатового цвета с фиолетовыми оттенками.

Вкус

Вино обладает полным, шелковистым вкусом с округлыми танинами и нотами лакрицы и дыма.

Аромат

В аромате вина оттенки черной смородины, ежевики дополняется нотами кожи, черных оливок, дыма и лакрицы.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно подойдёт к горячим блюдам из ягнёнка, оленины и утки, сырам и паштетам.

Интересные факты

"Alberic Bouvet" Crozes Hermitage — настоящая ода винограду сорта Сира. Восхитительное красное вино, прекрасно сбалансированное, с чистой и яркой фруктовостью. Вино создано из ягод со старых лоз хозяйства, созревающих на трех участках: Monico, Rochas и Terres Rouges. Десять лет назад вина из долины Роны, долгое время находившиеся в тени бордосских и бургундских, стали настоящим откровением, до сих пор интерес к ним не спадает. Сегодня нет ни одного специалиста, сомелье или ресторатора, который обходит вина Роны стороной.

Жиль Робин — потомственный винодел, о котором Figaro Magazine в 2008 году написал: "За десять лет он вырос до уровня лучших производителей и заслуженно получил мировое признание". Годом создания винодельни Домен Жиль Робин (Domaine Gilles Robin) на самом деле можно считать 1920 год, когда его прадед — Louis Pasquion — купил небольшой (в 1,27 га) живописный участок земли и стал производить вина для личного потребления. Прадед не ошибся в выборе терруара Эрмитаж — вина получались достойные и красивые. Дед Альберик вложил много сил в работы по развитию сорта Сира. Отец Жиля — Мишель — в 1965 году расширил владения семьи, приобретя еще 3 гектара земли, и начал огромную работу по пересадке виноградников и развитию терруара, опираясь на научные исследования новых земель. В 1996 году, когда он передал эстафету Жилю, виноградники достигали уже 10 гектар.

Сегодня на виноградниках произрастают лозы, средний возраст которых составляет 40 лет, но есть и "молодые" участки. На них внедрены органические методы работы с использованием компоста, органических удобрений и обоснованного лечения. Ничего не изменилось в традиционных методах, использовавшихся предыдущими поколениями, а главное, как и много лет назад, работы ведутся с большим уважением к земле и окружающей среде. Жиль продолжает семейную традицию, основанную на раскрытии сущности и сложности Сира, а также сорта Марсан — двух великих сортов из долины Рона.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Альберик Буве", Кроз Эрмитаж, 2010, цена Cuvee "Alberic Bouvet", Crozes Hermitage AOC, 2010 — 4 288 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Жиль Робин.