Whisky Dalmore 18 Years Old, gift box, 700 ml

w29466
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Whisky has a dark amber color with golden reflections.

Taste

In the taste of whiskey is dominated by shades of sweet raisins and spices, interwoven with hints of chocolate and roasted coffee beans. Rich spicy aftertaste filled with notes of cinnamon and nutmeg.

Aroma

In the saturated sweet aroma of whiskey is dominated by notes of dried raisins, orange peel, caramel, walnuts and almonds.

Gastronomy

Whiskey is excellent as a digestif, served neat or diluted with water.

Interesting Facts

Dalmore 18 Years Old appeared in the main line of Dalmore relatively recently. It was first announced in autumn 2009. At the initial stage of whiskey matured for 14 years in barrels of white American oak whiskey then moved to the 30-year-old barrels of sherry Matusalem, where he was kept for another 4 years. Repeated exposure gives the drink a dark amber color and sweet rich flavor. 18-year-old Dalmore is bottled at 43% of the fortress and offers a provocative and intense flavor and long aftertaste with hints of cinnamon and nutmeg. It will be able to assess the true connoisseurs of saturated rich drinks.

Dalmore distillery is a producer of single malt whiskey since 1839 and almost a century, was owned by the Clan Mackenzie (Clan Mackenzie). Despite the fact that today the plant changed owners, a decisive influence on the Clan Mackenzie whiskey production is shown to this day. Save Style whiskey formulation of its production and even old equipment. Each bottle of Dalmore whiskey decorated with the royal emblem depicting the head of a deer, which was taken with a heraldic shield of Clan Mackenzie. According to legend, King Alexander III of Scotland in 1263 in gratitude for their salvation awarded the leader of Clan Mackenzie, founder ancestor Dalmore, the right to decorate your family coat of arms depicting a deer.

Located on the northern shores of the Bay of Firth of Cromarty, deep in the Scottish Highlands, Dalmore distillery is ideally located to enjoy all the benefits of natural resources: alpine waters of Loch Mor, magnificent golden barley born generous soils of the Black Island (Black Isle). Considerable importance is the location at sea level.

In our store you can buy whisky Dalmore 18 Years Old, gift box, 700 ml, price Dalmore 18 Years Old, gift box, 700 ml — 10 022 rub.. Producer whisky The Dalmore. Delivery Dalmore 18 Years Old, gift box, 700 ml.

Виски Dalmore 18 Years Old, gift box, 700 мл

в29466Далмор 18 лет, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски имеет цвет темного янтаря с золотистыми отблесками.

Вкус

Во вкусе виски преобладают сладкие оттенки изюма и специй, переплетающиеся с нотками шоколада и жареных кофейных зерен. Богатое пряное послевкусие наполнено нотами корицы и мускатного ореха.

Аромат

В насыщенном сладком аромате виски преобладают ноты сушеного кишмиша, апельсиновой цедры, карамели, грецкого ореха и миндаля.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски превосходен в качестве дижестива, подается чистым или разбавленным водой.

Интересные факты

Dalmore 18 Years Old появился в основной линейке Dalmore относительно недавно. Впервые он был анонсирован осенью 2009 года. На начальной стадии виски созревает в течение 14 лет в бочках из белого американского дуба, затем виски перемещают в 30-летние бочки из-под хереса Matusalem, где он выдерживается в течение еще 4 лет. Повторная выдержка дарит напитку темно-янтарный цвет и сладкий насыщенный аромат. 18-летний Далмор бутилируется при крепости 43% и предлагает провокационный и интенсивный вкус и продолжительное послевкусие с нюансами корицы и мускатного ореха. Его смогут оценить истинные ценители насыщенных богатых напитков.

Винокурня Далморявляется производителем односолодового виски с 1839 года и почти столетие находилась в собственности Клана Маккензи (Clan Mackenzie). Несмотря на то, что сегодня завод сменил владельцев, определяющее влияние клана Маккензи на производство виски проявляется и по сей день. Сохранился стиль виски, рецептура его производства и даже старинное оборудование. Каждая бутылка виски Dalmore украшена королевской эмблемой с изображением головы оленя, которое было взято с гербового щита клана Маккензи. По легенде, король Шотландии Александр Третий в 1263 году в знак благодарности за свое спасение наградил предводителя клана Макензи, предка основателя Dalmore, правом украсить свой фамильный герб изображением оленя.

Расположенная на северных берегах залива Firth of Cromarty, глубоко в шотландском высокогорье, винокурня Dalmore идеально расположена, чтобы пользоваться всеми преимуществами природных ресурсов: водами высокогорного озера Лох-Мор, великолепным золотым ячменем, рожденным щедрыми почвами Черного острова (Black Isle). Немалое значение имеет и расположение на уровне моря.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Далмор 18 лет, в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена Dalmore 18 Years Old, gift box, 700 мл — 10 022 руб.. Производитель виски Далмор.