Sparkling wine Danzante Prosecco Extra Dry DOC

SKU:w12787
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Danzante Prosecco Extra Dry DOC

Tasting Notes

Color

The color of wine a brilliant straw yellow.

Taste

The taste of wine is well balanced, soft and delicate. Harmonious and long aftertaste with hints of apple.

Aroma

The aroma of wine delicate floral and fruity with hints of apple and citrus.

Gastronomy

The wine is perfect as an aperitif.

Interesting Facts

Prosecco Extra Dry - Italian sparkling white wine made ​​from grapes of Prosecco. Grapes are grown in the hills north of Treviso, in the Veneto region. Crop harvested in September. Fermentation takes place at low temperatures with the addition of yeast. In the production of wines Danzante use traditional methods of winemaking.
Wines Danzante - is the choice of those who appreciate the quality and enjoyment of the Italian lifestyle. Danzante in Italian for "dance" is recommended for every day for the "celebration" La Dolce Vita.

Danzante company was established as a joint project of the Robert Mondavi family of Napa Valley and Marchesi Frescobaldi of Tuscany. The company was created in 1995 in part because the family of Robert Mondavi dreamed of returning to his Italian roots and purchase of land in Italy. Name Frescobaldi family has a long history in Italy, which has about 700 years. For centuries, agriculture and the cultivation of grapes has been a priority in the Frescobaldi family. Marchesi de Frescobaldi Company SpA was founded in 1980 and is wholly owned by a brother and sister Frescobaldi: Dino, Vittorio Maria Ferdinando and Leonardo. The company's headquarters is located in Florence, and nine estates scattered all over Tuscany. Danzante - was the first joint venture in Italy between the two world-eminent wine producers who now use their combined resources and expertise to create a wine of superior quality Italian wines.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy sparkling wine Danzante Prosecco Extra Dry DOC, price Danzante Prosecco Extra Dry DOC — 998 rub.. Producer sparkling wine Danzante. Delivery Danzante Prosecco Extra Dry DOC.

Игристое вино Danzante Prosecco Extra Dry DOC

в12787Данзанте Просекко Экстра Драй
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Цвет вина блестящий соломенно-желтый.

Вкус

Вкус вина хорошо сбалансированный, нежный и деликатный. Гармоничное и длительное послевкусие с яблочными нотками.

Аромат

Аромат вина деликатный цветочно-фруктовый с оттенками яблока и цитрусовых.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отлично подойдет в качестве аперетива.

Интересные факты

Prosecco Extra Dry — итальянское игристое белое вино, которое изготавливают из винограда сорта Просекко. Выращивают виноград на холмах к северу от Тревизо, в регионе Венето. Урожай собирают в сентябре. Ферментация проходит при низкой температуре с добавлением дрожжей. При производстве вин Danzante используют традиционные методы виноделия.
Вина Danzante — это выбор тех, кто ценит качество и удовольствие от итальянского образа жизни. Danzante в переводе с итальянского для "танцев", рекомендуется на каждый день для "празднования" La Dolce Vita.

Компания Danzante была создана как совместный проект семей Роберта Мондави из долины Напа и Маркези Фрескобальди из Тосканы. Предприятие было создано в 1995 году отчасти потому, что семья Роберта Мондави мечтали вернуться к своим итальянским корням и приобрести земли в Италии. Имя семьи Фрескобальди имеет долгую историю в Италии, которая насчитывает около 700 лет. На протяжении веков земледелие и выращивание винограда было приоритетом в семье Фрескобальди. Компания Маркези де Фрескобальди SpA была основана в 1980 году и полностью принадлежит братьям и сестре Фрескобальди: Дино, Витторио, Мария, Фердинандо и Леонардо. Штаб-квартира компании находится в Флоренции, а девять поместей разбросаны по всей Тоскане. Danzante —  было первым совместным предприятием в Италии между двумя всемирно выдающимися производителями вина, которые теперь используют свои объединенные ресурсы и опыт виноделия для создания итальянского вина высшего качества.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить игристое вино Данзанте Просекко Экстра Драй, цена Danzante Prosecco Extra Dry DOC — 998 руб.. Производитель игристого вина Данзанте.