Vodka "Danzka" Citrus, 750 ml

w18936
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Transparent.

Taste

Clean, refreshing taste.

Aroma

Delicate aroma of citrus.

Gastronomy

Vodka is used chilled. Suitable for the manufacture of various cocktails.

Interesting Facts

Danish Vodka Citrus made ​​on the basis of classical Danish vodka. It consists of only high-quality spirit and natural water extract of citrus. There are no additional softeners. Advanced technology and provide a recipe vodka Danzka Citrus surprisingly delicate flavor.

A whole range of elite products combined under the name of Danish Vodka (Danzka Vodka). All Danish vodka delicate and harmonious taste, delicate and balanced flavor, tonic and stimulant properties. High popularity of vodka Danzka provides an unusual package. All this vodka brand bottled in aluminum containers-thermoses. This package makes it possible to keep long desired flow temperature.

Manufacturer of vodka "Danish» (Danzka Vodka) - Company "Denish Distillers» (Danish Distillers). It was founded in 1881, SF Tiegpgenom and SA Olesen and united the many small factories. By 1923 Danish Distillers Ltd bought all distilleries in Denmark. Under the brand Danzka Vodka produced classic vodka Danzka and fruit vodka Danzka Grapefruit, Danzka Citron, Danzka Blackcurrant. Products are exported to 140 countries.

Features

Tags

Taste
Fits
In our store you can buy vodka "Danzka" Citrus, 750 ml, price "Danzka" Citrus, 750 ml — 1 238 rub.. Producer vodka Danish Distillers. Delivery "Danzka" Citrus, 750 ml.

Водка "Danzka" Citrus, 750 мл

в18936"Данска" Цитрус
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Прозрачная.

Вкус

Чистейший, освежающий вкус.

Аромат

Тонкий аромат цитрусовых.

Гастрономические сочетания

Водка употребляется охлажденной. Подходит для изготовления различных коктейлей.

Интересные факты

Водка Данска Цитрус изготовлена на основе классической водки Данска. В ее состав входят только высококачественный спирт и природная вода с экстрактом цитрусовых. Здесь нет дополнительных смягчителей. Совершенная технология и рецептура обеспечивают водке Danzka Citrus удивительно тонкий аромат.

Целая гамма элитарной продукции объединена под маркой Данска Водка (Danzka Vodka). У всех водок Данска нежный и гармоничный вкус, тонкий и сбалансированный аромат, тонизирующие и стимулирующие свойства. Высокую популярность водке Danzka обеспечивает необычная упаковка. Все водки этой торговой марки разливаются в алюминиевые емкости-термосы. Такая упаковка дает возможность долго сохранять нужную температуру подачи.

Производитель водки «Данска» (Danzka Vodka) — компания «Дениш Дистиллерс» (Danish Distillers) . Она была основана в 1881 г. С.Ф. Тиегпгеном и С.А. Олесеном и объединила многочисленные небольшие заводы. К 1923 году Danish Distillers Ltd скупила все ликеро-водочные заводы Дании. Под маркой Danzka Vodka выпускаются классическая водка Danzka и фруктовые водки Danzka Grapefruit, Danzka Citron, Danzka Blackcurrant. Продукция экспортируется в 140 стран мира.

Характеристики

Метки

Подходит к
В нашем магазине вы можете купить водка "Данска" Цитрус, 750 мл, цена "Danzka" Citrus, 750 мл — 1 238 руб.. Производитель водки Дениш Дистиллерс.