Armagnac Dartigalongue, "Croix de Salles" XO, gift box, 0.7 L

w63181
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Dartigalongue, "Croix de Salles" XO, gift box, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Armagnac dark amber color with a touch of old gold.

Taste

Armagnac has a rounded, elegant taste c velvety tannins, hints of dried fruit, oak and a long finish.

Aroma

The complex, exotic flavor of Armagnac reveals hints of peach, quince, honey and delicate chocolate nuances.

Gastronomy

Armagnac is excellent as a digestif, combined with desserts and accompanied by fine cigars.

Interesting Facts

Armagnac "Croix de Salles" XO is created mostly from grapes Bako Blanc with a little variety Ugni Blanc, cultivated in the region of Bas-Armagnac. Armagnac is made in casks of black oak Gascon at least 10 years. The exotic aroma of Armagnac captivates shades of peach, quince, honey and delicate chocolate nuances. "Croix de Sal" the XO perfectly combines with desserts, as well as the perfect accompaniment to cigars.

Producer's description

The oldest Armagnac house - Dartigalongue located in the commune of Nogaro (Gers, Gascony). Distillation of Armagnac family Dartigalong engaged since 1813. Then came the famous family motto "My Armagnac - my strength."
As armanyachny house Dartigalongue became known only in 1838, when Pascal Dartigalong moved to the heart of Gascony - Gers department. Production was originally aimed only at the creation of Armagnac. Its products Pascal Dartigalong sent directly to the barrels through the Bayonne port in England and Holland.


The next generation Dartigalong family successfully continued the business ancestor, gradually expanding both domestic and foreign markets. By the mid 50-ies of the XX century, Armagnac Dartigalong homes have been known and loved, not only in France but also in Europe and the USA. Today, at the head of the house Dartigalongue are representatives of 6 generations of the family. Raw materials for their products, as well as distilled spirits family receives on the basis of contracts with 4 wineries Bas-Armagnac.


The western part of the Ba-Armagnac, where the grapes are grown for the House Dartigalong, known for its sandy soils. Grapes grown here has high acidity, which makes the taste after vinification armagnac rounded and soft. One of the trade secrets is also a delay - to her 90% of the used barrels of Gascon instead of Limousin oak. Hence Armagnacs Dartigalongue house acquire its famous spicy taste.
At present the products at home, which is appreciated and advised all the leading sommeliers, is represented in more than 20 countries around the world.

Features

  • Strength: 40%
  • Serving temperature: 18–20°C
  • Website: http://www.dartigalongue.com/
  • Class: ХО
  • Cask type: Black Gascon Oak Casks
  • Grape varieties: Baco 22A, Ugni Blanc
  • Gift box: Yes
  • Exposure: 10 years
In our store you can buy armagnac Dartigalongue, "Croix de Salles" XO, gift box, 0.7 L, price Dartigalongue, "Croix de Salles" XO, gift box, 0.7 L — 6 512 rub.. Producer armagnac Dartigalongue. Delivery Dartigalongue, "Croix de Salles" XO, gift box, 0.7 L.

Арманьяк Dartigalongue, "Croix de Salles" XO, gift box, 700 мл

в63181"Круа де Саль" XO, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Арманьяк темно-янтарного цвета с оттенком старого золота.

Вкус

Арманьяк обладает округлым, элегантным вкусом c бархатистыми танинами, нотками сухофруктов, дуба и долгим послевкусием.

Аромат

Комплексный, экзотический аромат арманьяка раскрывается оттенками персика, айвы, нежными медовыми и шоколадными нюансами.

Гастрономические сочетания

Арманьяк превосходен в качестве дижестива, сочетается с десертами, а также прекрасен в сопровождении сигары.

Интересные факты

Арманьяк "Croix de Salles" XO создается преимущественно из винограда сорта Бако Блан с небольшим добавлением сорта Уни Блан, культивируемых в регионе Ба-Арманьяк. Арманьяк выдержан в бочках из черного гасконского дуба не менее 10 лет. Экзотический аромат арманьяка пленяет оттенками персика, айвы, нежными медовыми и шоколадными нюансами. "Круа де Саль" XO великолепно сочетается с десертами, а также прекрасен в сопровождении сигары. 

О производителе

Старейший дом Арманьяка — Dartigalongue расположен в коммуне Ногаро (Жер, Гасконь). Дистилляцией арманьяков семья Дартигалонг занималась с 1813 года. Тогда же появился и знаменитый лозунг семьи: "Мой Арманьяк — моя сила".
Как арманьячный дом Dartigalongue стал известен только в 1838 году, когда Паскаль Дартигалонг перебрался в сердце Гаскони — департамент Жер. Производство было изначально нацелено только на создание арманьяков. Свою продукцию Паскаль Дартигалонг отправлял прямо в бочках через порт Байон в Англию и Голландию.


Следующие поколения семьи Дартигалонг успешно продолжили дело предка, постепенно расширяя как внутренние, так и внешние рынки сбыта. К середине 50-х годов XX века арманьяки дома Дартигалонг были известны и любимы не только во Франции, но и в странах Европы и США. Сегодня во главе дома Dartigalongue стоят представители 6 поколения семьи. Сырье для своей продукции, а также дистиллированные спирты семья получает на основе контрактов с 4 винодельнями Ба-Арманьяка.


Западная часть Ба-Арманьяка, в которой выращивается виноград для Дома Dartigalongue, известна своими песчаными почвами. Выращенный здесь виноград отличается повышенной кислотностью, которая после винификации делает вкус арманьяков округлым и мягким. Одним из секретов производства также является выдержка — для нее в 90% случаев используются бочки из гасконского, а не лимузенского дуба. Таким образом арманьяки дома Dartigalongue приобретают свой знаменитый пряный вкус.
В настоящее время продукция дома, которую ценят и советуют все ведущие сомелье, представлена в более чем 20 странах мира.

Характеристики

  • Крепость: 40%
  • Температура сервировки: 18–20°C
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.dartigalongue.com/
  • Класс: ХО
  • Тип бочки: Черный Гасконский Дуб
  • Сорт винограда: Бако 22А (Бако Блан), Уни Блан
  • Подарочная упаковка: Да
  • Выдержка: 10
В нашем магазине вы можете купить арманьяк "Круа де Саль" XO, в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена Dartigalongue, "Croix de Salles" XO, gift box, 700 мл — 6 512 руб.. Производитель арманьяка Дартигалонг.