Liqueur "De Kuyper" Mango, 700 ml

w22717
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Liquor crystal clear, transparent color.

Taste

Soft, sweet flavor liquor revealed "exotic" fruit tones, dominated by shades of ripe, juicy mango.

Aroma

The aroma of liquor laced with subtle tones of ripe mango.

Gastronomy

Liquor is excellent ingredient for a variety of cocktails.

Interesting Facts

Liquor "Mango" - the newest product in a series of liquors from the company "De Kuyper", whose taste and aroma permeated seductive tones of juicy, ripe exotic fruits. At the heart of liquor - carefully selected varieties of mangoes Totapuri and Alphonso.

De Kuyper - the leader in the premium segment of branded liquors. Sales he is ahead of all existing producers in four times.
Company History "De Kuyper" started in Rotterdam in the distant 1695, it happened when Petrus De Kuyper took to wife Anna Custers. They founded a small family business - creating wooden barrels for aging of spirits, as well as engaged in the export of local beers and gin. In 1729, De Kuyper family began producing his own gin, which then add also the Dutch manufacturer of vodka. In the 20-ies of XX century, has expanded their range with the launch of liqueurs, which brought the company worldwide fame. Interestingly, the drinks from the "De Kuyper" first gained fame outside the Netherlands, and the market homeland were only in the 30s of XX century. The main factories of the company are located in Schiedam today, which is near Rotterdam, the first one built in 1910.

In 1995, Queen Beatrix bestowed the company the right to be called the "king", after which the company was renamed "De Kuyper Royal Distillers". Following this outstanding event in the life of the company followed by another - buying Erven Warnink BV, famous brand, famous for the release of liquor "Advocaat". Up until today, "De Kuyper" is a family business. Popularity liqueurs "De Kuyper" due to the high reputation of the company, as well as with a wide range of excellent quality liquors. Currently range covers all flavoring direction. Liqueurs brand "De Kuyper" (more than 70 different products) are sold in 100 countries around the world.
In our store you can buy liqueur "De Kuyper" Mango, 700 ml, price "De Kuyper" Mango, 700 ml — 1 429 rub.. Producer liqueur De Kuyper. Delivery "De Kuyper" Mango, 700 ml.

Ликер "De Kuyper" Mango, 700 мл

в22717"Де Кайпер" Манго
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Ликер кристально чистого, прозрачного цвета.

Вкус

Мягкий, сладкий вкус ликера раскрывается "экзотическими" фруктовыми тонами, среди которых доминируют оттенки спелого, сочного манго.

Аромат

Аромат ликера пронизан утонченными тонами спелого манго.

Гастрономические сочетания

Ликер является отменным ингредиентом для множества коктейлей.

Интересные факты

Ликер "Mango" — самый новый продукт в серии ликеров от компании "De Kuyper", чей вкус и аромат пронизаны соблазнительными тонами этих сочных, спелых экзотических плодов. В основе ликера — тщательно отобранные плоды манго сортов Тотапури и Альфонсо.

De Kuyper — лидер в премиальном сегменте марочных ликеров. По продажам он опережает всех существующих производителей в четыре раза.
История компании "De Kuyper" началась в Роттердаме в далеком 1695 году, произошло это когда Петрюс Де Кайпер взял себе в жены Анну Кустерс. Они основали небольшой семейный бизнес — создавали деревянные бочки для выдержки крепких спиртных напитков, а также занимались экспортом местных сортов пива и джина. В 1729 году семья Де Кайпер начала выпуск своего собственного джина, к которому потом добавилось еще и изготовление голландской водки. В 20-е годы XX века их ассортимент значительно расширился благодаря выпуску ликеров, которые и принесли компании мировую известность. Интересно, что напитки от "De Kuyper" сначала приобрели славу за пределами Нидерландов, а на рынок родной страны попали только в 30-е годы XX века. Основные заводы компании сегодня располагаются в Схидаме, что близ Роттердама, первый из них выстроили еще в 1910 году.

В 1995 году королева Беатрикс пожаловала компании право именоваться "королевской", после чего фирма была переименована в "De Kuyper Royal Distillers". Следом за этим ярким событием в жизни компании последовало еще одно — покупка Erven Warnink BV, известного бренда, прославившегося выпуском ликера "Advocaat". Вплоть до сегодняшнего дня "Де Кайпер" является фамильным бизнесом. Популярность ликеров "Де Кайпер" связана с высокой репутацией компании, а также с широкой линейкой ликеров отменного качества. В настоящее время линейка покрывает все вкусовые направления. Ликеры марки "De Kuyper" (более 70 различных продуктов) продают в 100 странах мира. 

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить ликер "Де Кайпер" Манго, 700 мл, цена "De Kuyper" Mango, 700 мл — 1 429 руб.. Производитель ликера Де Кайпер.