WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine De Trafford, Perspective, 2006

SKU:w12971
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase De Trafford, Perspective, 2006

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine, ruby-red color.

Taste

Soft and very delicate taste of the wine is filled with notes of black and red berries that adorn the mineral shades, cardamom and wild herbs. Aftertaste - a long, gradually revealed.

Aroma

The aroma of wine is fragrant notes of ripe red currant berries, tobacco and spices.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with meat dishes and cheeses.

Interesting Facts

"Perspective" - a dry red wine with a rich, full-bodied flavor and full body. The wine is made from a blend of three grape varieties - Merlot, Cabernet Sauvignon, Cabernet Franc, which are collected from the best vineyard sites located on the eastern slopes of the Helderberg Mountains. Yields vines vineyard this is no more than 1 kg of grapes from the vine.

The grapes are harvested in 20-kg boxes and gently crushed by hand. Then the berries are natural fermentation in barrels at a temperature conducive for each class within 14 days with daily 1-4 fold by pressing. Using the barrel allows you to integrate shade of oak, add color depth and complexity of taste. For excerpts used a small amount of new barrels of French oak, the rest were previously in use. They wine spends 22 months, after which it is not filtering, hand bottled. Wine as well at a young age, and after several years of aging. The optimal duration of use: 2010-2016 years.

De Trafford Winery is situated on the farm "Mont Fleur" between Stellenbosch and Helderberg Mountain, in the farthest corner of the region. Here are grown mainly red grape varieties - Cabernet Sauvignon and Merlot. Wine "De Trafford" differ bright personality, rich flavor, lively structure. Winemaker and owner of the manor David Trafford specializes in the manufacture of two styles of wines: dry wines, wandering on the natural yeast, and luxurious sweet "straw" wine (Vin de paille). Red wine wineries, including Merlot and Cabernet Sauvignon majestic equally individual, as well as decorating bottles with wine labels work great author Rita Trafford.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine De Trafford, Perspective, 2006, price De Trafford, Perspective, 2006 — 8 412 rub.. Producer wine De Trafford. Delivery De Trafford, Perspective, 2006.

Вино De Trafford, Perspective, 2006

в12971"Перспектив", 2006
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино рубиново-красного цвета.

Вкус

Мягкий и весьма деликатный вкус вина наполнен нотами черных и красных ягод, которые украшают минеральные оттенки, кардамон и дикие травы. Послевкусие — продолжительное, постепенно раскрывающееся.

Аромат

Аромат вина благоухает нотами зрелых красных ягод смородины, табака и специй.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с мясными блюдами и сырами.

Интересные факты

"Perspective" — красное сухое вино с богатым, насыщенным вкусом и полным телом. Вино производят из купажа трех сортов винограда — Мерло, Каберне Совиньон, Каберне Фран, которые собирают с лучших участков виноградника, расположенного на восточных склонах горы Хельдерберг. Урожайность лоз этого виноградника составляет не более 1 кг ягод с лозы.

Виноград собирается в 20-килограммовые ящики и бережно измельчается вручную. Затем ягоды подвергаются естественному брожению в бочках при температуре, благоприятной для каждого сорта, в течение 14 дней с ежедневным 1-4 кратным нажатием. Использование бочек позволяет интегрировать оттенок дуба, добавить глубины цвету и сложность вкусу. Для выдержки используется небольшое количество новых бочек из французского дуба, остальные ранее были в использовании. В них вино проводит 22 месяца, после чего его, не фильтруя, вручную разливают по бутылкам. Вино прекрасно как в молодом возрасте, так и после нескольких лет выдержки. Оптимальный срок употребления: 2010-2016 годы.

Винодельня De Trafford расположена на ферме "Mont Fleur" между Стелленбос и горой Хельдерберг, в самом дальнем уголке этого региона. Здесь выращиваются в основном красные сорта винограда — Каберне Совиньон и Мерло. Вина "Де Траффорд" отличаются яркой индивидуальностью, насыщенным вкусом, живой структурой. Винодел и владелец усадьбы Дэвид Траффорд специализируется на изготовлении вин двух стилей: сухих вин, бродящих на натуральный дрожжах, и роскошных сладких "соломенных" вин (Vin de paille). Красные вина винодельни, включая Мерло и величественное Каберне Совиньон, в равной степени индивидуальны, так же как и украшающие бутылки с винами прекрасные авторские этикетки работы Риты Траффорд.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Перспектив", 2006, цена De Trafford, Perspective, 2006 — 8 412 руб.. Производитель вина Де Траффорд.