Cognac Delamain, "Extra", gift box, 700 ml

w28728
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac amber color with golden reflections.

Taste

Cognac has an intense, complex, silky fruit flavor. At the beginning of the tasting flavor seems dry and even slightly tingling the palate, but with each successive sip it acquires sweetness, there are shades of chocolate.

Aroma

Cognac has the aroma of great complexity. The bouquet is dominated by shades of tropical fruit, ripe apples, bread crust, vanilla and plum. Despite its maturity, cognac retains the freshness of flavor.

Gastronomy

Cognac is recommended as a digestif, with a cigar.

Interesting Facts

Delamain, "Extra" - a rare cognac, which is produced exclusively from grapes grown in the areas of class in the province of Premier Cru Grande Champagne. Best alcohols that are part of cognac "Extra", aged from 40 to 50 years - first separately and then, after drawing blend, for a further two years. Excerpt held in Limousin oak barrels.

Cognac "Extra" is bottled in specially designed decanters drink handmade. Ornament adorning the bottle reproduces the coat of arms, which first appeared on the porcelain plate, created in 1762 in honor of Henri Delamenom wedding of his nephew. And for good reason, because it is from this year and began the history of cognac house affairs.

Delamain Cognac House was founded in 1759 by James Delamenom. This is one of the oldest names in the cognac business. While remaining a family business, home affairs still produces its brandies practically hand, piously observing the traditions established by the ancestors. Many experts agree that Delamain - the best producer of cognac in the world. This Cognac for true connoisseurs!

In our store you can buy cognac Delamain, "Extra", gift box, 700 ml, price Delamain, "Extra", gift box, 700 ml — 34 595 rub.. Producer cognac Delamain. Delivery Delamain, "Extra", gift box, 700 ml.

Коньяк Delamain, "Extra", gift box, 700 мл

в28728Деламен, "Экстра", в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк янтарного цвета с золотистыми отблесками.

Вкус

Коньяк обладает интенсивным, сложным, шелковистым фруктовым вкусом. В начале дегустации вкус кажется сухим и даже слегка покалывающим нёбо, однако с каждым последующим глотком он приобретает сладость, появляются тона шоколада.

Аромат

Коньяк обладает ароматом большой сложности. В букете преобладают тона тропических фруктов, спелых яблок, хлебной корочки, ванили и сливы. Несмотря на свою зрелость, коньяк сохраняет свежесть аромата.

Гастрономические сочетания

Коньяк рекомендуется в качестве дижестива, с сигарой.

Интересные факты

Delamain, "Extra" — редкий коньяк, который производится исключительно из винограда, выращенного на участках класса Premier Cru в провинции Гранд Шампань. Лучшие спирты, входящие в состав коньяка "Extra", выдерживаются от 40 до 50 лет — сначала отдельно, а затем, после составления бленда, еще в течение двух лет. Выдержка проходит в бочках из лимузенского дуба.

Коньяк "Экстра" разливают в специально разработанные для напитка декантеры ручной работы. Орнамент, украшающий бутылку, воспроизводит герб, который впервые появился на фаянсовой тарелке, созданной в 1762 году Анри Деламеном в честь свадьбы своего племянника. И это неспроста, ведь именно с этого года и началась история коньячного Дома Деламен.

Коньячный дом Delamain был основан в 1759 году Джеймсом Деламеном. Это одно из старейших имен в коньячном деле. Оставаясь семейным бизнесом, дом Деламен по-прежнему производит свои коньяки практически вручную, свято соблюдая традиции, заложенные предками. Многие эксперты сошлись во мнении, что Delamain — лучший производитель коньяка в мире. Это коньяк для настоящих ценителей!

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Деламен, "Экстра", в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена Delamain, "Extra", gift box, 700 мл — 34 595 руб.. Производитель коньяка Деламен.