Cognac Delamain, "Le Voyage", gift leather box, 700 ml

w28731
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac pure copper color.

Taste

When tasting cognac at the forefront subtle shades of caramel, white chocolate souffle and tropical fruits. Gradually, the palate reveals notes of butter cream, prunes, sweet syrup, marmalade and oak notes. Cognac has a powerful, but at the same time elegant finish.

Aroma

Cognac reveals a wide range of flavors, including shades of Russian leather and African coffee, musky scent of the tropics, the heady smell of American tobacco, hints of spicy notes from the Far East and, finally, grape bunch from the hills of the Grande Champagne.

Gastronomy

Cognac is recommended as a digestif, can also be combined with a cigar.

Interesting Facts

Delamain, "Le Voyage" - a unique cognac, released a limited edition, limited to 500 units worldwide. "Le Voyage" - is the top range of Delamain. Cognac was acknowledged by the authoritative magazine Robb Report. In addition, brandy received the highest award 100 points in the ranking of "Wine Enthusiast".
After years of persistent work, including on the packaging, brandy, finally saw the light in 2007. Package created by the best designers in France. Baccarat decanter hand blown crystal. Decanter framed leather case on magnets, which gently unfolds.

"Le Vuayazh" comes from the heart of the Cognac region - the area known as the Grande Champagne. The vineyards are located on a hilly area. The soils of this region mainly chalk. "Le Voyage" is an assemblage of the oldest cognac created from the harvest with this prestigious terroir that at least a half century kept in demidzhonah (demijohn) in the basement of the cognac house affairs. Powerful taste of brandy, if a time machine, invites to travel during the second half of the XVIII century - the era of crinolines and horse-drawn carriages. It is a living archive of the family business, which keeps the skill and passion of past and present generations.

Delamain Cognac House was founded in 1759 by James Delamenom. This is one of the oldest names in the cognac business. While remaining a family business, home affairs still produces its brandies practically hand, piously observing the traditions established by the ancestors. Many experts agree that Delamain - the best producer of cognac in the world. This Cognac for true connoisseurs!

In our store you can buy cognac Delamain, "Le Voyage", gift leather box, 700 ml, price Delamain, "Le Voyage", gift leather box, 700 ml — 601 474 rub.. Producer cognac Delamain. Delivery Delamain, "Le Voyage", gift leather box, 700 ml.

Коньяк Delamain, "Le Voyage", gift leather box, 700 мл

в28731Деламен, "Ле Вуаяж", в подарочном кожаном футляре
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк чистого медного цвета.

Вкус

При дегустации коньяка на передний план выходят едва уловимые оттенки карамели, белого шоколада, суфле и тропических фруктов. Постепенно, во вкусе раскрываются нотки сливочного крема, чернослива, сладкой патоки, мармелада и дубовые нотки. Коньяк обладает мощным, но в то же время элегантным послевкусием.

Аромат

Коньяк раскрывает широкую гамму ароматов, среди которых оттенки русской кожи и африканского кофе, мускусный аромат тропиков, пьянящий запах американского табака, намеки на пряные нотки с Дальнего Востока и, наконец, виноградный букет с холмов Гранд Шампань.

Гастрономические сочетания

Коньяк рекомендуется в качестве дижестива, также можно сочетать с сигарой.

Интересные факты

Delamain, "Le Voyage" — уникальный коньяк, выпущенный лимитированной серией, ограниченной 500 единицами во всем мире. "Le Voyage" — это вершина ассортимента Delamain. Коньяк был признан лучшим по версии авторитетного журнала Robb Report. Кроме того, коньяк получил наивысшую награду в 100 баллов в рейтинге "Wine Enthusiast".
После долгих лет настойчивого труда, в том числе и над упаковкой, коньяк, наконец, увидел свет в 2007 году. Упаковка создана лучшими дизайнерами Франции. Декантер Baccarat выдувался вручную из хрусталя. Декантер обрамляет кожаный футляр на магнитах, который мягко раскладывается.

"Ле Вуаяж" происходит из самого сердца региона Коньяк — местности, известной как Гранд Шампань. Виноградники находятся на холмистой территории. Почвы этого региона преимущественно меловые. "Le Voyage" представляет собой ассамбляж из самых старых коньячных спиртов, созданных из урожая с этого престижного терруара, которые как минимум полтора века хранились в демиджонах (больших оплетенных бутылях) в подвалах коньячного дома Деламен. Мощный вкус коньяка, будто машина времени, приглашает в путешествие во вторую половину XVIII века — эпоху кринолинов и конных экипажей. Это живой архив семьи Деламен, который хранит в себе мастерство и страсть прошлых и настоящих поколений.

Коньячный дом Delamain был основан в 1759 году Джеймсом Деламеном. Это одно из старейших имен в коньячном деле. Оставаясь семейным бизнесом, дом Деламен по-прежнему производит свои коньяки практически вручную, свято соблюдая традиции, заложенные предками. Многие эксперты сошлись во мнении, что Delamain — лучший производитель коньяка в мире. Это коньяк для настоящих ценителей!

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Деламен, "Ле Вуаяж", в подарочном кожаном футляре, 700 мл, цена Delamain, "Le Voyage", gift leather box, 700 мл — 601 474 руб.. Производитель коньяка Деламен.