Cognac Delamain, "Tres Venerable", gift box, 700 ml

w28799
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac pale amber color with golden reflections.

Taste

Despite his age, brandy is characterized by a refreshing and balanced, rounded fruit flavors and a surprisingly long finish filled with hints of licorice.

Aroma

Rich aroma of cognac is literally overflowing with bright floral notes, with light background hints of spice, undergrowth, vanilla, licorice, raisins and honey.

Gastronomy

Traditionally, cognac is recommended to serve as a digestif. Blends perfectly with a cigar.

Interesting Facts

"Tres Venerable" - this is the most mature brandy standard line cognac house affairs. In fact, it is a more sustained version of cognac "Pale & Dry" , differing term exposure. "Tre Venerable" spends in barrels of 50-55 years, in contrast to the "Pale & Dry", an excerpt of which is an average of 25 years. This cognac for gourmets. The name "Tres Venerable" in French means "right honorable".

"Tre Venerable" is an assemblage of very old Grande Champagne cognacs. Original mix alcohol content is 50%, then the alcohol level was reduced to 40% by the addition of old cognac with a low (15%) alcohol content. The resulting blend is kept two additional years in Limousin oak barrels. The prototype label design was the French pre-revolutionary bill. The first release of brandy was held in 1976.

Delamain Cognac House was founded in 1759 by James Delamenom. This is one of the oldest names in the cognac business. While remaining a family business, home affairs still produces its brandies practically hand, piously observing the traditions established by the ancestors. Many experts agree that Delamain - the best producer of cognac in the world. This Cognac for true connoisseurs!

In our store you can buy cognac Delamain, "Tres Venerable", gift box, 700 ml, price Delamain, "Tres Venerable", gift box, 700 ml — 37 403 rub.. Producer cognac Delamain. Delivery Delamain, "Tres Venerable", gift box, 700 ml.

Коньяк Delamain, "Tres Venerable", gift box, 700 мл

в28799Деламен, "Тре Венерабль", в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк бледного янтарного цвета с золотистыми отблесками.

Вкус

Несмотря на свой возраст, коньяк характеризуется освежающим и сбалансированным, округлым фруктовым вкусом и удивительно длительным послевкусием, наполненным нотками лакрицы.

Аромат

Богатый аромат коньяка буквально переполнен яркими цветочными нотками, с легкими фоновыми оттенками специй, подлеска, ванили, лакрицы, изюма и меда.

Гастрономические сочетания

Традиционно, коньяк рекомендуется подавать в качестве дижестива. Идеально сочетается с сигарой.

Интересные факты

"Tres Venerable" — это наиболее выдержанный коньяк в стандартной линейке коньячного дома Деламен. По сути, он представляет собой более выдержанную версию коньяка "Pale & Dry", отличаясь сроком выдержки. "Тре Венерабль" проводит в бочках 50-55 лет, в отличие от "Pale & Dry", выдержка которого составляет в среднем 25 лет. Это коньяк для настоящих гурманов. Название "Tres Venerable" в переводе с французского означает "высокопочтенный".

"Тре Венерабль" представляет собой ассамбляж очень старых коньяков Гранд Шампани. Первоначальное содержание алкоголя смеси составляло 50%, впоследствии уровень алкоголя был снижен до 40% путем добавления старых коньяков с низким (15%) содержанием алкоголя. Полученный бленд выдерживают два дополнительных года в бочках из лимузенского дуба. Прототипом дизайна этикетки стала французская дореволюционная банкнота. Первый релиз коньяка состоялся в 1976 году.

Коньячный дом Delamain был основан в 1759 году Джеймсом Деламеном. Это одно из старейших имен в коньячном деле. Оставаясь семейным бизнесом, дом Деламен по-прежнему производит свои коньяки практически вручную, свято соблюдая традиции, заложенные предками. Многие эксперты сошлись во мнении, что Delamain — лучший производитель коньяка в мире. Это коньяк для настоящих ценителей!

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Деламен, "Тре Венерабль", в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена Delamain, "Tres Venerable", gift box, 700 мл — 37 403 руб.. Производитель коньяка Деламен.