Wine "Della Rocca" Chianti DOCG 2015

w68029
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Della Rocca" Chianti DOCG 2015

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of intense ruby ​​color.

Taste

The taste of wine is soft, juicy, with notes of wild berries, raspberries, strawberries and cherries, hints of spices and violets, with balanced acidity and a long finish.

Aroma

The wine has a rich aroma with notes of wild berries, flowers and spices.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with pasta, grilled meat and soft cheeses.

Interesting Facts

In the line of wines "Della Rocca" from the Cantina di Soave presented monosortovye and blended wines from the Veneto region, perfectly expressing the terroir and character of the area. Among these high-quality wines with an optimal ratio "price-quality" everyone will be able to pick up a wine for any occasion and make a lot of options gastronomic accompaniment.

"Della Rocca" Chianti - harmonious Italian wine, which are used in the blend of three grape varieties - Canaiolo, Malvasia and Sangiovese. After fermentation, the wine is aged for a short time in steel tanks.

Cantina di Soave cooperative, founded in 1898, is one of the most interesting wineries in Italy. With 6,000 hectares of vineyards, the company has a very rich past, while developing a new and innovative way. Step by step, the company managed to create a strong group of wineries with vineyards that go far beyond the original area of ​​Soave. Now in its production portfolio Cantina di Soave wines have land near Lake Garda, and from the hills of Valpolicella, and Bardolino of the famous area. ?? Following the tradition of growth and focusing on the particular terroir, the company purposefully enhances the quality of native varieties Veneto Garganega, of which produces Soave wine; Corvina, Rondinella and Molinara wines of Valpolicella, Bardolino and Amarone and Ripasso. Last pearl necklace in a rich company was the acquisition of a wine farm Montecchia Crosara, which is grown rare autochthonous grapes Durell.
The mission of the Cantina di Soave said increasing importance of the territory, testing new methods of farming and wine-making to promote the cultivation of autochthonous grape varieties to the east of Verona, and the strengthening of production and distribution of high-quality wines.

Features

In our store you can buy wine "Della Rocca" Chianti DOCG 2015, price "Della Rocca" Chianti DOCG 2015 — 804 rub.. Producer wine Cantina di Soave. Delivery "Della Rocca" Chianti DOCG 2015.

Вино "Della Rocca" Chianti DOCG, 2015

в68029"Делла Рокка" Кьянти, 2015
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

У вина глубокий рубиново-красный цвет.

Вкус

Вино обладает сбалансированным, фруктовым вкусом с шелковистой текстурой, приятной кислинкой и легкими пряными нюансами в длительном послевкусии.

Аромат

Вино демонстрирует выразительный аромат. сотканный из нот спелых красных фруктов, весенних цветов, пряностей и трав.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино станет прекрасным сопровождением для пасты, пиццы, мяса на гриле, барбекю, мягких сыров.

Интересные факты

В линейке вин "Делла Рокка" от Cantina di Soave представлены моносортовые и купажированные вина региона Венето, прекрасно выражающие терруар и характер области. Среди этих высококачественных вин с оптимальным соотношением "цена-качество" каждый сможет подобрать себе вино для любого случая и составить множество вариантов гастрономического сопровождения.

"Della Rocca" Chianti — гармоничное итальянское вино, в купаже которого используются три сорта винограда — Канайоло, Мальвазия и Санджовезе. После ферментации вино выдерживается непродолжительное время в стальных резервуарах.

Кооператив Кантина ди Соаве, основанный в 1898 году, является одним из самых интересных винодельческих хозяйств Италии. Обладая 6000 гектаров виноградников, компания имеет очень насыщенное прошлое, развиваясь при этом в современном инновационном направлении. Шаг за шагом компании удалось создать сильную группу виноделен с виноградниками, выходящими далеко за первоначальные пределы области Соаве. Теперь в производственной линейке Кантина ди Соаве есть также вина земли у озера Гарда, и с холмов Вальполичелла, и из знаменитой области Бардолино.?? Следуя традиции роста и сосредоточению внимания на особенности терруара, компания целенаправленно повышала качество родных сортов Венето: Гарганега, из которого производятся вина Соаве; Корвина, Рондинелла и Молинара для вин Вальполичелла, Бардолино, Амароне и Рипассо. Последней жемчужиной в богатом ожерелье компании стало приобретение винного хозяйства Montecchia Crosara, в котором выращивается редкий автохтонный виноград сорта Дурелла.
Своей миссией Кантина ди Соаве считает повышение значимости территории, тестирование новых методов ведения сельского хозяйства и виноделия для содействия культивированию автохтонных сортов винограда к востоку от Вероны, а также укрепление производства и распространения высококачественных вин.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Делла Рокка" Кьянти, 2015, цена "Della Rocca" Chianti DOCG, 2015 — 893 руб.. Производитель вина Кантина ди Соаве.