Armagnac Delord VSOP, gift box, 700 ml

w23490
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Armagnac pure, rich amber color.

Taste

Harmonious, rich, full and rounded taste of Armagnac disclosed light tones of fruits, flowers and wood.

Aroma

The aroma is dominated by the drink expressive, bright colors of fruits, complemented by floral, woody and vanilla soft intonations.

Gastronomy

Beverage excellent in pure form and with a small amount of ice.

Interesting Facts

Delord VSOP - beautiful Armagnac with restrained and elegant character. This blended beverage created from alcohols based on grape varieties Folle Blanche, Ugni Blanc and Colombard grown in the vast sub-region Bas Armagnac. "Delord VSOP" not less than 7 years aged in barrels made of black oak: 24 months in new, which gives the drink a passion and intensity, and another 5 years - old, collectible, which gave him a refinement and nobility.

Thin and versatile Armagnac - the most famous in the world, "Gascon" after D'Artagnan. Long this French brand was less well known than Cognac, but due to its excellent quality, in the XX century armagnac bought this fantastic recognition worldwide. One of the most famous houses of Armagnac is now considered Delord.
The company, whose history begins in 1875, founded the present Gascon Prospero Delors. Prospero has invested in Armagnac distillery, and its investments were very far-sighted. Delors once chose for his estate the best land in the region of Armagnac, with the seat in the southwest of France. 21 hectares of vineyards in the middle of the land Ba Armank started giving different alcohols. Traditional raw materials for Armagnac Delors - grape varieties Folle Blanche, Colombard and Ugni Blanc. The vineyards are located on sandy soils containing large amounts of iron (Gascons are called "red sands"). Delors was able not only to obtain alcohols special qualities, but also to keep the vine dofilloksernogo period. Pest phylloxera destroyed the vineyards are not on sandy soils. Due to the coincidence, only Delord House became a manufacturer of unique spirits, preserve the quality of the lost grape varieties in their original form. In the collection of Armagnac Delord there, dating from 1900.

Features

  • Strength: 40%
  • Serving temperature: 20-22°C
  • Website: http://www.armagnacdelord.com/
  • Class: VSOP
  • Cask type: Black Gascon Oak Casks
  • Grape varieties: Ugni Blanc, Colombard, Folle Blanche
  • Gift box: Yes
In our store you can buy armagnac Delord VSOP, gift box, 700 ml, price Delord VSOP, gift box, 700 ml — 3 072 rub.. Producer armagnac Delord. Delivery Delord VSOP, gift box, 700 ml.

Арманьяк Delord VSOP, gift box, 700 мл

в23490Делор ВСОП, подарочная упаковка
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Арманьяк чистого, насыщенного янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Гармоничный, насыщенный, полный и округлый вкус арманьяка раскрывается легкими тонами фруктов, цветов и древесины.

Аромат

В аромате напитка доминируют выразительные, яркие тона фруктов, дополненные цветочными, древесными и мягкими ванильными интонациями.

Гастрономические сочетания

Напиток превосходен в чистом виде и с небольшим количеством льда.

Интересные факты

Delord VSOP — прекрасный арманьяк со сдержанным и элегантным характером. Это купажированный напиток, созданный из спиртов на основе винограда сортов Фоль Бланш, Уни Блан и Коломбар, выращенного на просторах субрегиона Ба Арманьяк. "Delord VSOP" не менее 7 лет выдерживался в бочках из черного дуба: 24 месяца в новых, что придало напитку страсть и насыщенность, и еще 5 лет — в старых, коллекционных, которые подарили ему утонченность и благородство. 

Тонкий и многогранный арманьяк — самый известный в мире "гасконец" после Д'Артаньяна. Долго этот французский бренди был менее известен чем коньяк, но благодаря своим отличным качествам, в XX веке арманьяк приобрел признание настоящих ценителей во всем мире. Одним из самых известных Домов арманьяка сегодня считается Delord.
Эта компания, история которой начинается в 1875 году, основана настоящим гасконцем Просперо Делором. Просперо вложил капитал в дистиллерию арманьяка, и его инвестиции оказались весьма дальновидными. Делор сразу выбрал для своего поместья самые лучшие земли региона Арманьяк, находяшегося на юго-западе Франции. 21 гектар собственных виноградников в середине земель Ба-Арманьк начали давать отличные спирты. Традиционное сырье для арманьяков Делора — виноград сортов Фоль Бланш, Коломбар и Уни Блан. Виноградники расположены на песчаных почвах, содержащих большое количество железа (гасконцы их называют «рыжими песками»). Делор сумел не только получать спирты особых качеств, но и сохранить лозу дофиллоксерного периода. Вредитель филлоксера не уничтожил виноградники на песчаных почвах. Благодаря стечению обстоятельств, только Дом Delord стал производителем уникальных спиртов, сохранивших качества утраченных сортов винограда в их прежнем виде. В коллекции Delord есть арманьяки, датируемые 1900 годом.

Характеристики

  • Крепость: 40%
  • Температура сервировки: 20-22°C
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.armagnacdelord.com/
  • Класс: ВСОП
  • Тип бочки: Черный Гасконский Дуб
  • Сорт винограда: Уни Блан, Коломбард, Фоль Бланш
  • Подарочная упаковка: Да
  • Выдержка: 7 лет
В нашем магазине вы можете купить арманьяк Делор ВСОП, подарочная упаковка, 700 мл, цена Delord VSOP, gift box, 700 мл — 3 072 руб.. Производитель арманьяка Делор.