Wine Vie di Romans, Dessimis Isonzo Pinot Grigio DOC 2009

SKU:w14454
price
2 523 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 91
RP 90
42 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Vie di Romans, Dessimis Isonzo Pinot Grigio DOC 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine wonderful golden color with pinkish reflections.

Taste

Full, round taste of the wine is full fruity flavor, has a good structure and excellent balance. Long aftertaste with spicy bitterness, light mineral shades and nuances of spices.

Aroma

Bright, elegant aroma of the wine is rich tones of white pepper and dried fruit.

Gastronomy

The wine is perfectly suitable to white meat on the grill, baked fish.

Interesting Facts

"Dessimis" Pinot Grigio, critics say - a wine that most eloquently conveys the taste of Pinot Grigio. The eponymous vineyard "Dessimis" where the vines are grown Pinot Grigio, is located in the Friuli Isonzo Rive Alte, at an altitude of 34 meters above sea level. Vineyard soil - clay, mixed with gravel and small stones, so have good drainage, and the presence of iron oxides and aluminum gives the reddish color of the earth.

Grapes for "Dessimis" Pinot Grigio collected manually in the middle of September, carefully separated from the stems and compressed before being subjected to cold maceration at 8 ° C for 6 hours. Fermentation takes place in old oak barrels at a temperature of 15-19 ° C for 11-13 days. After that, the wine is kept 7 months on the lees in oak barriques (32% - a new, 42% - one-year, 26% - two-year) and 10 months in bottles. Wine storage capacity is 12-17 years.

Vie di Romans - one of the farms in Friuli, the most respected wine critics. Title economy Vie di Romans - "Roman road" - exactly conveys historical fact. Through the valley of the river Soca once a road, between Rome and the port city on the Adriatic. Thanks to the many winds that blow from the continent and the Adriatic Sea, this place is truly unique climate - a permanent change in the weather contribute to the slow maturation of the grapes.

For over a century farm run by a family Gallo. The current owner of the winery Gianfranco Gallo got his business inherited from his father in the 70s of the last century, while still a teenager. From this point there are used organic farming methods - no pesticides or chemical fertilizers. Unique character and identity of all wines Vie di Romans - the result of a long sequence of winemaking Improvement Program, which began in the 80s of the last century. The essence of this program is to create a balanced environment for each vineyard, taking into account its individual characteristics.

Gianfranco Gallo - a perfectionist. Pereslaschennye and undisciplined in oak wine was not for him, it is more to the liking of wine with a rich, complex flavor, aftertaste and great aging potential. That is why white wine farms are sold not earlier than 2 years after the harvest.

Features

  • Color depth: bright
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 10-12°С
  • Website: http://www.viediromans.it/
  • Aging potential: 12-17 years
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Vie di Romans, Dessimis Isonzo Pinot Grigio DOC 2009, price Vie di Romans, Dessimis Isonzo Pinot Grigio DOC 2009 — 2 523 rub.. Producer wine Vie di Romans. Delivery Vie di Romans, Dessimis Isonzo Pinot Grigio DOC 2009.

Вино Dessimis Isonzo Pinot Grigio DOC 2009

в14454Дессимис Исонцо Пино Гриджио
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 2 523 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 91
RP 90
34 Рейтинга за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Dessimis-Isonzo-Pinot-Grigio-DOC-2014.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино удивительного золотистого цвета с розоватыми отблесками.

Вкус

Полный, округлый вкус вина насыщен фруктовыми тонами, обладает хорошей структурой и великолепным балансом. Продолжительное послевкусие с пикантной горчинкой, легкими минеральными оттенками и нюансами специй.

Аромат

Яркий, элегантный аромат вина богат тонами белого перца и сухофруктов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино великолепно подойдет к белому мясу на гриле, запеченной рыбе.

Интересные факты

"Дессимис" Пино Гриджио, по мнению критиков, — вино, которое наиболее выразительно передает вкус сорта Пино Гриджио. Одноименный виноградник "Дессимис", где выращивают лозы Пино Гриджио, расположен на территории Фриули Изонцо Риве Альте, на высоте 34 метров над уровнем моря. Почвы виноградника — глинистые, смешанные с гравием и мелким камнем, благодаря чему обладают хорошим дренажем, а наличие оксидов железа и алюминия придает земле красноватый цвет.

Виноград для "Dessimis" Pinot Grigio собирают вручную в середине сентября, тщательно отделяют от стеблей и прессуют, прежде чем подвергнуть холодной мацерации при температуре 8°С в течение 6 часов. Ферментация проходит в старых дубовых бочках при температуре 15-19°С в течение 11-13 дней. После этого вино выдерживают 7 месяцев на осадке в дубовых барриках (32% — новые, 42% — однолетние, 26% — двухлетние) и 10 месяцев в бутылках. Потенциал хранения вина составляет 12-17 лет.

Вие ди Романс — одно из хозяйств Фриули, наиболее уважаемых винными критиками. Название хозяйства Vie di Romans — "дорога римлян" — в точности передает исторический факт. Через долину реки Изонцо когда-то проходила дорога, соединявшая Рим и портовый город на Адриатике. Благодаря множеству ветров, которые дуют с континента и Адриатики, это место можно назвать уникальным по климату — постоянные изменения в погоде способствуют медленному созреванию винограда.

Уже более века хозяйством управляет семейство Галло. Нынешний хозяин винодельни Джанфранко Галло получил свой бизнес по наследству от отца в 70-х годах прошлого столетия, будучи еще подростком. С этого момента здесь используются методы органического сельского хозяйства — никаких пестицидов или химических удобрений. Уникальный характер и неповторимость всех вин Вие ди Романс — результат длительного следования программе совершенствования виноделия, начавшейся еще в 80-х годах прошлого века. Сущность данной программы заключается в создании сбалансированных условий для каждого виноградника с учетом его индивидуальных особенностей.

Джанфранко Галло — перфекционист. Переслащенные и невыдержанные в дубе вина не для него, ему больше по нраву вина с богатым, комплексным вкусом, длительным послевкусием и большим потенциалом выдержки. Именно поэтому белые вина хозяйства поступают в продажу не ранее, чем через 2 года после урожая.

Характеристики

Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Дессимис Исонцо Пино Гриджио, цена Dessimis Isonzo Pinot Grigio DOC 2009 — 2 523 руб.. Производитель вина Вие ди Романс.