Whisky Dewar's 12 years old, in box, 1000 ml

w2678
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey deep amber color.

Taste

Bright colors pears, nuts and dried fruit interwoven with hints of honey, spices and vanilla. Sweet, full-bodied and rounded flavor, followed by a pleasant floral aftertaste, with notes of dry wood and sweet honey.

Aroma

Feels peat smoke, the smell of freshly cut limes and wild cherry.

Gastronomy

Self-sufficient in its purest form.

Interesting Facts

Dewars 12 - is one of the most renowned temples in the world among his own kind. He has more than fourteen awards from various international exhibitions and competitions. Some of the recent awards - Gold medal obtained in 2006 in Wine & Spirits Competition and the Silver Medal at the International Wine and Spirits Competition in 2007. In 2011, all Dewars whiskey line again updated its appearance - they all have new labels, new kind of bottles (each of them you can see the graphic wave, symbolizing freedom and harmony of taste). Dewars 12 Special Reserve also changed its name - it now simply called Dewars 12 years old.

The company "John Dewars & Sons" was founded in 1846 in Scotland. At first she did not achieve any significant progress, but in 1881 joined to the case of John's sons - John Alexander and Thomas Robert. They breathed new life into the family distillery, especially Tommy, who traveled around the world and everywhere touting their wares and looked for sales agents that have contributed to the promotion of products Dewars. Soon the company had to build an additional distillery Aberfeldy, and then a few more. Dewars whiskey was the first, which began selling bottled before sale of whiskey was carried out only in barrels, kegs in pubs and bars.
Throughout its history, products Dewar's received more than 200 awards - much more than any other whiskey. Whiskey Dewar's Scotch whiskey has a status №1 in the US and №6 in the world. Today Dewar's - this is one of the most famous brands of whiskey in the world!

Features

Tags

Taste
Fits
In our store you can buy whisky Dewar's 12 years old, in box, 1000 ml, price Dewar's 12 years old, in box, 1000 ml — 4 729 rub.. Producer whisky John Dewar and Sons. Delivery Dewar's 12 years old, in box, 1000 ml.

Виски Dewar's 12 years old, in box, 1000 мл

в2678Дьюарс 12-летней выдержки, в коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте 4
сергей

легкий приятный на вкус виски на мой взгляд твердая пятерка.

07.03.2014
Света

просто классный напиток, располагает...

01.06.2011
Константин

добавить нечего -любимый виски

25.04.2011
Владимир

Сдесь говорят, что крепость 43% !!!! Крепость 40%!
А Виски Обалденный!

27.02.2011
Оценить и оставить отзыв

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски глубокого янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Яркие тона груши, орехов и сухофруктов переплетаются с оттенками меда, специй и ванили. Сладковатый округлый и полнотелый вкус с последующим приятным цветочным послевкусием, с нотами сухой древесины и сладкого меда.

Аромат

Ощущается торфяной дымок, запах липы и свежесрезанной черемухи.

Гастрономические сочетания

Самодостаточен в чистом виде.

Интересные факты

Дьюарс 12 — это один из самых титулованных виски в мире среди себе подобных. Он имеет уже более четырнадцати наград с различных международных выставок и соревнований. Одни из последних наград — Золотая медаль, полученная в 2006 году в Wine & Spirits Competition и Серебряная медаль на International Wine and Spirits Competition в 2007 году. В 2011 году все виски линейки Дьюарс вновь обновили свой внешний вид — все они имеют новые этикетки, новый вид бутылок (на каждой из них Вы можете увидеть графическую волну, символизирующую свободу и гармоничность вкуса). Dewars 12 Special Reserve также сменил название — теперь он называется просто Dewars 12 years old.

Компания "Джон Дьюарс и сыновья" была основана в 1846 году в Шотландии. Поначалу она не добилась каких-либо значительных успехов, но в 1881 году к делу присоединились сыновья Джона — Джон Александр и Томас Роберт. Именно они вдохнули новую жизнь в семейную винокурню, особенно Томми, который путешествовал по всему миру и везде рекламировал свой товар и отыскивал агентов по продажам, которые способствовали продвижению продукции Дьюарс. Вскоре компании пришлось построить дополнительную винокурню Aberfeldy, а позже еще несколько. Дьюарс стал первым виски, которое начали продавать в бутылках, до этого продажа виски осуществлялась только в бочках-кегах в пабы и бары.
За свою историю продукция Dewar’s получила свыше 200 наград — намного больше, чем у любого другого виски. Виски Dewar’s имеет статус шотландского виски №1 в США и №6 в мире. Сегодня Dewar’s — это один из самых известных брендов виски в мире!

Характеристики

Метки

Подходит к
В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Дьюарс 12-летней выдержки, в коробке, 1000 мл, цена Dewar's 12 years old, in box, 1000 мл — 4 729 руб.. Производитель виски Джон Дьюар энд Санз.