Cognac Domaine De Mauriac VS, gift tube, 700 ml

w17006
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac rich honey color.

Taste

Classic spicy taste of cognac with vanilla tones interspersed with notes of jam, plum and apricot.

Aroma

Cognac has a traditional sweet fruity aroma with hints of plum and apricot.

Gastronomy

Cognac is an excellent aperitif and digestif, goes well with a cigar.

Interesting Facts

Classic Cognac Domaine De Mauriac VS is based on the Ugni Blanc grapes and alcohols 4-year exposure. The distillate is subjected to double processing Charentais methods and about 3 years aged in oak barrels. Cognac is served at room temperature, is an excellent aperitif and digestif.

During its long history the estate Logis de Montifaud (Charente, France) has replaced a lot of owners: it was built in the XVII century bogeyman family and soon sold Broussard family that bought in the Charente three are the same "logis" (estate). During the French Revolution the estate was confiscated by the state, and in 1789 was sold for a nominal sum Pierre Longuet. For a long time the Lodge de Montifo had possession of the family Longuet by clicking on the inheritance in 1849 Longuet Marie and her husband - Pierre Tash. In 1959 the estate was sold in the last native of the dynasty winegrowers Pierre Landreau from Crete la Magdelen. To date, Logis de Montifaud is managed by his son - Christian Landreau.

Cognacs, produced Lodges de Montifo, are particularly refinement and excellent aromatic bouquet due to the low yield of the rare grape variety Ugni Blanc grown using only traditional methods of viticulture. Grape alcohol, produced on the estate is held exclusively in French oak barrels (Limousin), which guarantees softness cognac flavor and color saturation. It is noteworthy that cognacs Logis de Montifaud were superlatives evaluated by experts Rixendis' Cognac Tasting Society.

Features

In our store you can buy cognac Domaine De Mauriac VS, gift tube, 700 ml, price Domaine De Mauriac VS, gift tube, 700 ml — 4 400 rub.. Producer cognac Logis de Montifaud. Delivery Domaine De Mauriac VS, gift tube, 700 ml.

Коньяк Domaine De Mauriac VS, gift tube, 700 мл

в17006Домен де Морьяк ВС, в подарочной тубе
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк насыщенного медового цвета.

Вкус

Классический пряный вкус коньяка с ванильными тонами оттеняют ноты варенья, чернослива и абрикоса.

Аромат

Коньяк обладает традиционным сладким фруктовым ароматом с оттенками чернослива и абрикоса.

Гастрономические сочетания

Коньяк является превосходным аперитивом и дижестивом, отлично сочетается с сигарой.

Интересные факты

Классический коньяк Domaine De Mauriac VS создан на основе винограда Уни Блан и спиртов 4-летней выдержки. Дистиллят подвергается двойной обработке по шарантской методике и около 3 лет выдерживается в бочках из дуба. Коньяк подается при комнатной температуре, является отличным аперитивом и дижестивом.

За свою долгую историю поместье Logis de Montifaud (Шаранта, Франция) сменило достаточно много владельцев: оно было построено в XVII веке семьей Бабано и вскоре продано семье Бруссар, купившей в Шаранте еще три такие же "logis"(поместья). В ходе Великой Французской революции поместье было конфисковано в пользу государства, а в 1789 г. было продано за символическую сумму Пьеру Лонге. Долгое время Ложи де Монтифо оставалось владением семьи Лонге, перейдя по наследству в 1849 г. Мари Лонге и ее мужу — Пьеру Таше. В 1959 г. поместье было продано в последний раз выходцу из династии виноградарей Пьеру Ландро из Критей-ла-Магделен. На сегодняшний день Logis de Montifaud находится под управлением его сына — Кристиана Ландро.

Коньяки, производимые Ложи де Монтифо, отличаются особой утонченностью и превосходным ароматическим букетом за счет низкой урожайности редкого виноградного сорта Уни Блан, выращиваемого с использованием только традиционных методов виноградарства. Виноградный спирт, производимый в поместье, выдерживается исключительно в бочках из французского дуба (Лимузен), что гарантирует коньякам мягкость вкуса и насыщенность цвета. Примечательно, что именно коньяки Logis de Montifaud были в превосходной степени оценены экспертами Rixendis' Cognac Tasting Society.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Домен де Морьяк ВС, в подарочной тубе, 700 мл, цена Domaine De Mauriac VS, gift tube, 700 мл — 4 400 руб.. Производитель коньяка Ложи де Монтифо.