WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine Domaine Baron Thenard Montrachet Grand Cru AOC 2004

SKU:w5708
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domaine Baron Thenard Montrachet Grand Cru AOC 2004

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine has a beautiful golden yellow color.

Taste

Wine Montrachet 2004 demonstrates the wealth, excellent structure, good balance, attractive and rich taste, which reveals the tone of fruit, floral nuances, shades of minerals, pleasant aftertaste.

Aroma

Montrachet 2004 wine shows a wonderful flavor with hints of fruit, flowers, minerals, resin, honey and nuts.

Gastronomy

Montrachet 2003 wine goes well with lobster, shellfish, crustaceans and fish sauce, white meat, poultry, cheeses, especially St. Nectarios and Langres.

Interesting Facts

Delicious wine from Montrachet Domain Baron Tenar is made from old vines that grow on the famous Burgundian vineyard - Montrachet Grand Cru. The vineyard has an ideal southern exposure, here are the most coveted in the world of white wines exclusively from Chardonnay - King White Burgundy wines. The area in which it grows grapes to create this wonderful wine is one of the largest in the Montrachet, with an area of ​​1.86 hectares. Vine family Tenar adjoin the famous vines Domain Romanee Conti de la. The wine is aged in large barrels in the cellars of the 18th century, in Givry. Montrachet produced Domain Domaine Baron Thenard - rich, with a lush aroma of honeysuckle, spices, wood, elegant taste - incredibly concentrated and silk.

Family Tenar (Thenard) owns land in Givry since 1760. Over the last few decades of their estate - Domain Tenar sell their products NEGOTIANT House Roland Remuassone. Their wines are bottled under the label «Thenard» only for private clients, such as Charles de Gaulle and the Papacy. In 2005, when negotsiantsky Remuassone House was sold to a group of investors from North America, Domain Tenar decided to start releasing more wines under their own label.

Paul Baron Thenard, an outstanding scientist, a member of the French Academy of Sciences, founded the estate in 1842. It should be noted that this invention belongs to Paul combating phylloxera method by use of carbon disulfide. In 1872, Paul Thenard buy two large plot Montrachet total area of ​​1, 86 hectares. The largest portion size 2.06 hectares owned by the Marquis de Lagishu. For comparison, the third largest owner of Montrachet - it Bouchard Pere e Fiss with 0.89 hectares.

In the 20th century have been added Grand Cru vineyards - Clos du Roi (0.9 ha) and in Corton Grand Eshezo (0.54 ha) in Flagey. These Burgundian vineyards acquired Tenar family are the most important, but the heart of the village of Givry Domain remains.

The village of Givry, retaining its medieval appearance, is famous for its ancient traditions of winemaking and has an excellent reputation for producing wines are mostly red. Domain Tenar whose cellars of the 18th century located in the heart of the village, has some of the best sites Givry. The largest portion of the Domain - a Premier Cru Les Bois Cheveaux - 7,66 hectares, which shows more strength than Premier Cru Cellier Aux Moines - 3, 22 ha. Also in Givry - Premier Cru Clos Saint-Pierre, a vineyard area of ​​2.12 hectares, which is a monopoly, are produced in the most structured wines Givry. The domain also has other great vineyards in Côte de Beaune, Pernand-Verzheles and others.

Of red wines worth noting Corton Clos du Roi - tannic in youth, but with age becomes soft and deep. Grand Eshezo differs delicate bouquet, with age, acquiring shades of fruit and spices, showing his high class.

Domain produces three white wines. White wines Givry - a rarity, but the wine-producing domain - a delightful specimen. More rich and complex wine - Chassagne Montrachet is Premiers Crus Clos September Jean and Montrachet. Apart from the fact that the domain has a huge plot of this truly great vineyard, old vines grow here. Individual plots were planted between 1931 and 1972. Vines Montrachet Domain Tenar side by side with the famous vines Domain Romanee Conti de la. Create wine here - memorably, it has a deep color, rich bouquet and taste. All wines Domain ripen in large barrels, in a wonderful cellar of the late 18th century, which is located in Givry. Today belongs to the descendants of Tenar Domain Fields, who cherish his legacy.

Clive Coates in The Wines of Burgundy, in 2008 wrote: "Wine producing Domain Baron Tenar - Montrachet, Corton Clos du Roi and the Grand Eshezo - often the best."

Features

  • Color depth: moderate
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 10-12°С.
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Domaine Baron Thenard Montrachet Grand Cru AOC 2004, price Domaine Baron Thenard Montrachet Grand Cru AOC 2004 — 23 418 rub.. Producer wine Domaine Thenard. Delivery Domaine Baron Thenard Montrachet Grand Cru AOC 2004.

Вино Domaine Baron Thenard Montrachet Grand Cru AOC 2004

в5708Домен Барон Тенар Монраше Гран Крю 2004
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 19 769 руб. в наличии
4 Рейтинга за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Domaine-Baron-Thenard-Montrachet-Grand-Cru-AOC-2011.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино имеет красивый золотисто-желтый цвет.

Вкус

Вино Монраше 2004 года демонстрирует богатство, превосходную структуру, хороший баланс, притягательный и насыщенный вкус, в котором раскрываются тона фруктов, цветочные нюансы, оттенки минералов, приятное послевкусие.

Аромат

Вино Montrachet 2004 показывает замечательный аромат с тонами фруктов, цветов, минералов, смолы, мёда и орехов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино Montrachet 2003 года хорошо сочетается с лобстерами, моллюсками, ракообразными и рыбой под соусом, белым мясом, птицей, сырами, в особенности Санкт Нектарий и Лангр.

Интересные факты

Восхитительное вино Монраше от Домена Барон Тенар производится со старых лоз, которые произрастают на знаменитом бургундском винограднике – Montrachet Grand Cru. Виноградник имеет идеальную южную экспозицию, здесь создаются самые желанные белые вина в мире исключительно из сорта Шардонне – короля белых бургундских вин. Участок, на котором произрастает виноград для создания этого замечательного вина, является одним из самых крупных в Монраше, его площадь составляет 1,86 га. Лозы семьи Тенар соседствуют лозами знаменитого Домена де ля Романе Конти. Вино выдерживается в больших бочках, в погребах 18 века, в Живри. Монраше, произведенное Доменом Domaine Baron Thenard – богатое, с пышным ароматом жимолости, специй, дерева, элегантным вкусом – невероятно концентрированным и шелковым.

 

Семья Тенар (Thenard) владеет землёй в Живри с 1760 года. В течение нескольких последних десятилетий их поместье – Домен Тенар продавало свою продукцию негоциантам Дому Роланд и Ремуассоне. Их вина разливались в бутылки под лейблом «Thenard» лишь для частных клиентов, таких как Шарль де-Голль и Папство. В 2005 году, когда негоциантский Дом Ремуассоне был продан группе инвеститоров из Северной Америки, Домен Тенар решил начать выпускать больше вин под собственным лейблом.

Барон Поль Тенар, выдающийся ученый, член Академии Наук Франции, основал поместье в 1842 году. Необходимо отметить, что именно Полю принадлежит изобретение метода борьбы с филлоксерой с помощью использования сероуглерода. В 1872 году Поль Тенар покупает два крупных участка Монраше общей площадью 1, 86 га. Самый крупный участок, размером 2,06 га принадлежит Маркизу де Лагишу. Для сравнения, третий самый крупный владелец Монраше – это Бушар Пэр э Фис с 0,89 га.

В 20 веке были добавлены виноградники Гран Крю – Кло дю Руа (0.9 га) в Кортон и Гранд Эшезо (0.54 га) во Флаже. Эти бургундские виноградники, приобретенные семьей Тенар, являются самыми важными, хотя сердце Домена остается деревне Живри.

Деревня Живри, сохранившая свой средневековый облик, славится своими древними традициями виноделия и имеет прекрасную репутацию за производящиеся здесь вина, в основном красные. Домен Тенар, чьи погреба 18 века располагаются в самом центре деревни, владеет одними из лучших участков Живри. Самый крупный участок Домена – это Premier Cru Les Bois Cheveaux – 7,66 га, который показывает больше силы, чем Premier Cru Cellier Aux Moines – 3, 22 га. Также в Живри – Premier Cru Clos Saint-Pierre, виноградник площадью 2,12 га, который является монопольным, здесь производятся наиболее структурированные вина в Живри. Домен также имеет другие замечательные виноградники в Кот де Бон, Пернан-Вержелес и др.

Из красных вин стоит отметить Кло дю Руа Кортон – танинное в юности, но с возрастом приобретающее мягкость и глубину. Гранд Эшезо отличается нежным букетом, с возрастом приобретая оттенки фруктов и специй, показывая свой высокий класс.

Домен производит три белых вина. Белые вина Живри – это редкость, но производящееся доменом вино, – восхитительный экземпляр. Более богатое и комплексное вино – это Шассань Монраше Премье Крю Кло Сен Жан, а также Монраше. Помимо того, что Домен владеет огромным участком этого поистине великого виноградника, здесь произрастают старые лозы. Отдельные участки были засажены между 1931 и 1972 годами. Лозы Монраше Домена Тенар соседствуют с лозами известного Домена де ля Романе Конти. Создающееся здесь вино – незабываемо, оно имеет глубокий цвет, богатый букет и вкус. Все вина Домена созревают в больших бочках, в чудесном погребе конца 18 века, который находится в Живри. Сегодня Домен Тенар принадлежит потомкам Поля, которые бережно хранят его наследие.

Клайв Коутс в The Wines of Burgundy, 2008 написал: «Вина, производящиеся Доменом Барон Тенар, – Монраше, Кло дю Руа Кортон и Гранд Эшезо – зачастую самые лучшие».

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Домен Барон Тенар Монраше Гран Крю 2004, цена Domaine Baron Thenard Montrachet Grand Cru AOC 2004 — 19 769 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Тенар.