WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Domaine Bertrand Ambroise, Nuits-Saint-Georges Premier Cru "Les Cras", 2004

SKU:w14386
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domaine Bertrand Ambroise, Nuits-Saint-Georges Premier Cru "Les Cras", 2004

Tasting Notes

Color

Ruby-colored wine.

Taste

Taste wine powerful, dense tannins, a bit dry.

Aroma

The wine has a bright flavor with spicy and fruity notes.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with red meat and cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Wine Nuits-Saint-Georges Premiers Crus "Le Edge" is made ​​from Pinot Noir - the best varieties of Burgundy, which ripens well in the local cool climate. This grape variety is more difficult to grow than others, but precisely because he does best red French wine. The area of ​​vineyards in the area "Le Edge" Premiers Crus appellasona Vougeot is about 3 hectares. The wine aged in oak barrels for 18 months.

Bertrand Ambroise domain was founded at the end of the XVIII century in the village of Primo Prissy, just north of Nuits-Saint-Georges. Currently, the estate covers an area of ​​17 hectares, which are grown since 1987. Bertrand and his family. Bertrand Ambroise produces some of the best examples of Pinot Noir and Chardonnay in Burgundy, working with the greatest possible impact. Commitment to producing wines only from completely ripe grapes require sophisticated "green levy" and additional inspection and sorting of berries before fermentation. The result of this careful work was high quality wine sector who appreciate worldwide. Bertrand Ambroise style can be described as mature and complete.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Domaine Bertrand Ambroise, Nuits-Saint-Georges Premier Cru "Les Cras", 2004, price Domaine Bertrand Ambroise, Nuits-Saint-Georges Premier Cru "Les Cras", 2004 — 3 983 rub.. Producer wine Bertrand Ambroise. Delivery Domaine Bertrand Ambroise, Nuits-Saint-Georges Premier Cru "Les Cras", 2004.

Сеть винных магазинов. Основана в 2006 Гарантия качества и безопасности

Вино Domaine Bertrand Ambroise, Nuits-Saint-Georges Premier Cru "Les Cras", 2004

в14386Нюи-Сен-Жорж Премье Крю "Ле Кра", 2004, 750 мл
Консультации по телефону
+7 (495) 662-87-63 Звоните
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Заказать звонок

Отзывы о покупке Domaine Bertrand Ambroise, Nuits-Saint-Georges Premier Cru "Les Cras", 2004

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина мощный, с плотными танинами, немного сухой.

Аромат

Вино имеет яркий аромат с пряными и фруктовыми нотами.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с блюдами из красного мяса и сырами.

Интересные факты

Вино Нюи-Сен-Жорж Премье Крю "Ле Кра" изготовлено из винограда сорта Пино Нуар - лучшего сорта Бургундии, который прекрасно созревает в местном прохладном климате. Этот сорт винограда сложнее выращивать, чем другие, но именно из него получаются лучшие красные французские вина. Площадь виноградников на участке "Ле Кра" Премье Крю аппелласьона Вужо составляет около 3 га. Вино выдержано в дубовых бочках в течение 18 месяцев.

Домен Бертран Амбруаз был основан в конце XVIII века в деревне Примо-Приссе, чуть севернее Нюи-Сен-Жорж. В настоящее время поместье занимает площадь в 17 га, которая с 1987 года возделываются Бертраном и его семьей. Бертран Амбруаз производит одни из лучших экземпляров Пино Нуар и Шардонне в Бургундии, работая с максимально возможной отдачей. Приверженность производить вина только из абсолютно зрелого винограда требует сложного "зелёного сбора" и дополнительной проверки и сортировки ягод перед ферментацией. Результатом этой тщательной работы стало высокое качество вин хозяйства, которые ценят во всем мире. Стиль Бертрана Амбруаза можно охарактеризовать как зрелый и полный.

Характеристики

  • Глубина цвета: насыщенное
  • Тело/Насыщенность: полнотелое
  • Температура сервировки: 16-18°C
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.ambroise.com/
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Нюи-Сен-Жорж Премье Крю "Ле Кра", 2004, цена Domaine Bertrand Ambroise, Nuits-Saint-Georges Premier Cru "Les Cras", 2004 — 3 983 руб.. Производитель вина Бертран Амбруаз.