WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Domaine Bitouzet-Prieur, Meursault 1-er Cru "Perrieres", 2007

SKU:w26794
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domaine Bitouzet-Prieur, Meursault 1-er Cru "Perrieres", 2007

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of bright straw color.

Taste

The taste of the wine is full, rich, with a perfect balance of acidity, notes of exotic fruits and a distinct mineral notes in a surprisingly long finish.

Aroma

The refined aroma of wine present tone of freshly cut grass, acacia flowers, citrus fruits, undergrowth and honey.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with fish, white meat and chicken.

Interesting Facts

Meursault white wine 1-er Cru "Perrieres" made ​​from grapes Chardonnay, hand-picked in the vineyard Premiers Crus category called "Perrer." The grapes are harvested at the optimum degree of maturity. Berries squeeze, then briefly cooled wort. The wine is fermented with natural yeasts in French oak barrels. The wine is kept between 12 and 15 months batonnazh first applied 2 times a day, and then - as required, and then bottled. Wine Meursault Premiers Crus "Perrer" in 2007 with great aging potential and will adorn any celebration!

"Les Perrieres" - one of the most famous vineyards in appellasone Meursault. It is located in the southern part of the municipality, on limestone slopes. The southern and south-eastern exposure vineyards allow the grapes to develop well during the growing season and always achieve the optimum degree of maturity. Meursault wines Premiers Crus are produced according to strict rules appellasona, which is known for its high reputation, which guarantees them a consistently high quality. From the rest of Burgundy wines they are more complete and rich taste.

Domain Bituze-priya, founded in the first half of the XIX century, has a small plot in three Premiers Crus Commune Meursault total area of 13 hectares. Of these three areas is the largest vineyard in Charmes. This site is located near the village of Meursault, on the border with the municipality of Puligny-Montrachet. Grapes grow on lime-clay soils with a predominance of clay in the upper layer and the high content of small stones in the subsoil. The production of wine is entirely dependent on the harvest and improved every year in order to maintain a consistently high quality wines.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Domaine Bitouzet-Prieur, Meursault 1-er Cru "Perrieres", 2007, price Domaine Bitouzet-Prieur, Meursault 1-er Cru "Perrieres", 2007 — 4 889 rub.. Producer wine Domaine Bitouzet-Prieur. Delivery Domaine Bitouzet-Prieur, Meursault 1-er Cru "Perrieres", 2007.

Вино Domaine Bitouzet-Prieur, Meursault 1-er Cru "Perrieres", 2007

в26794Домен Битузэ-Прийо, Мерсо Премье Крю "Перрьер", 2007
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино яркого соломенного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина полный, насыщенный, с прекрасным балансом кислотности, тонами экзотических фруктов и отчетливой минеральной ноткой в удивительно долгом послевкусии.

Аромат

В изысканном аромате вина присутствуют тона свежескошенной травы, цветов акации, цитрусовых, подлеска и меда.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с рыбой, белым мясом и курицей.

Интересные факты

Белое вино Meursault 1-er Cru "Perrieres" производится из винограда сорта Шардонне, собранного вручную на винограднике категории Премье Крю под названием "Перрьер". Виноград собирается в степени оптимальной зрелости. Ягоды отжимают, после чего сусло ненадолго охлаждается. Вино ферментируется с использованием натуральных дрожжей в бочках из французского дуба. Далее вино выдерживают от 12 до 15 месяцев, батоннаж применяют сначала 2 раза в день, а потом — по мере необходимости, затем разливают в бутылки. Вино Мерсо Премье Крю "Перрьер", 2007 года с большим потенциалом старения и послужит достойным украшением любого торжества!

"Les Perrieres" — один из самых известных виноградников в аппелласьоне Мерсо. Он расположен в южной части коммуны, на известняковых склонах. Южная и юго-восточная экспозиции виноградников позволяют ягодам прекрасно развиваться во время вегетационного периода и всегда достигать степени оптимальной зрелости. Вина Премье Крю Мерсо производятся по строгим правилам аппелласьона, который известен своей высокой репутацией, что гарантирует им неизменно высокое качество. От остальных бургундских вин они отличаются большей полнотой и насыщенностью вкуса. 

Домен Битузэ-Прийо, основанный в первой половине XIX века, владеет небольшими участками в трех Премье Крю коммуны Мерсо общей площадью 13 гектаров. Из этих трех участков самый большой виноградник находится в Charmes. Данный участок расположен недалеко от деревни Мерсо, на границе с коммуной Пулиньи-Монраше. Виноград произрастает на известково-глинистых почвах с преобладанием глины в верхнем слое и высоким содержанием мелких камешков в подпочве. Система производства вин всецело зависит от урожая и ежегодно совершенствуется для того, чтобы поддерживать постоянно высокое качество вин.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Домен Битузэ-Прийо, Мерсо Премье Крю "Перрьер", 2007, цена Domaine Bitouzet-Prieur, Meursault 1-er Cru "Perrieres", 2007 — 4 889 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Битузэ-Прийо.