Wine Domaine Bitouzet-Prieur, Puligny Montrachet "Les Levrons", 2008

SKU:w14015
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domaine Bitouzet-Prieur, Puligny Montrachet "Les Levrons", 2008

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of pale yellow color.

Taste

The wine has an elegant and refined taste with a good level of acidity.

Aroma

In the delicate aroma of wine felt notes of white flowers, citrus, hazelnut and almond.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with all kinds of fish dishes, as well as with chicken in a creamy sauce.

Interesting Facts

White Wine Puligny Montrachet "Les Levrons" from Domain Bituze-priya is made ​​from Chardonnay grapes harvested by hand with 25-year-old vines in the vineyard "Le Levrone", located in the north of Puligny. Vineyard soil clay-limestone with a predominance of clay. Wine fermentation begins in stainless steel tanks for 3-4 days, and ends in oak barrels, 15% of which - new. After secondary malolactic fermentation carried out in wooden barrels, stirring the precipitate once a week, the wine is aged in oak for 12-15 months. Spring sediment decanted, and the wine continued to be kept until September, and then bottled.

Domain Bituze-priya, founded in the first half of the XIX century, has a small plot in three Premiers Crus Commune Meursault total area of 13 hectares. Of these three areas is the largest vineyard in Charmes. This site is located near the village of Meursault, on the border with the municipality of Puligny-Montrachet. Grapes grow on lime-clay soils with a predominance of clay in the upper layer and the high content of small stones in the subsoil. The production of wine is entirely dependent on the harvest and improved every year in order to maintain a consistently high quality wines.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Domaine Bitouzet-Prieur, Puligny Montrachet "Les Levrons", 2008, price Domaine Bitouzet-Prieur, Puligny Montrachet "Les Levrons", 2008 — 5 133 rub.. Producer wine Domaine Bitouzet-Prieur. Delivery Domaine Bitouzet-Prieur, Puligny Montrachet "Les Levrons", 2008.

Вино Domaine Bitouzet-Prieur, Puligny Montrachet "Les Levrons", 2008

в14015Домен Битузэ-Прийо, Пюлиньи Монраше "Ле Леврон", 2008
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 5 133 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
BH 89
RP 91
JR 16
15 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Domaine-Bitouzet-Prieur-Puligny-Montrachet-Les-Levrons-2014.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино бледно-желтого цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает элегантным и утонченным вкусом с хорошим уровнем кислотности.

Аромат

В тонком аромате вина ощущаются нотки белых цветов, цитрусовых, лесного ореха и миндаля.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается со всеми видами рыбных блюд, а также с цыпленком в сливочном соусе.

Интересные факты

Белое вино Puligny Montrachet "Les Levrons" от Домена Битузэ-Прийо изготовлено из винограда сорта Шардонне, собранного вручную с 25-летних лоз на винограднике "Ле Леврон", расположенном на севере Пюлиньи. Почвы виноградника глинисто-известняковые с преобладанием глины. Брожение вина начинается в емкостях из нержавеющей стали в течение 3-4 дней, а заканчивается в дубовых бочках, 15% из которых — новые. После вторичной малолактической ферментации, проводимой в деревянных бочках, с перемешиванием осадка раз в неделю, вино выдерживается в дубе на протяжении 12-15 месяцев. Весной осадок сцеживают, а вино продолжают выдерживать до сентября, после чего бутилируют.

Домен Битузэ-Прийо, основанный в первой половине XIX века, владеет небольшими участками в трех Премье Крю коммуны Мерсо общей площадью 13 гектаров. Из этих трех участков самый большой виноградник находится в Charmes. Данный участок расположен недалеко от деревни Мерсо, на границе с коммуной Пулиньи-Монраше. Виноград произрастает на известково-глинистых почвах с преобладанием глины в верхнем слое и высоким содержанием мелких камешков в подпочве. Система производства вин всецело зависит от урожая и ежегодно совершенствуется для того, чтобы поддерживать постоянно высокое качество вин.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Домен Битузэ-Прийо, Пюлиньи Монраше "Ле Леврон", 2008, цена Domaine Bitouzet-Prieur, Puligny Montrachet "Les Levrons", 2008 — 5 133 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Битузэ-Прийо.