Wine Domaine Bitouzet-Prieur, Puligny-Montrachet "Les Levrons", 2010

SKU:w23096
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domaine Bitouzet-Prieur, Puligny-Montrachet "Les Levrons", 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine golden-yellow color.

Taste

Complex wine with medium body and good balance, the taste of which are disclosed floral tones. The finish is long, clean.

Aroma

The wine has an attractive and lasting fragrance with notes of pear, lemon and acacia.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with fish and white meat.

Interesting Facts

White Wine Puligny Montrachet "Les Levrons" from Domain Bituze-priya is made ​​from Chardonnay grapes harvested by hand with 25-year-old vines in the vineyard "Le Levrone", located in the north of Puligny. Vineyard soil clay-limestone with a predominance of clay. Wine fermentation begins in stainless steel tanks for 3-4 days, and ends in oak barrels, 15% of which - new. After secondary malolactic fermentation carried out in wooden barrels, stirring the precipitate once a week, the wine is aged in oak barrels for 12-15 months. Spring sediment decanted, and the wine continued to be kept until September, and then bottled.

Vintage 2010, according to his son winemaker Vincent Bituze - Francois - was successful. Although the harvest was small, but the quality of the grapes proved unbeatable, largely due to good weather conditions. Harvest did not delayed due to severe storms that hit the vineyard.

Domain Bituze-priya, founded in the first half of the XIX century, has a small plot in three Premiers Crus Commune Meursault total area of 13 hectares. Of these three areas is the largest vineyard in Charmes. This site is located near the village of Meursault, on the border with the municipality of Puligny-Montrachet. Grapes grow on lime-clay soils with a predominance of clay in the upper layer and the high content of small stones in the subsoil. The production of wine is entirely dependent on the harvest and improved every year in order to maintain a consistently high quality wines.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Domaine Bitouzet-Prieur, Puligny-Montrachet "Les Levrons", 2010, price Domaine Bitouzet-Prieur, Puligny-Montrachet "Les Levrons", 2010 — 8 228 rub.. Producer wine Domaine Bitouzet-Prieur. Delivery Domaine Bitouzet-Prieur, Puligny-Montrachet "Les Levrons", 2010.

Вино Domaine Bitouzet-Prieur, Puligny-Montrachet "Les Levrons", 2010

в23096Домен Битузэ-Прийо, Пюлиньи Монраше "Ле Леврон", 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 8 228 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
RP 91
17 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Domaine-Bitouzet-Prieur-Puligny-Montrachet-Les-Levrons-2014.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино золотисто-желтого цвета.

Вкус

Комплексное вино со средним телом и прекрасным балансом, во вкусе которого раскрываются цветочные тона. Послевкусие длительное, чистое.

Аромат

У вина привлекательный и устойчивый аромат с нотами груши, лимона и акации.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с блюдами из рыбы и белого мяса.

Интересные факты

Белое вино Puligny Montrachet "Les Levrons" от Домена Битузэ-Прийо изготовлено из винограда сорта Шардонне, собранного вручную с 25-летних лоз на винограднике "Ле Леврон", расположенном на севере Пюлиньи. Почвы виноградника глинисто-известняковые с преобладанием глины. Брожение вина начинается в емкостях из нержавеющей стали в течение 3-4 дней, а заканчивается в дубовых бочках, 15% из которых — новые. После вторичной малолактической ферментации, проводимой в деревянных бочках, с перемешиванием осадка раз в неделю, вино выдерживается в дубовых бочках на протяжении 12-15 месяцев. Весной осадок сцеживают, а вино продолжают выдерживать до сентября, после чего бутилируют.

Винтаж 2010 года, по словам сына винодела Винсента Битузэ — Франсуа — был удачным. Хотя урожай был небольшим, но качество винограда оказалось непревзойденным, во многом благодаря хорошим погодным условиям. Сбор урожая не стали задерживать в связи с сильными бурями, которые обрушились на виноградник.

Домен Битузэ-Прийо, основанный в первой половине XIX века, владеет небольшими участками в трех Премье Крю коммуны Мерсо общей площадью 13 гектаров. Из этих трех участков самый большой виноградник находится в Charmes. Данный участок расположен недалеко от деревни Мерсо, на границе с коммуной Пюлиньи-Монраше. Виноград произрастает на известково-глинистых почвах с преобладанием глины в верхнем слое и высоким содержанием мелких камешков в подпочве. Система производства вин всецело зависит от урожая и ежегодно совершенствуется для того, чтобы поддерживать постоянно высокое качество вин.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Домен Битузэ-Прийо, Пюлиньи Монраше "Ле Леврон", 2010, цена Domaine Bitouzet-Prieur, Puligny-Montrachet "Les Levrons", 2010 — 8 228 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Битузэ-Прийо.