Wine Domaine Cauhape, "Noblesse du Temps", Jurancon AOC, 2003

SKU:w13280
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domaine Cauhape, "Noblesse du Temps", Jurancon AOC, 2003

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine beautiful yellow-amber color.

Taste

Delicate, perfectly balanced wine with taste of apricots and notes of white truffles that accompany the nuances of roasted potatoes.

Aroma

Expressive and fresh scent combines shades of candied fruit, honey and almonds that decorate tones of spices and citrus.

Gastronomy

Wine combined perfectly with foie gras, desserts, blue cheese, various salads. You can also be served as an aperitif or digestif.

Interesting Facts

"Noblesse du Temps" - an excellent white wine made ​​from the grape Petit Manseng. Sweet, soft, elegant, this wine is an excellent aperitif, also very distinct addition to a variety of salads and desserts.
Vineyards Petit Manseng located in the southeast region on clay soils with a high content of silicon. Crop harvested in the second half of November and subjected to careful selection. The wine is aged for 18 months in new oak barrels. With high capacity storage, wine "Nobles du Tarn" will reveal the full taste and aroma of luxury for 20-25 years.

Between Biarritz and Lourdes, in the heart of the south-eastern region of Henry Ramontyu - the owner and manager of Domaine Cauhape - creates its excellent dry and sweet wines. Located in the heart of the AOC Zhyuranson vineyard covers 42 hectares of land with a predominance of clay soils. The vines are planted on steep slopes in the south and south-east, the height of which varies from a height of sites (the highest reaches 400 meters). It is possible to grow vines in optimal conditions. All work carried out in the vineyards exclusively by hand. Through the use of presses and stainless steel tanks, the production process takes place in exceptional circumstances. 80% of the harvest is vinified in oak barriques and only the elite wine is kept in new French oak barrels. The aging process lasts from six months to two years, depending on the crop. All stages of winemaking and agriculture are the subject of special attention. Well equipped with modern equipment allows the winery only to unlock the potential that keep many vineyards.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Domaine Cauhape, "Noblesse du Temps", Jurancon AOC, 2003, price Domaine Cauhape, "Noblesse du Temps", Jurancon AOC, 2003 — 2 061 rub.. Producer wine Domaine Cauhape. Delivery Domaine Cauhape, "Noblesse du Temps", Jurancon AOC, 2003.

Вино Domaine Cauhape, "Noblesse du Temps", Jurancon AOC, 2003

в13280"Ноблес дю Тэм", 2003
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино красивого желто-янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Деликатное, превосходно сбалансированное вино со вкусом абрикосов и нотами белых трюфелей, которые сопровождают нюансы запеченного картофеля.

Аромат

Выразительный и свежий аромат сочетает в себе оттенки засахаренных фруктов, меда и миндаля, которые украшают тона пряностей и цитрусовых.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино превосходно сочетается с фуа-гра, десертами, голубым сыром, различными салатами. Также можно подавать в качестве аперитива либо дижестива.

Интересные факты

"Noblesse du Temps" — это превосходное белое вино, которое изготавливают из винограда Пти Мансенг. Сладкое, мягкое, изысканное, это вино является отличным аперитивом, также очень гармонично дополняет различные салаты и десерты.
Виноградники с Пти Мансенг расположены на юго-востоке области на глинистых почвах с высоким содержанием кремния. Урожай собирают во второй декаде ноября и подвергают тщательному отбору. Вино выдерживается на протяжении 18 месяцев в новых дубовых бочках. Обладая высоким потенциалом хранения, вино "Ноблес дю Тэм" будет раскрывать всю полноту вкуса и роскошь аромата на протяжении 20-25 лет.

Между Биариццем и Лурдом, в самом центре юго-восточного региона Генри Рамонтю — владелец и управляющий Domaine Cauhape — творит свои прекрасные сухие и сладкие вина. Расположенный в центре АОС Жюрансон, виноградник компании охватывает 42 гектара земель с преобладанием глинистых почв. Лозы высаживают на крутых склонах, расположенных на юге и юго-востоке, высота которых варьируется от высоты участков (наиболее высокий достигает уровня 400 метров). Это позволяет выращивать виноградные лозы в оптимальных условиях. Все работы на виноградниках проводятся исключительно вручную. Благодаря использованию прессов и резервуаров из нержавеющей стали, процесс производства происходит в исключительных условиях. 80% урожая винифицируют в дубовых барриках и только элитные вина выдерживают в новых французских дубовых бочках. Процесс старения длится от шести месяцев до двух лет, в зависимости от урожая. Все этапы виноделия и сельского хозяйства являются предметом особого внимания. Прекрасно оснащенный современным оборудование винный завод позволяет лишь раскрыть потенциал, который хранят в себе виноградники.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Ноблес дю Тэм", 2003, цена Domaine Cauhape, "Noblesse du Temps", Jurancon AOC, 2003 — 2 061 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Коапэ.