WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Domaine Christian Clerget, Chambolle-Musigny 1-er Cru "Les Charmes", 2006

SKU:w13955
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domaine Christian Clerget, Chambolle-Musigny 1-er Cru "Les Charmes", 2006

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine rich ruby ​​red color.

Taste

The wine has a rich, rounded flavor with hints of ripe dark berries and mocha.

Aroma

The aroma of wine felt notes of blackcurrant, cherry and mocha.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with red meats, game and cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Wine Chambolle-Musigny 1-er Cru "Les Charmes" is made ​​from Pinot Noir grown in the vineyard class Premiers Crus "Le Charm." The word "Chambolle" comes from two Gaulish words "Campus" and "Bellenos", which means "field of Apollo." The name of the village Musigny, derived from the word "Romans", was added to the name of the commune Chambolle in the XIX century during the reign of Napoleon III.

Domain Christian origins Clerjus back to the beginning of the XX century, when the great-grandfather of the current owner - Christian Clerjus, along with his wife Isabelle acquired several plots of vineyards in the villages Shambolle, Vougeot and Morey St. Denis. In the 80s and 90s the family estate was known as the Domain Georges Clerjus, named in honor of his father Christian. Christian took over the leadership of the Domain in 1996 and in 1998 built a new winery, taking the first step towards the adoption of Domain and showing concern for the level of quality of wines. At present, the wine is made under the name of Christian.

The task of Christian Clerjus sees the creation of pure, all-natural wines. Therefore vineyards Domain cultivated by biological methods. Land processed manually, without the use of herbicides and insecticides, vines heavily cropped to limit yields. Since 2000, the green fee is applied, and the practice of cleaning the excess foliage. Winery Clerjus fermentation is carried out slowly, without the use of enzymes and the addition of yeast. Grapes destebliruetsya and lightly pressed. Young wine is processed and gently moves by gravity under the action of gravity, in casks. The wines are aged in barrels for 12 months. Barrels used Clerjus, composed by one-third of the new and the old two-thirds - one-three years. The wines are bottled without filtration.

Authoritative magazine "Burgundy today" ("Bourgogne Aujourd'hui") has recently stated that "Christian Domain Clerjus joined the elite Côte de Nuits".

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°C
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Domaine Christian Clerget, Chambolle-Musigny 1-er Cru "Les Charmes", 2006, price Domaine Christian Clerget, Chambolle-Musigny 1-er Cru "Les Charmes", 2006 — 7 368 rub.. Producer wine Domaine Christian Clerget. Delivery Domaine Christian Clerget, Chambolle-Musigny 1-er Cru "Les Charmes", 2006.

Вино Domaine Christian Clerget, Chambolle-Musigny 1-er Cru "Les Charmes", 2006

в13955Домен Кристиан Клерже, Шамболь-Мюзиньи Премье Крю "Ле Шарм", 2006
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного красно-рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает богатым, округлым вкусом с нотками спелых темных ягод и мокко.

Аромат

В аромате вина ощущаются нотки черной смородины, вишни и мокко.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отлично сочетается с красным мясом, дичью и сырами.

Интересные факты

Вино Chambolle-Musigny 1-er Cru "Les Charmes" изготовлено из винограда сорта Пино Нуар, выращенного на винограднике класса Премье Крю "Ле Шарм". Слово "Chambolle" происходит от двух галльских слов "Campus" и " Bellenos", которые означают "поле Аполлона". Название деревни Musigny, происходящее от слова "римляне", было добавлено к названию коммуны Шамболь в XIX веке при императоре Наполеоне III.

Истоки Домена Кристиана Клерже восходят к началу XX века, когда прадед нынешнего владельца — Кристиана Клерже, вместе со своей женой Изабель приобрел несколько участков виноградников в селах Шамболле, Вужо и Мори Сен-Дени. В 80-х и 90-х годах родовое имение было известно как Домен Жорж Клерже, названное так в честь отца Кристиана. Кристиан взял на себя руководство Доменом в 1996 году и уже в 1998 году построил новый винный завод, сделав первый шаг к принятию Домена и показав заботу об уровне качества производимых вин. В настоящее время вино изготавливается под именем Кристиана.

Своей задачей Кристиан Клерже видит создание чистых, полностью натуральных вин. Поэтому виноградники Домена культивируются с помощью биологических методов. Земля обрабатывается вручную, без использования гербицидов и инсектицидов, лозы сильно обрезаются для ограничения урожайности. С 2000-го года применяется зеленый сбор, а также практика уборки лишней листвы. На винодельне Клерже брожение проводится медленно, без использования ферментов и добавления дрожжей. Виноград дестеблируется и слегка прессуется. Молодое вино обрабатывается мягко и перемещается самотеком, под действием силы тяжести, в бочки. Вина выдерживаются в бочках в течение 12 месяцев. Бочки, используемые Клерже, состоят на одну треть из новых и на две трети старых — одно-трехлетних. Вина разливаются без фильтрации.

Авторитетный журнал "Бургундия сегодня" ("Bourgogne Aujourd'hui") недавно заявил, что "Домен Кристиан Клерже присоединился к элите Кот де Нюи".

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Домен Кристиан Клерже, Шамболь-Мюзиньи Премье Крю "Ле Шарм", 2006, цена Domaine Christian Clerget, Chambolle-Musigny 1-er Cru "Les Charmes", 2006 — 7 368 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Кристиан Клерже.