WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Domaine Christian Clerget, Vosne-Romanee 1-er Cru "Les Violettes", 2008

SKU:w13910
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domaine Christian Clerget, Vosne-Romanee 1-er Cru "Les Violettes", 2008

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine rich ruby ​​red color.

Taste

The wine has a fruity, well-balanced taste with soft tannins and a long finish.

Aroma

The aroma of wine felt notes of ripe cherries, dark chocolate, leather and wildflowers.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with red meats, game and cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Wine Vosne-Romanee 1-er Cru "Les Violettes" is made ​​from Pinot Noir grown in the vineyard class Premiers Crus "Le Violette", which is bordered by two Grand Cru vineyards class: with the Clos de Vougeot - in the north and Eshezo - in the west. The word "Vosne" comes from the Latin "vidumos", meaning "forest" and the word "Romanee" associated with the Romans and all the Roman, it is associated with fans of French wines from Burgundy vineyards I century.

Domain Christian origins Clerjus back to the beginning of the XX century, when the great-grandfather of the current owner - Christian Clerjus, along with his wife Isabelle acquired several plots of vineyards in the villages Shambolle, Vougeot and Morey St. Denis. In the 80s and 90s the family estate was known as the Domain Georges Clerjus, named in honor of his father Christian. Christian took over the leadership of the Domain in 1996 and in 1998 built a new winery, taking the first step towards the adoption of Domain and showing concern for the level of quality of wines. At present, the wine is made under the name of Christian.

The task of Christian Clerjus sees the creation of pure, all-natural wines. Therefore vineyards Domain cultivated by biological methods. Land processed manually, without the use of herbicides and insecticides, vines heavily cropped to limit yields. Since 2000, the green fee is applied, and the practice of cleaning the excess foliage. Winery Clerjus fermentation is carried out slowly, without the use of enzymes and the addition of yeast. Grapes destebliruetsya and lightly pressed. Young wine is processed and gently moves by gravity under the action of gravity, in casks. The wines are aged in barrels for 12 months. Barrels used Clerjus, composed by one-third of the new and the old two-thirds - one-three years. The wines are bottled without filtration.

Authoritative magazine "Burgundy today" ("Bourgogne Aujourd'hui") has recently stated that "Christian Domain Clerjus joined the elite Côte de Nuits".

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 16-18 °C
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Domaine Christian Clerget, Vosne-Romanee 1-er Cru "Les Violettes", 2008, price Domaine Christian Clerget, Vosne-Romanee 1-er Cru "Les Violettes", 2008 — 5 029 rub.. Producer wine Domaine Christian Clerget. Delivery Domaine Christian Clerget, Vosne-Romanee 1-er Cru "Les Violettes", 2008.

Вино Domaine Christian Clerget, Vosne-Romanee 1-er Cru "Les Violettes", 2008

в13910Домен Кристиан Клерже, Вон-Романэ Премье Крю "Ле Виолет", 2008
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного красно-рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает фруктовым, прекрасно сбалансированным вкусом с нежными танинами и продолжительным послевкусием.

Аромат

В аромате вина ощущаются нотки спелой черешни, горького шоколада, кожи, полевых цветов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отлично сочетается с красным мясом, дичью и сырами.

Интересные факты

Вино Vosne-Romanee 1-er Cru "Les Violettes" изготовлено из винограда сорта Пино Нуар, выращенного на винограднике класса Премье Крю "Ле Виолет", который граничит с двумя виноградниками класса Гран Крю: с Кло-де-Вужо — на севере и Эшезо — на западе. Слово "Vosne" происходит от латинского "vidumos", означающего "лес", а слово "Romanee" связано с римлянами и всем римским, оно ассоциируется у любителей французских вин с бургундскими виноградниками I века.

Истоки Домена Кристиана Клерже восходят к началу XX века, когда прадед нынешнего владельца — Кристиана Клерже, вместе со своей женой Изабель приобрел несколько участков виноградников в селах Шамболле, Вужо и Мори Сен-Дени. В 80-х и 90-х годах родовое имение было известно как Домен Жорж Клерже, названное так в честь отца Кристиана. Кристиан взял на себя руководство Доменом в 1996 году и уже в 1998 году построил новый винный завод, сделав первый шаг к принятию Домена и показав заботу об уровне качества производимых вин. В настоящее время вино изготавливается под именем Кристиана.

Своей задачей Кристиан Клерже видит создание чистых, полностью натуральных вин. Поэтому виноградники Домена культивируются с помощью биологических методов. Земля обрабатывается вручную, без использования гербицидов и инсектицидов, лозы сильно обрезаются для ограничения урожайности. С 2000-го года применяется зеленый сбор, а также практика уборки лишней листвы. На винодельне Клерже брожение проводится медленно, без использования ферментов и добавления дрожжей. Виноград дестеблируется и слегка прессуется. Молодое вино обрабатывается мягко и перемещается самотеком, под действием силы тяжести, в бочки. Вина выдерживаются в бочках в течение 12 месяцев. Бочки, используемые Клерже, состоят на одну треть из новых и на две трети старых — одно-трехлетних. Вина разливаются без фильтрации.

Авторитетный журнал "Бургундия сегодня" ("Bourgogne Aujourd'hui") недавно заявил, что "Домен Кристиан Клерже присоединился к элите Кот де Нюи".

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Домен Кристиан Клерже, Вон-Романэ Премье Крю "Ле Виолет", 2008, цена Domaine Christian Clerget, Vosne-Romanee 1-er Cru "Les Violettes", 2008 — 5 029 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Кристиан Клерже.