Wine Domaine Dupont-Tisserandot, Charmes-Chambertin AOC Grand Cru, 2008

SKU:w14222
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domaine Dupont-Tisserandot, Charmes-Chambertin AOC Grand Cru, 2008

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of deep ruby ​​color.

Taste

The wine has a rich, well-balanced taste with soft tannins, hints of cherry, plum, spice and a long finish.

Aroma

In the rich aroma of wine combines notes of dark fruit, oak and spicy nuances.

Gastronomy

The wine is recommended to serve red meat, veal, lamb with berry sauce, as well as aged cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Wine "Charmes-Chambertin Grand Cru" of Domain Dupont Tisserand made ​​from selected grapes Pinot Noir grown on the same vineyard of Grand Cru Class. The vineyard is located in the Cote de Nuits, in the south of the commune Gevrey-Chambertin, which is the northernmost among the great communes of Côte de Nuits. There are 26 Premiers Crus vineyards and Grand Cru vineyards 8. The main cultivated in the vineyard "Sharm-Chambertin" is Pinot Noir. Name "Charmes" is derived from "Chaume", which means "straw" or "stalk cereal." This indicates that there were previous field planting crops. Vineyard soil - rocky, well-drained, having in its composition shingles, chalk and clay. Producing wines are characterized by high aroma, tenderness, hints of ripe fruit on the palate. Aged wine "Sharm Chambertin Grand Cru" in oak barrels for 16-18 months.

Currently Domain Dupont Tisserand, located in the heart of Gevrey-Chambertin, is managed by sisters Marie Francois Gillard and Patricia Chevillon. Didier Chevillon - the husband of Patricia, masterfully conducts vinification, skillfully combining traditional production methods and modern technology produces a rich, ripe, rich wines fantastic depth. Vineyards estates with a total area of ​​20 hectares stretch from the north of France Marsannay to Savigny-les-Beaune in the south. Wines from Domaine Dupont-Tisserandot, different special charm and richness, has received international recognition, and ratings of renowned wine critics rarely fall below 90 points.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Domaine Dupont-Tisserandot, Charmes-Chambertin AOC Grand Cru, 2008, price Domaine Dupont-Tisserandot, Charmes-Chambertin AOC Grand Cru, 2008 — 11 011 rub.. Producer wine Domaine Dupont-Tisserandot. Delivery Domaine Dupont-Tisserandot, Charmes-Chambertin AOC Grand Cru, 2008.

Вино Domaine Dupont-Tisserandot, Charmes-Chambertin AOC Grand Cru, 2008

в14222Домен Дюпон-Тиссерандо, Шарм-Шамбертен АОС Гран Крю, 2008
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино глубокого рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает насыщенным, прекрасно сбалансированным вкусом с мягкими танинами, нотками вишни, сливы, пряностей и длительным послевкусием.

Аромат

В насыщенном аромате вина сочетаются нотки темных фруктов, дуба и пряные оттенки.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется подавать к блюдам из красного мяса, телятине, баранине под ягодными соусами, а также к выдержанным сырам.

Интересные факты

Вино "Charmes-Chambertin Grand Cru" от Домена Дюпон-Тиссерандо изготовлено из отборного винограда сорта Пино Нуар, выращенного на одноименном винограднике класса Гран Крю. Виноградник располагается в Кот де Нюи, на юге коммуны Жевре-Шамбертен, которая является самой северной среди великих коммун Кот де Нюи. Здесь находятся 26 виноградников Премье Крю и 8 виноградников Гран Крю. Основным культивируемым сортом на винограднике "Шарм-Шамбертен" является Пино Нуар. Название "Charmes" происходит от "Chaume", что означает "соломина" или "стебель злака". Это указывает на то, что ранее здесь находились поля с посадками зерновых. Почвы виноградника — каменистые, с хорошим дренажем, имеющие в своем составе гальку, мел и глину. Производящиеся здесь вина отличаются высокой ароматностью, нежностью, оттенками спелых фруктов во вкусе. Выдерживается вино "Шарм-Шамбертен Гран Крю" в дубовых бочках на протяжении 16-18 месяцев.

В настоящее время Домен Дюпон-Тиссерандо, расположенный в самом сердце Жевре-Шамбертен, находится под управлением сестер Мари Франсуа Гиллард и Патрисии Шевийон. Дидье Шевийон — муж Патрисии, мастерски проводит винификацию, умело сочетая традиционные методы производства и современные технологии, выпускает богатые, зрелые, насыщенные вина фантастической глубины. Виноградники поместья общей площадью 20 га простираются от Марсанне на севере Франции до Савиньи-ле-Бон на юге страны. Вина от Domaine Dupont-Tisserandot, отличающиеся особым шармом и насыщенностью, получили международное признание, а рейтинговые оценки известных винных критиков редко опускаются ниже 90 баллов.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Домен Дюпон-Тиссерандо, Шарм-Шамбертен АОС Гран Крю, 2008, цена Domaine Dupont-Tisserandot, Charmes-Chambertin AOC Grand Cru, 2008 — 11 011 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Дюпон-Тиссерандо.