Wine Domaine Dupont-Tisserandot, Corton-Rognet AOC Grand Cru, 2008

SKU:w14225
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domaine Dupont-Tisserandot, Corton-Rognet AOC Grand Cru, 2008

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is dark ruby ​​color.

Taste

The wine has a harmonious, full-bodied taste with notes of dark berries and a long aftertaste.

Aroma

In the rich aroma of wine felt notes of dark berries, toast, chocolate and oak.

Gastronomy

The wine is recommended to serve red meat, game, aged cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Wine "Corton-Rognet Grand Cru" of Domain Dupont Tisserand made ​​from selected grapes Pinot Noir grown on the same vineyard of Grand Cru Class. The vineyards are located on the slopes of the plateau Cortona forests, most of the vines of Pinot Noir planted in the southern and eastern sector, where the soil is rich in red clay, which is due to the iron content gives the wines a strong and full-bodied taste. Aged wine "Rone Corton Grand Cru" in new oak barrels for 16-18 months.

Currently Domain Dupont Tisserand, located in the heart of Gevrey-Chambertin, is managed by sisters Marie Francois Gillard and Patricia Chevillon. Didier Chevillon - the husband of Patricia, masterfully conducts vinification, skillfully combining traditional production methods and modern technology produces a rich, ripe, rich wines fantastic depth. Vineyards estates with a total area of ​​20 hectares stretch from the north of France Marsannay to Savigny-les-Beaune in the south. Wines from Domaine Dupont-Tisserandot, different special charm and richness, has received international recognition, and ratings of renowned wine critics rarely fall below 90 points.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Domaine Dupont-Tisserandot, Corton-Rognet AOC Grand Cru, 2008, price Domaine Dupont-Tisserandot, Corton-Rognet AOC Grand Cru, 2008 — 7 056 rub.. Producer wine Domaine Dupont-Tisserandot. Delivery Domaine Dupont-Tisserandot, Corton-Rognet AOC Grand Cru, 2008.

Вино Domaine Dupont-Tisserandot, Corton-Rognet AOC Grand Cru, 2008

в14225Домен Дюпон-Тиссерандо, Кортон Ронье АОС Гран Крю, 2008
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино темно-рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает гармоничным, насыщенным вкусом с тонами темных ягод и длительным послевкусием.

Аромат

В насыщенном аромате вина ощущаются ноты темных ягод, тостов, шоколада и дуба.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется подавать к блюдам из красного мяса, дичи, выдержанным сырам.

Интересные факты

Вино "Corton-Rognet Grand Cru" от Домена Дюпон-Тиссерандо изготовлено из отборного винограда сорта Пино Нуар, выращенного на одноименном винограднике класса Гран Крю. Виноградники расположены на склоне плато кортонского леса, большинство лоз Пино Нуар посажено в южном и восточном секторе, где почва богата красной глиной, которая благодаря содержанию железа придает винам сильный и полнотелый вкус. Выдерживается вино "Кортон Ронье Гран Крю" в новых дубовых бочках на протяжении 16-18 месяцев.

В настоящее время Домен Дюпон-Тиссерандо, расположенный в самом сердце Жевре-Шамбертен, находится под управлением сестер Мари Франсуа Гиллард и Патрисии Шевийон. Дидье Шевийон — муж Патрисии, мастерски проводит винификацию, умело сочетая традиционные методы производства и современные технологии, выпускает богатые, зрелые, насыщенные вина фантастической глубины. Виноградники поместья общей площадью 20 га простираются от Марсанне на севере Франции до Савиньи-ле-Бон на юге страны. Вина от Domaine Dupont-Tisserandot, отличающиеся особым шармом и насыщенностью, получили международное признание, а рейтинговые оценки известных винных критиков редко опускаются ниже 90 баллов.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Домен Дюпон-Тиссерандо, Кортон Ронье АОС Гран Крю, 2008, цена Domaine Dupont-Tisserandot, Corton-Rognet AOC Grand Cru, 2008 — 7 056 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Дюпон-Тиссерандо.