Wine Domaine Dupont-Tisserandot, Mazis-Chambertin AOC Grand Cru, 2008

SKU:w14223
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domaine Dupont-Tisserandot, Mazis-Chambertin AOC Grand Cru, 2008

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is dark ruby ​​color.

Taste

The wine has a concentrated, perfectly balanced taste with velvety tannins and a long finish.

Aroma

In the rich aroma of wine felt ripe cherry tones and other dark fruit and notes of bitter chocolate.

Gastronomy

The wine is recommended to serve red meat, game, aged cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Wine "Mazis-Chambertin Grand Cru" of Domain Dupont Tisserand made ​​from selected grapes Pinot Noir grown on the same vineyard of Grand Cru Class. Terroir is located in the south of the commune Gevrey-Chambertin, which is the northernmost among the great communes of Côte de Nuits. Stony soil of the vineyard are a mixture of pebbles, clay and limestone, which provides good drainage and gives the wine a rich, complex flavor and aroma. Aged wine "Masi-Chambertin Grand Cru" in new oak barrels for 16 months.

Currently Domain Dupont Tisserand, located in the heart of Gevrey-Chambertin, is managed by sisters Marie Francois Gillard and Patricia Chevillon. Didier Chevillon - the husband of Patricia, masterfully conducts vinification, skillfully combining traditional production methods and modern technology produces a rich, ripe, rich wines fantastic depth. Vineyards estates with a total area of ​​20 hectares stretch from the north of France Marsannay to Savigny-les-Beaune in the south. Wines from Domaine Dupont-Tisserandot, different special charm and richness, has received international recognition, and ratings of renowned wine critics rarely fall below 90 points.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Domaine Dupont-Tisserandot, Mazis-Chambertin AOC Grand Cru, 2008, price Domaine Dupont-Tisserandot, Mazis-Chambertin AOC Grand Cru, 2008 — 17 424 rub.. Producer wine Domaine Dupont-Tisserandot. Delivery Domaine Dupont-Tisserandot, Mazis-Chambertin AOC Grand Cru, 2008.

Вино Domaine Dupont-Tisserandot, Mazis-Chambertin AOC Grand Cru, 2008

в14223Домен Дюпон-Тиссерандо, Мази-Шамбертен АОС Гран Крю, 2008
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино темно-рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает концентрированным, превосходно сбалансированным вкусом с бархатистыми танинами и длительным послевкусием.

Аромат

В насыщенном аромате вина ощущаются оттенки спелой черешни и других темных фруктов, а также ноты горького шоколада.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется подавать к блюдам из красного мяса, дичи, выдержанным сырам.

Интересные факты

Вино "Mazis-Chambertin Grand Cru" от Домена Дюпон-Тиссерандо изготовлено из отборного винограда сорта Пино Нуар, выращенного на одноименном винограднике класса Гран Крю. Терруар располагается на юге коммуны Жевре-Шамбертен, которая является самой северной среди великих коммун Кот де Нюи. Каменистые почвы виноградника представлены смесью гальки, глины и известняка, обеспечивающей хороший дренаж и наделяющей вино богатым, сложным вкусом и ароматом. Выдерживается вино "Мази-Шамбертен Гран Крю" в новых дубовых бочках на протяжении 16 месяцев.

В настоящее время Домен Дюпон-Тиссерандо, расположенный в самом сердце Жевре-Шамбертен, находится под управлением сестер Мари Франсуа Гиллард и Патрисии Шевийон. Дидье Шевийон — муж Патрисии, мастерски проводит винификацию, умело сочетая традиционные методы производства и современные технологии, выпускает богатые, зрелые, насыщенные вина фантастической глубины. Виноградники поместья общей площадью 20 га простираются от Марсанне на севере Франции до Савиньи-ле-Бон на юге страны. Вина от Domaine Dupont-Tisserandot, отличающиеся особым шармом и насыщенностью, получили международное признание, а рейтинговые оценки известных винных критиков редко опускаются ниже 90 баллов.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Домен Дюпон-Тиссерандо, Мази-Шамбертен АОС Гран Крю, 2008, цена Domaine Dupont-Tisserandot, Mazis-Chambertin AOC Grand Cru, 2008 — 17 424 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Дюпон-Тиссерандо.