WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Domaine Jacques Prieur Chevalier-Montrachet Grand Cru AOC 1990

SKU:w5597
price
20 747 rub.
Available
49 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domaine Jacques Prieur Chevalier-Montrachet Grand Cru AOC 1990

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine has a yellow-golden color.

Taste

Wine Chevalier-Montrachet 1990 shows great depth and flavor - complex, with notes of fruit, oak, minerals wonderful aftertaste expectancy.

Aroma

Wine Chevalier-Montrachet 1990 has a pleasant fragrance that reveals attractive notes of oil, minerals, spices and nuts.

Gastronomy

Wine is recommended to submit to flounder, scallops with white truffle, grilled lobster, foie gras, grilled, braised veal and chicken.

Interesting Facts

Chevalier-Montrachet - is a wonderful wine from Domaine Jacques Prieur, grapes for the creation of which grows on the eponymous vineyard of Grand Cru Class is located in the subregion of Côte de Beaune, on the top of the slope. Category AOC awarded in 1937. Exposure - east, the soil - rocky, with the inclusion of white marl. The main varieties are Chardonnay. For the production of delicious wines from Chevalier-Montrachet Domain Jacques Priёr all the grapes are harvested by hand in small boxes, and then the whole cluster pressed, the juice settles in the cold for 12-14 hours, alcoholic fermentation and aging take place in 100% new oak barrels with regular batonazhem . 100% malolactic fermentation. The wine is aged for 19 months. The result is a delightful Chevalier-Montrachet, captivating delicious taste and aroma.

History of Domain Jacques Priёr (Domaine Jacques Prieur) has its origins in 1898, the domain was founded in the heart of Meursault. "You will never be able to fully own wine estate may only be the custodian of values ​​and traditions to transmit them to future generations." This quote is especially true of Jacques Priёra and history Domain, whose wine and family traditions are a perfect illustration of the Burgundian character.

Domain forte - a reunion under one name the most prestigious wine terroirs of Burgundy. From Montrachet to Chambertin and Corton, Eshezo and Myusini. Domain Jacques Priёr owns vineyards in 22 appellasonah, including the most legendary in the Côte d'Or. This is the only domain in Burgundy, who owns vines in each of the five prestigious vineyards: Chambertin, Myusini, Clos Vougeot, Corton-Charlemagne and Montrachet. This is complemented by an impressive collection of sites in other Grand Cru in the Côte de Nuits and Côte de Beaune. Thus, the domain Jacques Priёr owns one of the brightest jewels in the crown of Burgundy!

Consists entirely of Grand Cru and Premier Cru (except Clos de Meursault in the IRPA), Domain produces famous white and red wines. However, even the most delightful terroir - nothing without the expertise and passion of man. From the beginning, the family responsible for the domain, provide the best care and attention in order to preserve the vineyards of the soil and create ideal conditions for vines. All the vineyards are processed in accordance with the principles of organic farming. Grapes from each plot vinified separately to preserve all of the unique characteristics. Today Domain manages Jean-Pierre La Bruyere La Bruyere and Edward, as well as Martin Priёr. Domain is a highly respected winemaker Nadine Gyublen, received in 1997 the title of "Winemaker of the Year" from the Revue du Vin de France.

Features

  • Color depth: moderate
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 10-12°С.
  • Website: http://www.prieur.com/
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Domaine Jacques Prieur Chevalier-Montrachet Grand Cru AOC 1990, price Domaine Jacques Prieur Chevalier-Montrachet Grand Cru AOC 1990 — 20 747 rub.. Producer wine Domaine Jacques Prieur. Delivery Domaine Jacques Prieur Chevalier-Montrachet Grand Cru AOC 1990.

Вино Domaine Jacques Prieur Chevalier-Montrachet Grand Cru AOC 1990

в5597Шевалье-Монраше Гран Крю Домен Жак Приёр 1990
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 17 514 руб. в наличии
45 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Domaine-Jacques-Prieur-Chevalier-Montrachet-Grand-Cru-AOC-2012.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино имеет желто-золотистый цвет.

Вкус

Вино Шевалье-Монраше 1990 демонстрирует прекрасную глубину и вкус – комплексный, с тонами фруктов, дуба, минералов замечательное послевкусие средней продолжительности.

Аромат

Вино Chevalier-Montrachet 1990 года обладает приятным ароматом, который раскрывается притягательными нотками масла, минералов, специй и орехов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется подавать к камбале, морским гребешкам с белыми трюфелями, жареным омарам, фуа-гра, обжаренному на гриле, тушеной телятине и цыпленку.

Интересные факты

Chevalier-Montrachet – это замечательное вино от Domaine Jacques Prieur, виноград для создания которого произрастает на одноименном винограднике класса Гран Крю, расположенном в субрегионе Кот-де-Бон, на вершине склона. Категория AOC присвоена в 1937 году. Экспозиция – восточная, почвы – каменистые, с включением белого мергеля. Основным сортом является Шардонне. Для производства восхитительного вина Шевалье-Монраше от Домена Жак Приёр весь виноград собирается вручную в небольшие ящики, затем целые грозди прессуются, полученный сок отстаивается на холоде в течение 12-14 часов, алкогольная ферментация и выдержка проходят в 100% новых дубовых бочках с регулярным батонажем. 100% малолактическая ферментация. Вино выдерживается в течение 19 месяцев. В результате получается восхитительное Шевалье-Монраше, пленяющее восхитительным вкусом и ароматом.

 

История Домена Жак Приёр (Domaine Jacques Prieur) берет свои истоки в 1898 году, домен был основан в самом сердце Мерсо. «Вы никогда не сможете полностью владеть винодельческим поместьем, возможно лишь быть хранителем ценностей и традиций для передачи их будущим поколениям». Эта цитата особенно верна в отношении Жака Приёра и истории Домена, чьи вина и семейные традиции являются прекрасной иллюстрацией бургундского характера.

Сильная сторона Домена – это воссоединение под одним названием вин самых престижных терруаров Бургундии. От Монраше до Шамбертен, а также Кортон, Эшезо и Мюсиньи. Домен Жак Приёр владеет виноградниками в 22 аппелласьонах, включая самые легендарные в Кот-д’Ор. Это единственный Домен в Бургундии, который владеет лозами в каждом из пяти престижных виноградников: Шамбертен, Мюсиньи, Кло Вужо, Кортон-Шарлемань и Монраше. Эта впечатляющая коллекция дополняется участками в других Гран Крю в Кот-де-Нюи и Кот де Бон. Таким образом, Домен Жак Приёр владеет одними из самых ярких жемчужин в Бургундской короне!

Полностью состоящий из Гран Крю и Премьер Крю (за исключением Кло де Мазре в Мерсо), Домен производит известные белые и красные вина. Однако даже самый восхитительный терруар – ничто без опыта и страсти человека. С самого начала семьи, отвечающие за Домен, обеспечивали лучший уход и внимание виноградникам в целях сохранения почвы и создания идеальных условий для лоз. Все виноградники обрабатываются в соответствии с принципами органического земледелия. Виноград с каждого участка винифицируется отдельно для сохранения всех уникальных характеристик. Сегодня Доменом управляет Жан-Пьер Лабрюйер и Эдуард Лабрюйер, а также Мартин Приёр. Виноделом Домена является высокоуважаемая Надин Гюблэн, получившая в 1997 году звание «Винодел года» от Revue du Vin de France.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шевалье-Монраше Гран Крю Домен Жак Приёр 1990, цена Domaine Jacques Prieur Chevalier-Montrachet Grand Cru AOC 1990 — 17 514 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Жак Приёр.