WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
price
5 476 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 90
ST 92
RVF 16
32 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domaine Jacques Prieur, Meursault-Santenots Premier Cru, 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine greenish-golden color with silvery reflections.

Taste

The taste of wine is fresh, soft, energetic, with hints of lemon and toast and harmonious aftertaste.

Aroma

Delicate, spicy aroma of the wine reveals citrus notes of verbena and refreshing nuances.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with fish dishes, seafood, white meat poultry, and soft cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Wine "Meursault-Santenots Premier Cru" from Domaine Jacques Prieur is made ​​from Chardonnay grapes that grow in the vineyard Premier Cru "Santenots", which occupies a small area of 0.25 hectares. This terroir, lit by sunlight from morning to evening, produces charming wine with a bouquet of luxury and noble tannins. For the production of wine "Meursault Santa Premiers Crus" grapes are harvested by hand in small boxes, and then whole bunch pressed, the juice settles in the cold for 12-14 hours, alcoholic fermentation and aging take place in 100% new oak barrels with regular battonazhem. The wine undergoes a secondary malolactic fermentation and then aged for 20 months and then bottled in traditional Burgundy bottles.
After a cold and long winter of 2010, due to high temperatures in April, the vines quickly resumed their activities. But the cool weather has caused "sagging" and flowering vines had been violated. Maturation began in mid-August and took a long time, but fortunately, sunny weather in September made it possible to get a good vintage.

History of Domain Jacques Priёr (Domaine Jacques Prieur), based in the heart of Meursault, originated in 1898. "You can never fully own wine estate may only be the custodian of the values ​​and traditions to transmit them to future generations." This quote is particularly true of Jacques Priёra and history Domain whose wine and family traditions are a perfect illustration of the Burgundian character.

Domain forte - a reunion under one name the most prestigious wines of Burgundy terroirs from Montrachet to Chambertin and Corton, Eshezo and Myusini. Domain Jacques Priёr owns vineyards in 22 appellasonah, including the most legendary in the Côte d'Or. This is the only domain in Burgundy, who owns vines in each of the five prestigious vineyards: Chambertin, Myusini, Clos Vougeot, Corton-Charlemagne and Montrachet. This is complemented by an impressive collection of sites in other Grand Cru Côte de Nuits in and Côte de Beaune. Thus, the domain Jacques Priёr owns one of the brightest jewels in the crown of Burgundy!

Consists entirely of Grand Cru and Premier Cru (except Clos de Meursault in the IRPA), Domain produces famous white and red wines. However, even the most delightful terroir - nothing without the expertise and passion of man. From the beginning, the family responsible for the domain, provide the best care and attention in order to preserve the vineyards of the soil and create ideal conditions for vines. All the vineyards are processed in accordance with the principles of organic farming. Grapes from each plot vinified separately to preserve all of the unique characteristics. Today Domain manages Jean-Pierre La Bruyere La Bruyere and Edward, as well as Martin Priёr. Domain is a highly respected winemaker Nadine Gyublen, received in 1997 the title of "Winemaker of the Year" from the "Revue du Vin de France".

Martin Priёr determines the winery philosophy as follows: "... The quality of wine depends largely on the quality of grapes: only ripe and healthy berries can have a truly great wine. ... Last time we practice the so-called method of viticulture raisonnee (reasonable viticulture) which, in conjunction with the biodynamic method has allowed us to achieve an optimal balance between the produced wines and grapes are grown. "

Features

  • Color depth: bright
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 10-12°С
  • Website: http://www.prieur.com/
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Domaine Jacques Prieur, Meursault-Santenots Premier Cru, 2010, price Domaine Jacques Prieur, Meursault-Santenots Premier Cru, 2010 — 5 476 rub.. Producer wine Domaine Jacques Prieur. Delivery Domaine Jacques Prieur, Meursault-Santenots Premier Cru, 2010.

Вино Domaine Jacques Prieur, Meursault-Santenots Premier Cru, 2010

в33283Домен Жак Приёр, Мерсо-Сантено Премье Крю, 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино зеленовато-золотистого цвета с серебристыми отблесками.

Вкус

Вкус вина свежий, мягкий, энергичный, с оттенками лимона и тостов и гармоничным послевкусием.

Аромат

Тонкий, пряный аромат вина раскрывается цитрусовыми нотами и освежающими нюансами вербены.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с блюдами из рыбы, морепродуктов, белого мяса птицы, а также мягкими сырами.

Интересные факты

Вино "Meursault-Santenots Premier Cru" от Domaine Jacques Prieur изготавливается из винограда сорта Шардонне, который произрастает на винограднике Премьер Крю "Santenots", занимающем маленькую площадь в 0,25 га. Этот терруар, согреваемый солнечными лучами с утра и до вечера, производит чарующие вина с роскошным букетом и благородными танинами. Для производства вина "Мерсо-Сантено Премье Крю" виноград собирается вручную в небольшие ящики, затем цельные грозди прессуются, полученный сок отстаивается на холоде в течение 12-14 часов, алкогольная ферментация и выдержка проходят в 100% новых дубовых бочках с регулярным баттонажем. Вино подвергается вторичной малолактической ферментации, после чего выдерживается в течение 20 месяцев, а затем разливается в традиционные бургундские бутылки.
После холодной и долгой зимы 2010 года, благодаря высоким температурам в апреле, виноградные лозы быстро возобновили свою деятельность. Но прохладная погода вызвала "провисание" лоз и цветение было нарушено. Созревание началось в середине августа и заняло много времени, но к счастью солнечная погода в сентябре дала возможность получить хороший зрелый виноград.

История Домена Жак Приёр (Domaine Jacques Prieur), основанном в самом сердце Мерсо, берет свое начало в 1898 году. "Вы никогда не сможете полностью владеть винодельческим поместьем, возможно лишь быть хранителем ценностей и традиций для передачи их будущим поколениям". Эта цитата особенно верна в отношении Жака Приёра и истории Домена, чьи вина и семейные традиции являются прекрасной иллюстрацией бургундского характера.

Сильная сторона Домена — это воссоединение под одним названием вин самых престижных терруаров Бургундии: от Монраше до Шамбертен, а также Кортон, Эшезо и Мюсиньи. Домен Жак Приёр владеет виноградниками в 22 аппелласьонах, включая самые легендарные в Кот д’Ор. Это единственный Домен в Бургундии, который владеет лозами в каждом из пяти престижных виноградников: Шамбертен, Мюсиньи, Кло Вужо, Кортон-Шарлемань и Монраше. Эта впечатляющая коллекция дополняется участками в других Гран Крю в Кот де Нюи и Кот де Бон. Таким образом, Домен Жак Приёр владеет одними из самых ярких жемчужин в Бургундской короне!

Полностью состоящий из Гран Крю и Премьер Крю (за исключением Кло де Мазре в Мерсо), Домен производит известные белые и красные вина. Однако даже самый восхитительный терруар — ничто без опыта и страсти человека. С самого начала семьи, отвечающие за Домен, обеспечивали лучший уход и внимание виноградникам в целях сохранения почвы и создания идеальных условий для лоз. Все виноградники обрабатываются в соответствии с принципами органического земледелия. Виноград с каждого участка винифицируется отдельно для сохранения всех уникальных характеристик. Сегодня Доменом управляет Жан-Пьер Лабрюйер и Эдуард Лабрюйер, а также Мартин Приёр. Виноделом Домена является высокоуважаемая Надин Гюблэн, получившая в 1997 году звание "Винодел года" от "Revue du Vin de France".

Мартин Приёр определяет философию винодельческого хозяйства следующим образом: "...Качество вина во многом зависит от качества винограда: только из зрелых и здоровых ягод можно получить по-настоящему великое вино. …Последнее время мы практикуем так называемый метод viticulture raisonnee (разумное виноградарство), который, в сочетании с биодинамическим методом, позволил нам добиться оптимального равновесия между производимыми винами и выращиваемым виноградом".

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Домен Жак Приёр, Мерсо-Сантено Премье Крю, 2010, цена Domaine Jacques Prieur, Meursault-Santenots Premier Cru, 2010 — 5 476 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Жак Приёр.