WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domaine Jean-Claude Belland, Corton Charlemagne Grand Cru, 2008

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine bright golden-yellow color.

Taste

Elegant, sophisticated, full taste of the wine has plenty of juicy fruit notes, hints of cinnamon.

Aroma

The aroma of wine beautifully combines notes of fresh fruit, hazelnut, almond and soft biscuits Brioches.

Gastronomy

Wine is the perfect accompaniment to white meat dishes, grilled lobster, fine fish dishes and foie gras.

Interesting Facts

Bellan domain owns about a third of a hectare in the Grand Cru Corton Charlemagne. The vineyard is located on marly-limestone soils on the west and south-western slopes in the village of Aloxe Corton, halfway to the famous hills of Cortona. It is said that Charlemagne, noting the favorable exposure of the slope, decided to plant a vineyard in this place. In memory of this vineyard near the Cross Domain is Charlemagne. The average age of the vines is 30 years old plot.
Chardonnay for "Corton Charlemagne Grand Cru" is hand-assembled and are carefully selected, and then - Press one-touch and placed in oak barrels (30% of the barrels is renewed every year, the remaining age ranges from 1 to 3 years), where he remained for 12 months . During fermentation, the precipitate was stirred weekly in order to accelerate the interaction between the yeast and the wort. After alcoholic fermentation is carried out malolactic usually begins in the spring, during the harvest next year. Then the wine is aged for about 12 months. Filling occurs after a small filter. Wine storage capacity is 10-20 years.

Domain Jean-Claude Bellan - a history of interaction upeshnogo generations, based on the constancy of the thoughts and actions of the past and present. For many years led Domain Andre Bellan, who in 1996 handed over the reins to his son - Jean-Claude, many years of labor in the vineyards with his father. It was then that domain began to carry his name. Jean-Claude has a reputation for a very organized person, each stage of its work is given a definite place in the schedule of the day, which means significant savings of time and energy in favor of quality. With all the passion and care he devotes himself to any stage of viticulture and winemaking each site belonging to the domain, because they are, according to Jean-Claude, "big or small, all original, different." In general, the domain has 12 hectares of vineyards of the highest class in Côte de Nuits and Côte de Beaune, including the sole, in addition to the famous Château Latour, owner of a site "Clos de la Vigne au Saint" in Corton Grand Cru.
Wines that are produced Domain Bellan - dozens of names, but applies to all "only one commandment not to complicate the wine to be seen in each of its origin. How is this possible? Thanks to the natural fermentation maceration for about 12 days in concrete or steel tanks, aging in oak barrels medium roasting. And there's another secret: the family owns the know-how, but it is only transmitted by word of mouth, from father to son. "

Features

  • Color depth: bright
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 12-15°С
  • Aging potential: 10-20 years
Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Domaine Jean-Claude Belland, Corton Charlemagne Grand Cru, 2008, price Domaine Jean-Claude Belland, Corton Charlemagne Grand Cru, 2008 — 954 rub.. Producer wine Domaine Jean-Claude Belland. Delivery Domaine Jean-Claude Belland, Corton Charlemagne Grand Cru, 2008.

Вино Domaine Jean-Claude Belland, Corton Charlemagne Grand Cru, 2008

в11599Домен Жан-Клод Беллан, Кортон Шарлемань Гран Крю, 2008
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино яркого золотисто-желтого цвета.

Вкус

Изящный, сложный, полный вкус вина обладает большим количеством сочных фруктовых нот, оттенками корицы.

Аромат

В аромате вина красиво сочетаются ноты свежих фруктов, лесного ореха, миндаля и мягких булочек бриошей.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино станет идеальным сопровождением блюд из белого мяса, приготовленных на гриле омаров, изысканных рыбных блюд и фуа-гра.

Интересные факты

Домену Беллан принадлежит около трети гектара в Гран Крю Кортон Шарлемань. Виноградник расположен на мергелево-известняковых почвах, на западном и юго-западном склонах в деревне Aloxe Corton, на полпути к знаменитому холму Кортон. Говорят, что Карл Великий, заметив благоприятную экспозицию склона, решил посадить в этом месте виноградник. В память об этом недалеко от виноградника Домена расположен Крест Карла Великого. Средний возраст лоз участка составляет 30 лет.
Шардонне для "Corton Charlemagne Grand Cru" собирается вручную и проходит тщательный отбор, после чего — прессуется в одно нажатие и помещается в дубовые бочки (30% бочек обновляется каждый год, возраст остальных колеблется от 1 до 3 лет), где остается на 12 месяцев. Во время брожения осадок еженедельно перемешивают с тем, чтобы ускорить взаимодействие между суслом и дрожжами. После спиртового брожения производится яблочно-молочное, обычно начинающееся весной, во время сбора урожая следующего года. Затем вино выдерживается около 12 месяцев. Розлив происходит после небольшой фильтрации. Потенциал хранения вина составляет 10-20 лет.

Домен Жан-Клод Беллан — это история упешного взаимодействия поколений, основанная на постоянстве в мыслях и действиях прошлого и настоящего. Долгие годы Доменом руководил Андре Беллан, который в 1996 году передал бразды правления сыну — Жан-Клоду, много лет трудившемуся на виноградниках вместе с отцом. Именно тогда Домен стал носить его имя. Жан-Клод слывет очень организованным человеком, каждому этапу его работы отводится определенное место в расписании дня, что означает значительную экономию времени и энергии в пользу качества. Со всей страстью и заботой он посвящает себя любому этапу виноградарства и виноделия каждого участка, принадлежащего Домену, ведь они, по мнению Жан-Клода, "большие или маленькие, все оригинальные, разные". В целом, Домен владеет 12 гектарами виноградников высочайшего класса в Кот де Нюи и Кот де Бон, в том числе является единственным, помимо знаменитого Шато Латур, владельцем участка "Clos de la Vigne au Saint" в Кортон Гран Крю.
Вин, которые производятся Доменом Беллан, — десятки наименований, но ко всем применяется "только одна заповедь: не усложнять вино, для того, чтобы в каждом было видно его происхождение. Как это возможно? Благодаря естественному брожению, мацерации около 12 дней в бетонных или стальных резервуарах, выдержке в дубовых бочках среднего обжига. И есть еще один секрет: семья владеет ноу-хау, но оно передается только из уст в уста, от отца к сыну".
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Домен Жан-Клод Беллан, Кортон Шарлемань Гран Крю, 2008, цена Domaine Jean-Claude Belland, Corton Charlemagne Grand Cru, 2008 — 6 612 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Жан-Клод Беллан.