price
1 007 rub.
Available 962 rub.
24 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domaine Jean Collet et Fils Chablis 2008

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine has a pale yellow color with a greenish tint.

Taste

Taste wine balanced with great freshness and minerality.

Aroma

The aroma of wine - expressive and reveals ripe and exotic colors. Juicy, rounded and beautiful mineral flavor.

Gastronomy

The wine is well balanced, ideal as an aperitif. Excellent with seafood, snails, delicacies and goat cheese.

Interesting Facts

Chardonnay - this is the only grape from which the wine of Chablis. Chablis wines are considered to be some of the best white wines. In Chablis wine grapes Chardonnay reveals its elegance and minerality, which have no analogues in the world.
Chablis appellation is located on soils dating from the Second Jurassic era and called "Cimmerian", the main component of which is marl, containing a large number of marine fossils. A distinctive feature of the soils of Chablis is the presence of «Exogyra Virgula» - fossilized oysters, which gives the wine a refined minerality.

Chablis vineyards are located along the southern tip of the so-called "Paris Basin" - Plain, which stretches to the north of France and occupies a large part of the country. Local sedimentary soils formed in the Jurassic period on the seabed about 180 million years ago. The soil consists of alternating layers of very dense and hard Cretaceous limestone and soft clay, combined with fossilized remains of marine plants and animals. Chablis made ​​from vineyards planted on the slopes of Chablis and Prehy.
The average age of vineyards 25 years, the territory of about 15.5 hectares. When growing vineyards avoid the use of polluting products such as herbicides. Applied mechanical soil cultivation with manual processing of vineyards. Spin grapes carried pneumatic press under the brand name "Sutter". Fermentation and aging of wine is held in stainless steel tanks at a temperature of 10 ° C. The wine is bottled in July of the year following the year of harvest. Chablis wine reveals all its qualities in the first 3-6 years after bottling.

Domaine Jean Collet et Fils - one of the most famous wine producers in the region of Chablis. Currently owns farm Gilles Collet, representing the third generation of the family Collet, he also helps his son Romain. Colle family owns the vineyards since the 18th century, but the domain was founded only in 1952.
Lots of vineyards Domaine Jean Collet et Fils located on the slopes of the best right and left banks of the river Serein, giving the wines a generous character and charm. The care with which the harvest, culture grape growing and winemaking - all this is also a great advantage wines of Chablis. The philosophy of wine Domaine Jean Collet et Fils is manifested in diligence in the treatment of vines and carefully controlled during manufacture of wine, in order to more fully convey the unique terroir of Chablis. Since 1999, the site of Chablis is grown according to the principles of organic farming: organic fertilizers are used exclusively with the phytosanitary treatments, mechanical cultivation of the soil and the garter vine Guyot method.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Domaine Jean Collet et Fils Chablis 2008, price Domaine Jean Collet et Fils Chablis 2008 — 1 007 rub.. Producer wine Domaine Jean Collet et Fils. Delivery Domaine Jean Collet et Fils Chablis 2008.

Вино Domaine Jean Collet et Fils Chablis 2008

в10778Домен Жан Колле э Фис Шабли 2008
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

У вина светло-желтый цвет с зеленоватым оттенком.

Вкус

Вкус вина сбалансированный с великолепной свежестью и минеральностью.

Аромат

Аромат вина — экспрессивный и раскрывается спелыми и экзотическими тонами. Сочный, округлый и красивый минеральный аромат.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сбалансированное, идеально подходит в качестве аперитива. Отлично сочетается с морепродуктами, улитками, деликатесами и козьим сыром.

Интересные факты

Шардоне — это единственный сорт винограда, из которого производят вина Шабли. Вина Шабли по праву считаются одними из лучших белых вин. В винах Шабли виноград сорта Шардоне раскрывает свою утонченность и минеральность, которые не имеют аналогов в мире.
Аппеласьон Шабли расположен на почвах, датируемых Второй эрой Юрского периода и называемых «Киммерийскими», основной составляющей которых является мергель, содержащий большое количество морских окаменелостей. Отличительной особенностью почв Шабли является наличие в них «Exogyra Virgula» — окаменелой устрицы, которая придает винам изысканную минеральность.

Виноградники Шабли расположены вдоль южной оконечности так называемого "Парижского бассейна" — низменности, которая простирается на севере Франции и занимает большую часть страны. Местные осадочные почвы сформированы в Юрский период на морском дне около 180 миллионов лет назад. Почва состоит из чередующихся слоев очень плотного и жесткого мелового известняка и мягкой глины, сочетающейся с остатками окаменелых морских растений и животных. Chablis производятся с виноградников, высаженных на склонах Chablis и Prehy.
Средний возраст виноградников 25 лет, территория около 15,5 Га. При выращивании виноградников избегают использования загрязняющих продуктов, таких как гербициды. Применяется механическая культивация почвы с ручной обработкой виноградников. Отжим винограда осуществляется пневматическим прессом под брендом "Sutter". Ферментация и старение вина проводится в стальных чанах при температуре 10°C. Вино разливается в бутылки в июле года, следующего за годом сбора урожая. Вино Chablis раскрывает все свои качества в первые 3-6 лет после бутилирования.

Domaine Jean Collet et Fils — один из известнейших производителей вин в регионе Шабли. В настоящее время владеет хозяйством Жиль Колле, представляющий третье поколение семьи Колле, ему также помогает его сын Ромен. Семья Колле владеет этими виноградниками с 18 века, но сам Домен был основан только в 1952 году.
Участки виноградников Domaine Jean Collet et Fils расположены на лучших склонах правого и левого берегов реки Серен, что придает винам щедрый характер и шарм. Тщательность, с которой осуществляется сбор урожая, культура выращивания винограда и виноделия — все это также является огромным преимуществом вин Шабли. Философия виноделия Domaine Jean Collet et Fils проявляется в трудолюбии в обработке лоз и тщательно контролируемом процессе изготовления вин, с целью наиболее полно передать уникальный терруар Шабли. С 1999 года участок Шабли выращивается по принципам органического земледелия: используются эксклюзивные органические удобрения с фитосанитарной обработкой, механическое культивирование почвы и подвязка лозы методом Гайот.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Домен Жан Колле э Фис Шабли 2008, цена Domaine Jean Collet et Fils Chablis 2008 — 1 007 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Жан Колле э Фис.