WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domaine Jean-Jacques Confuron Romanee-Sant-Vivant AOC Grand Cru 2008

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine rich ruby ​​color.

Taste

Thick, perfectly balanced wine with bright mineral notes on the palate, hints of spice and red fruit. Sustainable long aftertaste.

Aroma

Elegant, light and fresh aroma of the wine reveals mineral notes, which are accompanied by spicy hints of spice and light sweetness of red fruits.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with meat, especially with fried and grilled, game, mature cheeses, pasta, meat delicacies.

Interesting Facts

Domaine Jean-Jacques Confuron Romanee - this delicious, rich, well-balanced wine premium, which is a true classic Burgundy. To create a wine using only carefully selected evenly ripened berries that for 5 days were cold maceration, followed by fermentation at a temperature of not more than 30 degrees. Aged wine in new French oak, so the taste becomes noticeable spicy oak hue and saturation.

Winery Jean-Jacques Confuron exists in the French wine market since 1988. Rather this time can be called a new stage of development of the company when the management came Alain and Sophie Meunier, which greatly improved the quality of products thanks to the artificial reduction of yield and organic methods of viticulture. Wine companies have plenty of quality, taste and balance complex, multi-faceted fragrance. Almost winery was rebuilt again and make a new cellar. Vineyards account for slightly more than 7 hectares and are located in various areas, including many well-known, such as Romanee-Saint-Vivant, Clos-de-Vougeot, Vosne-Romanee premier cru Les Beaux-Monts, Chambolle-Musigny premier cru, Nuits- Saint-Georges Les Boudots and Les Chaboeufs, village Chambolle-Musigny, village Nuits-Saint-Georges, Les Fleuriers, Cote de Nuits-Villages. In addition to producing its own wines, the company acts as a merchant, known in the market under the name Fery-Meunier.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Domaine Jean-Jacques Confuron Romanee-Sant-Vivant AOC Grand Cru 2008, price Domaine Jean-Jacques Confuron Romanee-Sant-Vivant AOC Grand Cru 2008 — 34 682 rub.. Producer wine Domaine Jean-Jacques Confuron. Delivery Domaine Jean-Jacques Confuron Romanee-Sant-Vivant AOC Grand Cru 2008.

Вино Domaine Jean-Jacques Confuron Romanee-Sant-Vivant AOC Grand Cru 2008

в12476Домен Жан-Жак Конфюрон Романэ Сен Виван Гран Крю 2008
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Густое, прекрасно сбалансированное вино с яркими минеральными нотками во вкусе, оттенками специй и красных фруктов. Продолжительное устойчивое послевкусие.

Аромат

Элегантный, легкий и свежий аромат вина раскрывается минеральными нотками, которые сопровождаются пряными оттенками специй и легкой сладостью красных фруктов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с мясом, особенно с жареным и приготовленном на гриле, дичью, зрелыми сырами, пастой, мясными деликатесами.

Интересные факты

Domaine Jean-Jacques Confuron Romanee — это восхитительное, насыщенное, отлично сбалансированное вино премиум класса, которое является настоящей классикой Бургундии. Для создания вина используются только тщательно отобранные, равномерно вызревшие ягоды, которые на протяжении 5 дней подвергаются холодной мацерации, а затем ферментации при температуре не более 30 градусов. Выдерживается вино в новом французском дубе, благодаря чему вкус приобретает заметный пряный оттенок дуба и насыщенность.

Винодельческое хозяйство Jean-Jacques Confuron существует на французском винном рынке с 1988 года. Вернее это время можно назвать новым этапом развития компании, когда к управлению пришли Alain и Sophie Meunier, которые значительно повысили качество продукции благодаря искусственному сокращению урожайности и органическим методам виноградарства. Вина компании отличаются прекрасным качеством, балансом вкуса и сложным, многогранным ароматом. Практически заново была отстроена винодельня и сделан новый погреб. Площади виноградников насчитывают немногим более 7 Га и располагаются в различных областях, среди которых немало известных, таких как Romanee-Saint-Vivant, Clos-de-Vougeot, Vosne-Romanee premier cru Les Beaux-Monts, Chambolle-Musigny premier cru, Nuits-Saint-Georges Les Boudots и Les Chaboeufs, village Chambolle-Musigny, village Nuits-Saint-Georges, Les Fleuriers, Cote de Nuits-Villages. Помимо производства собственных вин, компания выступает как негоциант, известный на рынке под именем Fery-Meunier.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Домен Жан-Жак Конфюрон Романэ Сен Виван Гран Крю 2008, цена Domaine Jean-Jacques Confuron Romanee-Sant-Vivant AOC Grand Cru 2008 — 34 682 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Жан-Жак Конфурон.