Wine Domaine Joseph Roty Charmes-Chambertin Grand Cru "Tres Vieilles Vignes" 2000

SKU:w5583
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domaine Joseph Roty Charmes-Chambertin Grand Cru "Tres Vieilles Vignes" 2000

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine has a red cherry color.

Taste

Very concentrated, rich and complex wine with fine acidity, showing an exciting taste with good tannins, drop hints of oak, cherry, ripe fruit, light nuances of land, with a lovely aftertaste expectancy.

Aroma

Wine Charmes-Chambertin Grand Tres Vieilles Vignes 2000 has a pleasant complex aroma, which play notes of cherry and oak, shades of earth, fruit, distinguishable mineral nuances.

Gastronomy

Wine is recommended to bring to the saturated dishes, such as Boeuf Bourguignon (beef Burgundy), mutton leg, venison, chicken in wine, aged cheeses and pate game.

Interesting Facts

Charmes-Chambertin Grand Tres Vieilles Vignes - this delicious wine Domain Joseph Roti, which is made from grapes from old vines, planted in 1881! These vines are among the oldest in the Côte d'Or. Grapes grow in the vineyard Gevrey Chambertin Grand Cru. He is located in the Cote de Nuits, south of Gevrey Chambertin commune, which is the northernmost among the great communes of Côte de Nuits, here are 26 Premier Cru vineyards and 8 Grands Crus. The main cultivated varieties are Pinot Noir, category AOC awarded in 1937. «Charmes» comes from «Chaume», which means "straw" or "stalk cereal", it indicates that previously there were fields with grain plantings. Vineyard soil - rocky, well-drained, having in its composition shingles, chalk and clay. Producing wines are characterized by high aroma, tenderness, hints of ripe fruit on the palate and the peak of maturity between 15-20 years.

Domain Joseph Roty creates some of the best wines in Burgundy. Eleven generations of the family of Joseph Roti engaged in the manufacture of wine - from the time of Louis XIV, since 1710.

Joseph Roti began producing wine in the late 1960s with vines, which fell to him by his grandfather. No reliable information on the amount of land owned by the domain, the vineyards are located in the villages of Gevrey-Chambertin and Marsannay, family Roti grapes grown here for 300 years. Very few families Burgundy wineries can boast that they are working on some vineyards so many years!

Without a doubt, Joseph was one of the best winemakers of Burgundy, his style - a rich, strong, sensual wine. Joseph Roti died in 2008, today his sons continue the tradition - Philippe and Pierre-Jean, the representatives of the 11th generation of the great family. Joseph was a tough man, who was called "recluse", "bizarre" and "enfant terrible". In the circles of journalists, he was known as a man difficult to communicate. Joseph never offered its wine critics to evaluate. All other family members, including Madame Roti and sons Joseph, also closed to journalists and do not participate in promotional activities. It is not surprising that the domain still does not have a website.

The average age of the vines of grapes grown in the vineyards of the domain - more than 60 years, but this "trophy" Pinot Noir vines are growing on the site Charmes-Chambertin «Très Vieilles Vignes» (literally "very old vines"), 60% of which were planted in 1881. These vines are among the oldest in the Côte d'Or. The vineyards are cultivated according to organic methods. For the production of wine used cold maceration at 15 ° C., The fermentation takes place at a controlled temperature of about 25-30 ° C. The wines are aged in oak barrels, often burnt, a third of which - new. Domain wine - rich, with beautiful oak component, powerful, requiring 5-7 years of aging. The best wines of Domaine Joseph Roty considered Sharm Chambertin, Gevrey-Chambertin Les Fontenay, Ointments-Chambertin, Chambertin-griots.

Features

  • Color depth: moderate
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 15-18°С.
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Domaine Joseph Roty Charmes-Chambertin Grand Cru "Tres Vieilles Vignes" 2000, price Domaine Joseph Roty Charmes-Chambertin Grand Cru "Tres Vieilles Vignes" 2000 — 20 491 rub.. Producer wine Domaine Joseph Roty. Delivery Domaine Joseph Roty Charmes-Chambertin Grand Cru "Tres Vieilles Vignes" 2000.

Вино Domaine Joseph Roty Charmes-Chambertin Grand Cru "Tres Vieilles Vignes" 2000

в5583Шарм-Шамбертен Гран Крю "Тре Вьей Винь" 2000
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино имеет красно-вишневый цвет.

Вкус

Очень концентрированное, насыщенное и комплексное вино с прекрасной кислотностью, демонстрирующее захватывающий вкус с хорошими танинами, раскрывающийся оттенками дуба, вишни, спелых фруктов, легкими земельными нюансами, с прекрасным послевкусием средней продолжительности.

Аромат

Вино Charmes-Chambertin Grand Tres Vieilles Vignes 2000 обладает приятным комплексным ароматом, в котором играют нотки вишни и дуба, оттенки земли, фруктов, различимы минеральные нюансы.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется подавать к насыщенным блюдам, например Беф Бургиньон (говядина по-бургундски), бараньей ноге, дичи, цыпленку в вине, выдержанным сырам и паштетам из дичи.

Интересные факты

Charmes-Chambertin Grand Tres Vieilles Vignes — это восхитительное вино Домена Жозеф Роти, которое производится из винограда со старых лоз, посаженных еще в 1881 году! Эти лозы являются одними из самых старых в Кот-д’Ор. Виноград произрастает на винограднике Жевре Шамбертен Гран Крю. Он располагается в Кот де Нюи, на юге коммуны Жевре Шамбертен, которая является самой северной среди великих коммун Кот де Нюи, здесь находятся 26 виноградников Премьер Крю и 8 Гран Крю. Основным культивируемым сортом является Пино Нуар, категория AOC присвоена в 1937 году. «Charmes» происходит от «Chaume», что означает «соломина» или «стебель злака», это указывает на то, что ранее здесь находились поля с посадками зерновых. Почвы виноградника — каменистые, с хорошим дренажем, имеющие в своем составе гальку, мел и глину. Производящиеся здесь вина отличаются высокой ароматностью, нежностью, оттенками спелых фруктов во вкусе и пиком зрелости между 15-20 годами.

 

Домен Жозеф Роти создает одни из лучших вин в Бургундии. Целых одиннадцать поколений семьи Жозефа Роти занимались производством вина – со времен Людовика XIV, с 1710 года.

Жозеф Роти начал производить вина в конце 1960-х годов с лоз, которые достались ему от деда. Нет достоверной информации о площади земель, принадлежащих домену, виноградники находятся в деревнях Жевре-Шамбертен и Марсанне, семья Роти выращивала здесь виноград в течение 300 лет. Очень мало винодельческих семей Бургундии могут похвастаться тем, что работают на одних виноградниках столько лет!

Без сомнения, Жозеф был одним из лучших виноделов Бургундии, его стиль – это богатые, сильные, чувственные вина. Жозеф Роти ушел из жизни в 2008 году, сегодня его традиции продолжают сыновья — Филипп и Пьер-Жан, представители 11-го поколения великой семьи. Жозеф был непростым человеком, которого называли «затворником», «эксцентричным» и «несносным ребенком». В кругах журналистов он прослыл человеком трудным в общении. Жозеф никогда не предоставлял свои вина критикам для оценки. Все остальные члены семьи, включая мадам Роти и сыновей Жозефа, также закрыты для журналистов и не участвуют в рекламной деятельности. Поэтому неудивительно, что домен до сих пор не имеет своего веб-сайта.

Средний возраст лоз винограда, произрастающего на виноградниках домена, – более 60 лет, но настоящим «трофеем» являются лозы Пино Нуар, растущие на участке Charmes-Chambertin «Très Vieilles Vignes» (в дословном переводе «очень старые лозы»), 60% из которых были посажены в 1881 году. Эти лозы являются одними из самых старых в Кот-д’Ор. Виноградники культивируются в соответствии с органическими методами. Для производства вина применяется холодная мацерация при температуре 15?С., ферментация проходит при контролируемой температуре около 25-30°C. Вина выдерживаются в дубовых бочках, зачастую обожженных, треть из которых – новые. Вина домена – богатые, с прекрасной дубовой составляющей, мощные, требующие 5-7-летней выдержки. Лучшими винами Domaine Joseph Roty считаются: Шарм-Шамбертен, Жевре-Шамбертен Ле Фонтени, Мази-Шамбертен, Гриот-Шамбертен.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шарм-Шамбертен Гран Крю "Тре Вьей Винь" 2000, цена Domaine Joseph Roty Charmes-Chambertin Grand Cru "Tres Vieilles Vignes" 2000 — 17 298 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Жозеф Роти.