Wine Domaine Lafage, "Tessellae" Carignan Vieilles Vignes, Cotes Catalanes IGP, 2013

w45348
1 341 rub.
Available
8.0
Rating of WineStyle:
1
Ratings and Awards
RP 94
4 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domaine Lafage, "Tessellae" Carignan Vieilles Vignes, Cotes Catalanes IGP, 2013

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of deep red cherry color with purple highlights.

Taste

Taste wine charming, elegant, with notes of black raspberry, chocolate, graphite, tar and licorice, with an elegant texture and long finish.

Aroma

The wine has a seductive aroma, which harmoniously interwoven notes of ripe berries, plums, cherries and dried fruits.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with meat dishes, appetizers and cheeses.

Interesting Facts

"Tessellae" Carignan Vieilles Vignes - dry red wine made ​​from Carignan grapes, which grows in the vineyards of Domaine Lafage. The average age of the vines is 70 years. Soil - slate. Extract 80% of the wine is carried out in stainless steel tanks and 20% - in barriques. Potential "Tessellae" Carignan Vieilles Vignes is 4-5 years.
Label design for this wine selected is no accident, because in Latin "tessellae" - "Mosaic".

Producer's description

For six generations of family Lafage tilled vineyards in one of the oldest wine regions of France. In 1996, Jean-Marc Lafage decided to buy the estate, and later became the owner of the vineyard that belonged to his father. Since then, the company appeared Domaine Lafage, which owns an area of about 200 hectares, of which 138 are planted with vines. Vineyards stretch farm in the foothills of the Pyrenees in the south Roussillon, along the coast to the east of Perpignan and Mori, in the upper part of the valley uglies. Before his own company, Jean-Marc and his wife, Eliane, which also has a degree in wine marketing, enology and viticulture, worked and received invaluable experience in Australia, South Africa and Chile.
Today production Domaine Lafage known around the world, wine is not just fall on the pages of the magazine "The Wine Advocate" and received high marks.

Features

In our store you can buy wine Domaine Lafage, "Tessellae" Carignan Vieilles Vignes, Cotes Catalanes IGP, 2013, price Domaine Lafage, "Tessellae" Carignan Vieilles Vignes, Cotes Catalanes IGP, 2013 — 1 341 rub.. Producer wine Domaine Lafage. Delivery Domaine Lafage, "Tessellae" Carignan Vieilles Vignes, Cotes Catalanes IGP, 2013.

Вино Domaine Lafage, "Tessellae" Carignan Vieilles Vignes, Cotes Catalanes IGP, 2013

в45348Домен Лафаж, "Тесселлае" Кариньян Вьей Винь, 2013
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 1 341 руб. в наличии
8.0
Рейтинг WineStyle:
1
Рейтинги и награды:
RP 94
3 Рейтинга за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

//winestyle.ru/products/Domaine-Lafage-Tessellae-Carignan-Vieilles-Vignes-Cotes-Catalanes-IGP-2014.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино глубокого красно-вишневого цвета с фиолетовыми бликами.

Вкус

Вкус вина чарующий, изысканный, с нотами черной малины, шоколада, графита, смолы и лакрицы, с элегантной текстурой и долгим послевкусием.

Аромат

Вино обладает соблазнительным ароматом, в котором гармонично сплелись нотки спелых ягод, сливы, вишни и сухофруктов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с мясными блюдами, закусками и сырами.

Интересные факты

"Tessellae" Carignan Vieilles Vignes — красное сухое вино, изготовленное из винограда сорта Кариньян, который произрастает на виноградниках Domaine Lafage. Средний возраст виноградных лоз составляет 70 лет. Почва — сланцевая. Выдержка 80% вина осуществляется в резервуарах из нержавеющей стали, а 20% — в барриках. Потенциал "Tessellae" Carignan Vieilles Vignes составляет 4-5 лет.
Дизайн этикетки для этого вина выбран неспроста, ведь в переводе с латинского "tessellae" — "мозаика".

О производителе

На протяжении шести поколений семья Лафаж возделывала виноградники в одной из старейших винных областей Франции. В 1996 году Жан-Марк Лафаж решил приобрести поместье, а позже стал владельцем виноградников, которые принадлежали его отцу. С тех пор появилась компания Domaine Lafage, которая владеет площадью около 200 гектаров, из которых 138 засажены виноградными лозами. Виноградники хозяйства раскинулись в предгорьях Пиренеев в южном Руссильоне, вдоль берега к востоку от Перпиньяна и в Мори, в верхней части долины Агли. До того, как основать собственную компанию, Жан-Марк вместе со своей женой Элиан, также имеющей образование в области винного маркетинга, энологии и виноградарства, работали и получали бесценный опыт в Австралии, Южной Африке и Чили.
На сегодняшний день продукция Domaine Lafage известна по всему миру, вина не раз попадали на страницы журнала "The Wine Advocate" и получали высокие оценки.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Домен Лафаж, "Тесселлае" Кариньян Вьей Винь, 2013, цена Domaine Lafage, "Tessellae" Carignan Vieilles Vignes, Cotes Catalanes IGP, 2013 — 1 341 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Лафаж.