WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domaine Laroche, Chablis 1-er Cru "Les Fourchaumes" Vieilles Vignes, 2012

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine beautiful golden-yellow color.

Taste

The wine has a strong, balanced, rounded taste with good concentration, balanced fresh acidity and expressive notes of ripe fruit and honey. The finish is long, mineral.

Aroma

The wine has a fine, delicate flavor, which captured shades of ripe juicy fruit and nice creamy notes.

Gastronomy

Wine perfectly paired with lobster, shrimp, white meat, fish, grilled, sushi.

Interesting Facts

Chablis 1-er Cru Les "Les Fourchaumes" Vieilles Vignes, 2011 - very elegant white wine with fresh, fragrant bouquet and a powerful, balanced flavor with bright tones of ripe fruit and honey. Thanks to the excellent structure of the wine can mature in the bottle to 15 years. Domain Laroche owns 7.65 hectares of vineyard "Le Fourche" having a high classification Premiers Crus. The old vines were planted by the father of Michel Laroche in 1970 on a hillside in the famous wine-growing region of Chablis. With south-west exposure, the vineyard is protected from the cold north winds. Thus, the accumulated heat of the day contributes to the early development of the vines and the relatively long growing season. As a result, the berries reach perfect maturity in not very good years. In the vineyards of human intervention is minimized - an overarching principle of Mr. Laroche, who believes that nature itself must express themselves. Crop harvested in mid-September. Within 12 hours of the process of cold grapes in the deposition tanks, which reduce the amount of sulfur dioxide. Next, the wort is fermented for 21 days at a temperature of 18 ° C, partially - in steel tanks (85%), partially - in oak casks (15%). They are also the wine is aged in the cellars for 9 months. At the final stage of fermentation the wine is easy, and bottled.

"Domaine Laroche Chablis 1-er Cru" Les Fourchaumes "Vieilles Vignes - Wine and spirits ... Its subtle fragrance brings a different dimension from calcareous soils reporting minerality, somewhere to the gardens with cherry blossoms. No wonder they say that Chablis combined with the wonderful Japanese cuisine! "- Natalia time sommelier.

Winery Domaine Laroche - a family business, which is considered one of the best wine producers in France. The company produces wines of Chablis from the middle of the XIX century. In 1967, at the head of the company stood Michel Laroche, the fifth generation of the family of winemakers, which is one of the few enthusiasts second half of XX century, thanks to the selfless work which revived quality winemaking in South of France. Thanks to Michel began the true flowering of the House Laroche, vineyard area increased from 6 to 100 hectares, of which 30 hectares are classified as Premiers Crus and 6 hectares - as Grand Cru. The company is headquartered in the medieval monastery Obediencerie, in the heart of Chablis. Here are the cellars and the economy.

Michel Laroche has a policy of natural wine production, but it is a true pioneer of winemaking. One of the innovations of the winery is to use a screw instead of a traditional cork. Bold but well-calculated set Domain Laroche innovation at the forefront of French wine. Laroche Chablis wines of highly regarded experts and connoisseurs. They are included in the prestigious wine lists of restaurants, they can be found in the best hotels in the world and at the reception for high-ranking persons.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Domaine Laroche, Chablis 1-er Cru "Les Fourchaumes" Vieilles Vignes, 2012, price Domaine Laroche, Chablis 1-er Cru "Les Fourchaumes" Vieilles Vignes, 2012 — 6 930 rub.. Producer wine Domaine Laroche. Delivery Domaine Laroche, Chablis 1-er Cru "Les Fourchaumes" Vieilles Vignes, 2012.

Вино Domaine Laroche, Chablis 1-er Cru "Les Fourchaumes" Vieilles Vignes, 2012

в57524Домэн Ларош, Шабли Премье Крю "Ле Фуршом" Вьей Винь, 2012
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Рейтинги и награды:
RP 92
ST 92
WE 94
RVF 16
71 Рейтинг за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино соломенного цвета с золотистыми отблесками.

Вкус

Вино обладает ярким, свежим, сбалансированным, гармоничным фруктовым вкусом с оттенками лимонной травы и длительным послевкусием.

Аромат

Богатый аромат вина чарует нотами специй, ладана, дегтя, солодки и дымными нюансами.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино идеально в паре с лобстером, креветками, белым мясом, рыбой, приготовленной на гриле, суши.

Интересные факты

Chablis 1-er Cru Les "Les Fourchaumes" Vieilles Vignes — очень изящное белое вино со свежим, ароматным букетом и ярким, сбалансированным вкусом. Благодаря отличной структуре, вино может созревать в бутылке до 15 лет. Домен Ларош владеет 7,65 га виноградника "Ле Фуршом", имеющего высокую классификацию Премье Крю. Старые виноградные лозы были посажены еще отцом Мишеля Лароша в 1970 году на склоне холма, в знаменитом винодельческом регионе Шабли. Имея юго-западную экспозицию, виноградник надежно защищен от холодных северных ветров. Таким образом, накопившееся за день тепло способствует раннему развитию виноградных лоз и относительно долгому вегетационному периоду. В результате, ягоды достигают совершенной зрелости даже в не очень урожайные годы. На виноградниках вмешательство человека сведено к минимуму — это основной принцип работы господина Лароша, который считает, что природа сама должна выразить себя. Урожай собирают в середине сентября. В течение 12 часов виноград проходит процесс холодного осаждения в емкостях, которые уменьшают количество диоксида серы. Затем сусло ферментируется 21 день при температуре 18°C, частично — в стальных емкостях (85%), частично — в дубовых бочках (15%). В них же вино выдерживается в подвалах в течение 9 месяцев. На завершающем этапе вино проходит легкую ферментацию и разливается в бутылки.

"Chablis 1-er Cru "Les Fourchaumes" Vieilles Vignes — вино-настроение... Его тонкий аромат переносит в другое измерение: от известковых почв, сообщающих минеральность, куда-то к садам с цветущей сакурой. Недаром говорят, что Шабли чудно сочетается с японской кухней!" — Наталия Время, сомелье.

Винодельня Domaine Laroche — это семейное предприятие, которое считается одним из лучших производителей вин во Франции. Компания занимается производством вин Шабли с середины XIX века. В 1967 году во главе компании встал Мишель Ларош, представитель пятого поколения семьи виноделов, являющийся одним из немногих энтузиастов второй половины XX века, благодаря самоотверженному труду которых, возродилась качественное виноделие в Южной Франции. Благодаря Мишелю начался истинный расцвет Дома Laroche, площадь виноградников увеличилась с 6 до 100 гектаров, из которых 30 га классифицированы как Премье Крю и 6 га — как Гран Крю. Центральный офис компании расположен в средневековом монастыре Obediencerie, в самом сердце региона Шабли. Здесь же находятся и погреба хозяйства.

Мишель Ларош проводит политику натурального производства вина, но при этом является настоящим новатором виноделия. Одним из нововведений винодельни является использование винтовой пробки вместо традиционной. Смелые, но хорошо просчитанные инновации поставили Домен Ларош в авангард французского виноделия. Вина Шабли компании Laroche высоко оцениваются экспертами и знатоками. Они включены в винные карты престижных ресторанов, их можно встретить в лучших отелях мира и на приемах для высокопоставленных персон.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Домэн Ларош, Шабли Премье Крю "Ле Фуршом" Вьей Винь, 2012, цена Domaine Laroche, Chablis 1-er Cru "Les Fourchaumes" Vieilles Vignes, 2012 — 6 930 руб.. Производитель вина Домэн Ларош.