WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5
price
2 938 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 89
BH 89
ST 89
RVF 16
62 ratings for other vintages
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domaine Laroche, Chablis 1-er Cru "Les Vaillons" Vieilles Vignes, 2004

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine bright, golden yellow color.

Taste

The taste of wine is rounded, full, fruity, balanced with excellent structure, marked by a beautiful mineral notes.

Aroma

Wine with a rich aroma filled with floral and fruity notes.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with Brie cheese, chicken, seafood and dishes with mushrooms cooked in a sauce, smoked fish and stingrays.

Interesting Facts

"Les Vaillons" Vieilles Vignes - refined white wine from Chardonnay grapes grown on the south-eastern section, the unique soil which consists of clay, kimmeridzhskogo limestone marl. This gives the wine structure, finesse, minerality and special aromatic characteristics. In this environment of sedimentary rock roots of the vines are in constant search for ways to settle in depth. Chardonnay harvested until mid-October. After collecting the grapes are pressed using a pneumatic press and fermented for 21 days at a temperature of 18 ° C partially - in French oak barrels (24%), partly - in stainless steel tanks (76%). Extract of wine after malolactic fermentation lasts for 9 months. The wine has great potential and can be stored for up to 15 years.

Wine "Les Vaillons" Vieilles Vignes 2004 marked the high ratings and won a bronze medal at the competition "San Francisco International Wine Competition" in 2008.

Winery Domaine Laroche - a family business, which is considered one of the best wine producers in France. The company produces wines of Chablis from the middle of the XIX century. In 1967, at the head of the company stood Michel Laroche, the fifth generation of the family of winemakers, which is one of the few enthusiasts second half of XX century, thanks to the selfless work which revived quality winemaking in South of France. Thanks to Michel began the true flowering of the House Laroche, vineyard area increased from 6 to 100 hectares, of which 30 hectares are classified as Premiers Crus and 6 hectares - as Grand Cru. The company is headquartered in the medieval monastery Obediencerie, in the heart of Chablis. Here are the cellars and the economy. Michel Laroche has a policy of natural wine production, but it is a true pioneer of winemaking. One of the innovations of the winery is to use a screw instead of a traditional cork. Bold but well-costed innovations have put the company "Laroche" in the vanguard of the French wine industry. Chablis wine company "Laroche" highly valued by experts and connoisseurs. They are included in the prestigious wine lists of restaurants, they can be found in the best hotels in the world and at the reception for high-ranking persons.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5
In our store you can buy wine Domaine Laroche, Chablis 1-er Cru "Les Vaillons" Vieilles Vignes, 2004, price Domaine Laroche, Chablis 1-er Cru "Les Vaillons" Vieilles Vignes, 2004 — 2 938 rub.. Producer wine Domaine Laroche. Delivery Domaine Laroche, Chablis 1-er Cru "Les Vaillons" Vieilles Vignes, 2004.

Вино Domaine Laroche, Chablis 1-er Cru "Les Vaillons" Vieilles Vignes, 2004

в26785Домэн Ларош, Шабли Премье Крю "Ле Вайон" Вьей Винь, 2004
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино яркого, золотисто-желтого цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина округлый, полный, фруктовый, с превосходной сбалансированной структурой, отмеченной красивой минеральной ноткой.

Аромат

Вино с насыщенным и богатым ароматом, наполненным с цветочными и фруктовыми нотами.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отлично сочетается с сыром Бри, курицей, морепродуктами, также с блюдами из грибов, приготовленных в соусе, копченой рыбой и скатом.

Интересные факты

"Les Vaillons" Vieilles Vignes — утонченное белое вино из винограда сорта Шардонне, выращенного на юго-восточном участке, уникальная почва которого состоит из глины, киммериджского известняка, мергеля. Это придает вину структуру, утонченность, минеральность и особенные ароматические характеристики. В этой среде из осадочных пород корни лоз находятся в постоянном поиске пути, чтобы обосноваться в глубину. Шардонне собирают до середины октября. После сбора виноград прессуется с помощью пневматических прессов и ферментируется в течение 21 дня при температуре 18°C частично — в бочках из французского дуба (24%), частично — в резервуарах из нержавеющей стали (76%). Выдержка вина после яблочно-молочного брожения длится 9 месяцев. Вино обладает большим потенциалом и может храниться до 15 лет.

Вино "Les Vaillons" Vieilles Vignes 2004 года отмечено высокими рейтингами, а также завоевало бронзовую медаль на конкурсе "San Francisco International Wine Competition" в 2008 году.

Винодельня Domaine Laroche — это семейное предприятие, которое считается одним из лучших производителей вин во Франции. Компания занимается производством вин Шабли с середины XIX века. В 1967 году во главе компании встал Мишель Ларош, представитель пятого поколения семьи виноделов, являющийся одним из немногих энтузиастов второй половины XX века, благодаря самоотверженному труду которых, возродилась качественное виноделие в Южной Франции. Благодаря Мишелю начался истинный расцвет Дома Laroche, площадь виноградников увеличилась с 6 до 100 гектаров, из которых 30 га классифицированы как Премье Крю и 6 га — как Гран Крю. Центральный офис компании расположен в средневековом монастыре Obediencerie, в самом сердце региона Шабли. Здесь же находятся и погреба хозяйства. Мишель Ларош проводит политику натурального производства вина, но при этом является настоящим новатором виноделия. Одним из нововведений винодельни является использование винтовой пробки вместо традиционной. Смелые, но хорошо просчитанные инновации поставили компанию "Laroche" в авангард французского виноделия. Вина Шабли компании "Laroche" высоко оцениваются экспертами и знатоками. Они включены в винные карты престижных ресторанов, их можно встретить в лучших отелях мира и на приемах для высокопоставленных персон.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Домэн Ларош, Шабли Премье Крю "Ле Вайон" Вьей Винь, 2004, цена Domaine Laroche, Chablis 1-er Cru "Les Vaillons" Vieilles Vignes, 2004 — 2 938 руб.. Производитель вина Домэн Ларош.