WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
price
9 277 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
BH 94
RP 91
BD 16
ST 92
JR 17.5
93 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domaine Laroche, Chablis Grand Cru "Les Blanchots", 2007

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine bright yellow.

Taste

Strong but delicate and fresh taste of wine is filled with nuances of fallen autumn leaves, earth and truffles. In the aftertaste is dominated by shade pears, complemented note of lemon.

Aroma

Lovely rich aroma of wine reveals floral and fruity notes. Enchanting shades of jasmine and honey intertwine with notes of citrus and apples in amazing seductive bouquet.

Gastronomy

Wine is recommended to bring to the delicate fish dishes, to complex salads and snacks.

Interesting Facts

Chablis Grand Cru "Les Blanchots" - fine wine with a delicate fragrant bouquet, a real jewel of Domaine Laroche. Wine is produced in a limited volume, each bottle is numbered. "Les Blanchots" made from Chardonnay grapes grown on old vines on kimmeridzhskih soils give the wine an incomparable aromatic mineral wealth and bright colors. After three weeks of fermentation, the wine is aged on the lees for three years in part (70%) in steel tanks, partly (30%) - in oak barrels. Wine Grand Cru "Les Blanchots" - majestic, complex, has a great capacity for endurance - 15 years or more.

In the summer of 2007, it was cool and cloudy and had to wait until the grapes are ripe. Harvesting was appointed September 10, 9 days later than usual time. Vineyards are not affected by hail in July, showed a good, but not excessive yields. Taken sorting, which was carried out carefully and with special care.
Vintage 2007 can please their purity, it is particularly well reflect the individual characteristics of the terroir and has great potential exposure (up to 20 years).

Winery Domaine Laroche - a family business, which is considered one of the best wine producers in France. The company produces wines of Chablis from the middle of the XIX century. In 1967, at the head of the company stood Michel Laroche, the fifth generation of the family of winemakers, which is one of the few enthusiasts second half of XX century, thanks to the selfless work which revived quality winemaking in South of France. Thanks to Michel began the true flowering of the House Laroche, vineyard area increased from 6 to 100 hectares, of which 30 hectares are classified as Premiers Crus and 6 hectares - as Grand Cru. The company is headquartered in the medieval monastery Obediencerie, in the heart of Chablis. Here are the cellars and the economy. Michel Laroche has a policy of natural wine production, but it is a true pioneer of winemaking. One of the innovations of the winery is to use a screw instead of a traditional cork. Bold but well-calculated innovation Laroche put the company at the forefront of French wine. Chablis wine company "Laroche" highly valued by experts and connoisseurs. They are included in the prestigious wine lists of restaurants, they can be found in the best hotels in the world and at the reception for high-ranking persons.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Domaine Laroche, Chablis Grand Cru "Les Blanchots", 2007, price Domaine Laroche, Chablis Grand Cru "Les Blanchots", 2007 — 9 277 rub.. Producer wine Domaine Laroche. Delivery Domaine Laroche, Chablis Grand Cru "Les Blanchots", 2007.

Вино Domaine Laroche, Chablis Grand Cru "Les Blanchots", 2007

в21566Домэн Ларош, Шабли Гран Крю "Ле Бланшо", 2007
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 9 277 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
BH 94
RP 91
BD 16
ST 92
JR 17.5
75 Рейтингов за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

Винтажи:
2007 9 277 руб
5 Оценок
2009 10 665 руб
3 Оценки
2001 10 589 руб
3 Оценки
2002 5 175 руб
5 Оценок
2004 6 707 руб
6 Оценок
2005 6 004 руб
5 Оценок
2006 10 675 руб
7 Оценок
Остальные винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Domaine-Laroche-Chablis-Grand-Cru-Les-Blanchots-2009.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино яркого желтого цвета.

Вкус

Сильный, но деликатный и свежий вкус вина наполнен нюансами осенней упавшей листвы, земли и трюфелей. В послевкусии доминирует оттенок груши, дополненный нотой лимона.

Аромат

Прекрасный насыщенный аромат вина раскрывается цветочными и фруктовыми оттенками. Очаровательные оттенки жасмина и меда сплетаются с нотками цитрусовых и яблок в изумительный соблазнительный букет.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется подавать к блюдам из нежной рыбы, к сложным салатам и закускам.

Интересные факты

Chablis Grand Cru "Les Blanchots" — изысканное вино с тонким ароматным букетом, настоящая жемчужина Домэна Ларош. Вино выпускается в ограниченном объеме, каждая бутылка пронумерована. "Les Blanchots" изготавливается из винограда сорта Шардонне, выращенного на старинных лозах на киммериджских почвах, придающих вину несравненное ароматическое богатство и яркие минеральные тона. После трехнедельной ферментации, вино выдерживается на осадке в течение трех лет частично (70%) в стальных резервуарах, частично (30%) — в дубовых бочках. Вина Grand Cru "Les Blanchots" — величественные, сложные, обладающие великолепной способностью к выдержке — от 15 лет и более. 

Летом 2007 года было прохладно и облачно и пришлось ждать, пока виноград созреет. Сбор урожая был назначен на 10 сентября, что на 9 дней позднее обычного срока. Виноградники, не пострадавшие от града в июле, показали хорошую, но не чрезмерную урожайность. Потребовалась сортировка, которая была проведена тщательно и с особым вниманием. 
Винтаж 2007 может порадовать своей чистотой, он особенно хорошо отражает индивидуальные особенности терруара и имеет большой потенциал выдержки (до 20 лет).

Винодельня Domaine Laroche — это семейное предприятие, которое считается одним из лучших производителей вин во Франции. Компания занимается производством вин Шабли с середины XIX века. В 1967 году во главе компании встал Мишель Ларош, представитель пятого поколения семьи виноделов, являющийся одним из немногих энтузиастов второй половины XX века, благодаря самоотверженному труду которых, возродилась качественное виноделие в Южной Франции. Благодаря Мишелю начался истинный расцвет Дома Laroche, площадь виноградников увеличилась с 6 до 100 гектаров, из которых 30 га классифицированы как Премье Крю и 6 га — как Гран Крю. Центральный офис компании расположен в средневековом монастыре Obediencerie, в самом сердце региона Шабли. Здесь же находятся и погреба хозяйства. Мишель Ларош проводит политику натурального производства вина, но при этом является настоящим новатором виноделия. Одним из нововведений винодельни является использование винтовой пробки вместо традиционной. Смелые, но хорошо просчитанные инновации поставили компанию Laroche в авангард французского виноделия. Вина Шабли компании "Laroche" высоко оцениваются экспертами и знатоками. Они включены в винные карты престижных ресторанов, их можно встретить в лучших отелях мира и на приемах для высокопоставленных персон.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Домэн Ларош, Шабли Гран Крю "Ле Бланшо", 2007, цена Domaine Laroche, Chablis Grand Cru "Les Blanchots", 2007 — 9 277 руб.. Производитель вина Домэн Ларош.